Roseville Senior Softball A League - Jeff Handevidt (Team #1) - 5/24/2022

Waiver: I do hereby agree to release the cities of Roseville, Little Canada, Stillwater and Blaine as well as the counties of Anoka, Ramsey and Washington and the Roseville Senior Softball Association, its Officers, Directors, Managers and Players from any liability, claim, injury, or damage of whatever kind or nature resulting from my participation in the game of softball. I further understand that there is always a risk in group activities of contracting viruses or other illnesses and my release is inclusive of such. I give my permission for the rendering of any necessary emergency medical treatment whatsoever which may have to be rendered due to my participation in this activity.

Name / Age / Address Phone / Email Paid / High School Signature
Bennett, Gary 71 612-747-9315 (H)
25596 Forest Blv Lane Wyoming, MN 55092 gdbennett@midco.net Slayton, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Bennett, Jeff 50 612-913-1068 (C)
, jcbennett@hotmail.com
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Betzold, Ron 59 763-226-9883 (C)
10706 Juniper Coon Rapids, Mn 55448 RonBetzold@gmail.com
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Brown, Ray 74 651-492-0793 (H) 651-343-2443 (C)
15914 Finley Ave N Hugo, MN 55038 raybrown.mn@gmail.com Alexander Ramsey
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Ebert, Bob 75 651-226-5177 (H)
289 Capitol View Roseville, MN 55113 ebertrj@gmail.com Alexander Ramsey
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Flanagan, Dennis 78 9525001021 (H) 952-500-1021 (C)
13346 Huntington Cr Apple Valley, MN 55124 maflanagan01@yahoo.com Sebeka, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Hagan, Randy 63 619-251-5138 (C)
, Magsdad01@yahoo.com
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Handevidt, Jeff 69 620-664-0473 (C)
8762 Irving Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042 jhandevidt@gmail.com Jackson
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Krugmire, Ed 69 651-245-5566 (C) 651-436-1621 (H)
11 South Croixview Dr Afton, Mn 55001 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com Houston, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Liedholm, Dave 73 651-283-1451 (C) 651-490-5257 (H)
2265 Marion St Roseville, MN 55113 dliedholm21@gmail.com Alexander Ramsey
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Masterman, Tom 51 651-492-1310 (C)
72 St Albans St N St Paul, Mn 55104 tom_masterman@msn.com Madison HS Madisoon, Ohio
Emergency contact Name: Becky Masterman Phone: 763-656-3156
.
Mattson, Dave 68 612-743-9262 (H)
3001 Ensign Ave N New Hope, Mn 55427 dlmatt11@gmail.com Herbert Hoover HS
Emergency contact Name: Deborah Phone: 612 327-5824
.
Paulson, Larry 62 612-325-0461 (H)
6349 Oakland Rd Woodbury, Mn 55125 lulubuck@comcast.net Babbitt
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Peterson, Mark 66 651-983-8198 (C) 763-786-3087 (H)
3154 120th Ct NE Blaine, MN 55449 mapagency@outlook.com Duluth East
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Peterson, Dave 66 952-212-4657 (C)
4608 Heather Ridge Rd N Oakdale, MN 55128 dapeterson467@gmail.com Menomine HS
Emergency contact Name: Barb Peterson Phone: 612414-5450
.
St. Sauver, Dennis 75 651-587-1558 (C)
1324 Tamberwood Tr Woodbury, MN 55125 dstsconsult@gmail.com Hill-Murray
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Strusinski, Steve 71 612-670-5725 (H)
758 Grace Ave St. Paul, MN 55127 stevestrusinski@gmail.com Johnson
Emergency contact Name: ??? Phone: 612 963-0855
.
Trewick, Paul 74 612-859-3718 (C) 952-423-2744 (H)
13902 Dublin Rd Apple Valley, MN 55124 prtrewick@gmail.com St. Cloud Tech
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Woolley, Kerry 52 651-335-9429 (C)
4000 Chicago Ave Minneapolis, MN 55407 kwoolley88@gmail.com Roseville
Emergency contact Name: Sarah Eisenman Phone: 952-454-7328
.