Roseville Senior Softball CD League - Warren Hoernemann (Team #5) - 9/25/2022

Waiver: I do hereby agree to release the cities of Roseville, Little Canada, Stillwater and Blaine as well as the counties of Anoka, Ramsey and Washington and the Roseville Senior Softball Association, its Officers, Directors, Managers and Players from any liability, claim, injury, or damage of whatever kind or nature resulting from my participation in the game of softball. I further understand that there is always a risk in group activities of contracting viruses or other illnesses and my release is inclusive of such. I give my permission for the rendering of any necessary emergency medical treatment whatsoever which may have to be rendered due to my participation in this activity.

Name / Age / Address Phone / Email Paid / High School Signature
Anderson, Dale 80 651-489-1073 (H)
4199 Starbridge Court Eagan, MN 55122 mjanddale@msn.com Walker, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Filipek, Jerry 84 651-402-6624 (H)
1158 W Shryer Ave Roseville, MN 55113 jefilipek@gmail.com Montgomery, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Gulbrandson, Gary 69 651-206-6708 (C) 651-488-1688 (H)
653 California Ave W St. Paul, MN 55117 gulbrandson43@gmail.com Albert Lea
Emergency contact Name: Mary Crossen Phone: 651-488-1688
.
Hoernemann, Warren 69 320-583-2759 (C)
2690 Oxford #246 Roseville, Mn 55113 warnhorndog@yahoo.com Glenco
Emergency contact Name: Theresa Phone: 651-331-8404
.
Houle, Gary 84 651-464-6026 (H)
18400 Lexington Ave Wyoming, MN 55092 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com Forest Lake
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Jacobson, Larry 72 651-747-6972 (C)
1311 Imperial Lane New Brighton, MN 55126 jacob007@umn.edu Pelican Rapids
Emergency contact Name: Jane Jacobson Phone: 651-636-1617
.
Landwehr, Mark 67 612-366-1331 (H)
72 170th Ave NW Andover, MN 55304 mrlandwehr55@gmail.com
Emergency contact Name: Debbie Landwehr Phone: 612-282-5038
.
Langer, Don 69 763-202-0512 (H)
3845 Woodland Rd Circle Pines, MN 55014 dtalnger53@gmail.com White Bear Lake
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Nusbaum, Philip 73 651-245-1527 (H)
1268 Jefferson Ave St Paul, MN 55105 pnusbaum@bitstream.net Stuyvesant, NY
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Peterson, Burdette 84 651-343-3417 (C)
2875 Vanderbie St Little Canada, MN 55117 bw866peterson@msn.com Linn Grove, IA
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Radtke, Ray 83 651-784-1564 (H)
860 James St. Lino Lakes, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Seiple, Timothy 61 763-923-1084 (H)
102 8th Ave S.E. Isanti, MN 55040 timothyseiple@yahoo.com Edison
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Thompson, Wendy 64 612-220-0258 (H)
2938 Mildred Dr Roseville, MN 55113 wthompson50@comcast.net
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Zwieg, Bill 64 763-213-2936 (C)
1005 Gramsie Road Apt 414 Shoreview, MN 55126 b.zwieg@comcast.net Irondale
Emergency contact Name: Tracey Zwieg Phone: 763-213-2935
.