Roseville Senior Softball A League - Mike Saniti (Team #3) - 6/18/2021

Waiver: I do hereby agree to release the cities of Roseville, Little Canada, Stillwater and Blaine as well as the counties of Anoka, Ramsey and Washington and the Roseville Senior Softball Association, its Officers, Directors, Managers and Players from any liability, claim, injury, or damage of whatever kind or nature resulting from my participation in the game of softball. I further understand that there is always a risk in group activities of contracting viruses or other illnesses and my release is inclusive of such. I give my permission for the rendering of any necessary emergency medical treatment whatsoever which may have to be rendered due to my participation in this activity.

Name / DOB / Address Phone / Email Paid / High School Signature
Bennett, Gary 11-18-1951 (70) 612-747-9315 (H)
25596 Forest Blv Lane Wyoming, MN 55092 gdbennett@midco.net Slayton, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Bowman, Don 12-06-1952 (69) 651-208-3909 (H)
2943 Payne N Little Canada, MN 55117 donbow22@gmail.com Harding
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Brandt, Laran 10-09-1960 (61) 612-578-9869 (H)
148 Crestwiew Dr Maplewood, Mn 55119 labrandt8105@gmail.com Central HS
Emergency contact Name: Larisa Brandt Phone: 612-791-0314
.
Carr, Kenn 10-18-1962 (59) 651-274-2691 (H)
139 Greenway Ave N Oakdale, MN 55128 kcarrjr62@gmail.com Harding
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Flanagan, Dennis 12-28-1944 (77) 9525001021 (H) 952-500-1021 (C)
13346 Huntington Cr Apple Valley, MN 55124 maflanagan01@yahoo.com Sebeka, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Hamilton, Gary 05-16-1952 (69) 651-235-6714 (C) 651-437-8952 (H)
1814 Oak St Hastings, MN 55033 gm.hamilton@me.com Hastings
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Krugmire, Ed 05-19-1953 (68) 651-245-5566 (C) 651-436-1621 (H)
11 South Croixview Dr Afton, Mn 55001 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com Houston, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Liedholm, Dave 04-21-1949 (72) 651-283-1451 (C) 651-490-5257 (H)
2265 Marion St Roseville, MN 55113 dliedholm21@gmail.com Alexander Ramsey
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Marks, Mike 02-24-1956 (65) 651-734-3201 (C) 651-681-1949 (H)
3907 Canter Glenn Dr Eagan, Mn 55123 MCMarks24@gmail.com Burnsville
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Mattson, Dave 07-09-1954 (67) 612-743-9262 (H)
3001 Ensign Ave N New Hope, Mn 55427 dlmatt11@gmail.com Herbert Hoover HS
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Miller, Jeff 07-16-1963 (58) 651-895-6379 (C)
PO Box 732 South St Paul, Mn 55075 Jam196369@hotmail.com St. Paul Central
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Pease, Steve 03-06-1953 (68) 612-414-4810 (C)
13875 Hematite St NW Ramsey, MN 55303 ssoftball66@aol.com Irondale
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Rogers, Mark 01-01-0001 (0) 651-508-0724 (C)
, mhockey3@yahoo.com
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Saniti, Mike 12-22-1955 (66) 651-235-1502 (C)
2713 Harvester Ave Maplewood, Mn 55119 Saniti900@gmail.com White Bear Lake
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Trewick, Mike 09-05-1947 (74) 952-229-4130 (H) 651-253-1617 (C)
2330 Drew Ave Sk St Louis Park, MN 55416 metrewick33@gmail.com St. Cloud Tech
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Walsh, Tom 09-04-1946 (75) 651-757-7509 (C) 651-777-7617 (H)
8027 50th St Lake Elmo, MN 55042 Johnson
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Weaver, Rick 12-11-1958 (63) 763-360-1777 (C) 763-370-2069 (H)
7919 Prairie Creek Lane Otsego, MN 55330 weavernowthen@msn.com Anoka
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.