Dick Anderson (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 91 612-788-9771 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Brunell, Herb 85 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Hastert, Lou 85 651-483-3642
Hoffman, Bob 84 651-407-9097 bobandtorch@gmail.com
Jones, Bob 78 651 776-2241. sljones@comcast.net
Kelling, Duane 71 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Korf, Rod 73 612-889-5958 rodssn678@yahoo.com
Lehner, Bob 76 320-583-4732 pr.boblehner@gmail.com
Ontiveros, Santos 2021 651-387-3552
Petersen, Bill 77 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
School, David 80 651-261-7488 davehschool@hotmail.com
Smieja, Mike 93 612-432-5751
Terry, David 73 612-246-7318 david82349@msn.com
Thompson, Wendy 64 612-220-0258 wthompson50@comcast.net
Tschida, Bob 86 651-699-1264 bgtschida@gmail.com
Udean, Tony 76 612-275-1206 toude6@aol.com
Wadja, Larry 2021
--
Richard Andert (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 75 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Bostrom, Mort 75 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Curtis, Steve 72 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Earley, Bruce 75 651-224-8037 bdevet7@gmail.com
Elmquist, Ted 76 612-202-6082 ted.elmquist@gmail.com
Esping, Gary 84 651-730-1072 gesping@earthlink.net
Friedman, Phil 75 612-910-5556 friedmanmn@aol.com
Menikheim, Doug 86 612-382-4929 dmenikheim@leadershipfingerprint.com
Ottinger, David 74 612-889-8005 davidottinger@yahoo.com
Puzak, Tom 82 763-544-4749 geezerballtom@gmail.com
Robinson, Bruce 78 612 757-8909 robconinc@aol.com
Swanson, Glenn 79 651-430-2267
Thilgen, Burnell 71 651-337-1850 bthilgen@comcast.net
Tichy, Mike 80 941-457-3669 miketichy@yahoo.com
Wieneke, Tony 73 651-776-5775 wieneke@comcast.net
--
John Gratzek (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bonniwell, Dave 78 651-457-9208 davecathybwell@yahoo.com
Bostrom, Jim 69 763-229-6097 jdboscoe71@comcast.net
Bradbury, John 75 612-443-7488 jjcbradbury@yahoo.com
Chiero, Rick 64 763 301-0348 rickchiero@gmail.com
Dahl, Jim 80 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Doublin, Dickie 63 612 802-3547 doublinkim@comcast.net
Frisco, Jerry 84 612-781-1915
Gratzek, John 91 952-607-7333 grat99zek@yahoo.com
Gray, Royal 72 612-483-1739
Hirsch, Deb 66 651-459-4336 softballdebs@gmail.com
Miller, Bob 83 651-430-8186
Norris, Bob 74 651-739-0806
Novotny, Tom 86 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Reis, Thomas 64 651 357-0843 thomas.reis@comcast.net
--
Clint Hallmark (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Warren 69 651-638-9252 wjanderson927@gmail.com
Bennett, Kim 63 612-581-4735 kimmer912@yahoo.com
Carpenter, Ron 89 651-429-5561 gmcofwbl@aol.com
Funkenbusch, Arnie 72 612-297-8469 afunkenbusch@msn.com
Hallmark, Clint 69 612-816-8544
Josephson, Dave 74 651-308-0326 1948dave@live.com
Lovaas, Timm 72 612-202-5304 talovaas@netscape.net
Mickelson, James 68 612 624-1246 micke001@umn.edu
Moore, George 87 715-553-2162 moreless@amerytel.net
Nelson, Lyle 76 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Paaso, Reino 72 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Schad, Mike 65 651-983-1174 mikeschad57@gmail.com
Slavik, Tom 76 651-343-3256 tlslavik1@gmail.com
Watrin, Leo 74 651-297-8655
--
Warren Hoernemann (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Amudson, Sherman 72 320 630-1524 marie@brainerd.net
Byerly, Bob 72 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Giel, David 77 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Hall, Vernon 75 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Haskins, Mike 73 763-786-2420 five5by5five66@yahoo.com
Hoernemann, Warren 69 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Houle, Gary 84 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Landwehr, Mark 67 612-366-1331 mrlandwehr55@gmail.com
Langer, Don 69 763-202-0512 dtalnger53@gmail.com
Leach, Tim 69 612 718-3027 tonil53@yahoo.com
Olson, Kevin 85 651-484-3265 kolsonroseville@aol.com
Palke, George 79 651-636-2101 gpalke@aol.com
Peikert, Wally 80 612-529-0670 wpeikert@gmail.com
Radtke, Ray 83 651-784-1564
Smith, David 71 651 295-7925 davidmsmith@yahoo.com
Stauff, Grover 81 763-228-6687 gsstauff@gmail.com
--
Duane Johnson (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Dierkes, Joe 70 651 792-5968 jrdinmn@aol.com
Falvey, Dick 88 651-489-3964
Filipek, Jerry 84 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Gutterman, Steve 2021 651 788-3234
Hafner, Mike 70 763 227-6525 michealbenedicthafner@gmail.com
Hurry, David 72 651 442-6611 dlhurry@msn.com
Johnson, Duane 78 651-497-6195
Junkermeier, Larry 84 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Kalkes, Jim 75 651-283-3450 jhkalkes@gmail.com
Kowal, Mark 73 612-384-1076 mkowal@ibl-america.com
Kowal, Patrick 2021 218 235-1793 iampatrickkowal@gmail.com
Malarkey, Denny 79 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Oesterreich, Peter 62 651-890-2498 peterastrike@gmail.com
Schommer, Walt 2021 715 327 3628
Tschida, Bill 78 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
Zeron, Steve 69 302-528-6416 zeronse@gmail.com
--
}