Guy Somers (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Daniel, Tom 83 763-425-2351
Decaire, Jeff 75 651-770-5978 jdecaire1@comcast.net
Gardner, Bill 67 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Hazard, Russ 64 651-363-2943 ucahazard@gmail.com
Hughes, Jack 72 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Arnie 83 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Miller, Sam 79 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Palm, Gary 80 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Peterson, Burdette 84 651-343-3417 bw866peterson@msn.com
Ritter, Dick 85 540 359-2315 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Somers, Guy 76 651-739-3244 glsomers938@gmail.com
Tanning, Ron 77 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
Vankuyk, Steve 73 651-484-6015 stevevankuyk0@gmail.com
Visker, Lee 80 623-340-3918 viskersouth1@yahoo.com
--
Denny Wallace (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Berglund, Gary 76 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Brown'Pena, Luis 72 651-442-0956 lbrownpena@yahoo.com
Dockery, Ron 73 651-773-8246 rdockery512@gmail.com
Goin, Mark 71 651-278-1881 mwagoin@comcast.net
Hanson, Richard 78 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Johnson, Jack 76 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Kukielka, Mick 75 612-374-2629 mickkukielka1@gmail.com
Miller, Jerry 73 952-237-4453 jmm6257@msn.com
Miller, Miles 72 218 831-4849 milesmiller@hotmail.com
Noyes, Bruce 79 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Parsons, Butch 77 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Venberg, Richard 68 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
Wallace, Denny 79 612-282-8880 dennyrwallace@comcast.net
Wolff, Bob 76 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
Terry Mens (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Carlson, Rick 66 651 341-2759 rkcarlso@msn.com
Harvey, Bob 80 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Jacobson, Larry 72 651-747-6972 jacob007@umn.edu
Johnson, Duane 78 651-497-6195
Kiemel, Tim 79 651-436-3323
Mens, Terry 80 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Moriarty, Tom 75 612-386-3681 tmoriarty65@gmail.com
Newman, Don 69 612-840-0536 dwn726@gmail.com
Rieck, Jim 71 651-428-1248 jimrieck@comcast.net
Russell, Garry 80 480-861-5390 russellsbats88@gmail.com
Schmitt, Ralph 78 763-757-5796 schmittv70@gmail.com
Sladek, Pam 59 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Sundmark, Dave 72 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Zwieg, Bill 64 763-213-2936 b.zwieg@comcast.net
--
Will Carlson (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 71 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Boettcher, Clark 74 715-222-9974 clark.boettcher@comcast.net
Brown, Bob 70 612-840-7961
Carlson, Will 79 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Cramer, Larry 78 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
DeYoung, Jim 69 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
DeYoung, Jenny 60 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
Falvey, Dennis 68 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Frank, Greg 72 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Furry, Rich 64 612-221-4991 rich@customdrywall.net
Herauf, Norman 73 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Mohnk, Richard 77 702-245-5842 richardmohnk@yahoo.com
Rice, Lou 71 602-369-0379 azseclrice@gmail.com
Skogerboe, Rolf 72 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Steiner, Les 75 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
--
Joe Ryan (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Abram, Dale 72 651-353-1517 dale.abram@comcast.net
Blosberg, Wayne 67 763-464-6449 Wblosberg@Hagakommer.com
Bradt, Bob 72 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Christ, Dennis 75 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Coffman, Jim 74 651-207-9266 coffmanjames@hotmail.com
Funk, Galen 73 612-990-6663 galenfunk@gmail.com
Johnson, Bob 76 651-777-6578
Remington, John 81 612-723-0961 remin003@umn.edu
Ryan, Joe 67 763-257-3496 joeheights@msn.com
Spindler, Doug 83 651-968-7070 marylspindler@gmail.com
Styrwoll, Lloyd 73 218 259-4777 styrwoll49@cox.net
Switzer, Tom 68 612-685-6065
Weber, Dave 76 612-865-2373 dweber@davidwebercompanies.com
Wiles, Fred 67 612-8172075 freddiewiles@gmail.com
--
Dick Dufrene (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 80 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Borndale, Dennis 83 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 74 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Cooper, Ken 78 651-233-6451 kecooper123@aol.com
Dufrene, Dick 64 651-769-3660 disadufrene@gmail.com
Fricke, John 79 763-571-4840 fricke.john1@gmail.com
Gulbrandson, Gary 69 651-206-6708 gulbrandson43@gmail.com
Mills, Art 72 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Nelson, Wayne 75 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Sepple, David 74 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@gmail.com
Smith, Dale 65 651-245-6774 ssp55075@gmail.com
Thompson, Lowell 83 651-638-1989 lowelldthompson@gmail.com
Wozniak, Joe 67 651 447-9863 joesvillemn@hotmail.com
--
Roger Entinger (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Banks, Mike 72 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Borner, Wally 75 612-220-3572 wborner4@gmail.com
Brackman, Ray 76 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Cadwell, Larry 69 320 226-8933 larrycad15@gmail.com
Cherry, Walt 83 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Entinger, Roger 69 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 76 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Hofmeister, Don 72 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Johnston, Bo 73 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Lamusga, Don 68 651-490-9041 donlamusga@gmail.com
Magnus, Jeff 72 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Smallman, Warren 72 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Wolf, Mike 71 651-489-7503
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #8)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 70 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Collins, Kevin 69 651-303-9912 ktcollins@comcast.net
Dasovic, Greg 76 651-470-6527 daz1946@gmail.com
Donnelly, Kevin 71 651-307-8586 1donnellykevin@gmail.com
Duncan, Jim 81 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Landwehr, Miles 67 763 267-4555 miles.landwehr55@gmail.com
McTigue, Kevin 70 612 400-2398 kmctigue54@hotmail.com
Neubauer, Bruce 75 651-303-9938 sbneubauer@comcast.net
Nusbaum, Philip 73 651-245-1527 pnusbaum@bitstream.net
Ockenfels, Jerry 74 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Prahl, Les 75 651-252-7572 jlprahl@gmail.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 80 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Seiple, Timothy 61 763-923-1084 timothyseiple@yahoo.com
--
}