Mike Fletcher (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 61 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Burianek, Jeff 68 651-494-8822 jeff@jbcorps.com
Cardinal, Al 76 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Cardinal, Chris 68 651-332-9244 3c2755@gmail.com
Fletcher, Mike 71 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Johnson, Lee 76 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Molitor, Brian 65 651-399-8137 briankandpama@comcast.net
Stiernagle, Bryan 60 763-549-5751 bcstiernagle@comcast.net
Stiernagle, Todd 58 651-338-0033 trs_cpa@yahoo.com
Thole, Howie 72 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Tingelstad, Dale 64 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
Wieman, Ben 67 651-340-1219 splatter96@hotmail.com
Zustiak, John 72 651-426-7722 yankoz55@gmail.com
--
Keith Henjum (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Alm, Tom 58 651-895-5070 thomasalm@comcast.net
Arend, Mark 62 651-308-9756 mark.arend@usfamily.net
Berg, Mike 71 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Cardinal, Bob 70 651-398-1457 bob@calhouncompanies.com
Henjum, Keith 69 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Holm, Jerry 74 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Johnson, Gregg 72 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Mumbleau, Dick 75 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Satrom, Donn 76 651-587-9798 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Townsend, Troy 60 651-492-1336 troystown@comcast.net
Walseth, Tim 72 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
Wicklander, Rudy 75 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
Wind, Al 70 651-463-6788 summer57@frontiernet.net
--
John Ridge (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Broberg, Bob 74 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Eggenberger, Tom 68 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Kautz, David 74 612-802-9577 mdkautz@comcast.net
Meyer, Jim 73 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Meyer, Bill 77 612-209-8288 gt37@msn.com
Monogue, Jay 72 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Ogden, Kerm 81 651-487-4916 kermdog123@yahoo.com
Overvig, Eric 60 651-724-3750. eovervig@gmail.com
Page, Michael 65 612 325-7386 mpagemn33@outlook.com
Ridge, John 68 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Scherek, John 72 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 81 612-424-9399 normas188@msn.com
Tomlinson, John 68 651 303-4277 jtoms493@comcast.net
--
Jim Brettner (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyd, Wayne 79 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Brettner, Jim 66 612-295-2091 brettnerjim@gmail.com
Challman, David 69 651-245-7526 david@primocraft.com
Cooper, Dave 68 651-233-0047 jcicooper@msn.com
Filipek, Tom 59 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Johnson, Dan 63 763-568-0718 dancjohnson59@gmail.com
Morales, Jose 55 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Ross, Ron 62 763-333-6192 rcr55113@gmail.com
Rowan, Pete 71 651-361-0650 peterowan@q.com
Starr, Bryan 69 612-916-9788 bgstarr@comcast.net
Van Beusekom, Rob 63 612/518-2288 rob.vanbeusekom@outlook.com
Wellner, Jim 69 651 402-2263 wellnerlaw@gmail.com
Wicklander, Randy 69 612-719-3835 randy_wicklander@yahoo.com
--
Andy Dawkins (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 68 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Allen, Scott 58 651-247-7160 scott_allen@comcast.net
Anderson, Jerry 72 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Christiansen, Kim 68 612-263-3798 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 67 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Dawkins, Andy 72 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Koenig, Jim 68 651-343-6326 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Kroona, Bill 70 651-274-4585 williamkroona@gmail.com
Lundberg, Tom 78 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Mason, Rick 70 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Maul, Marlin 74 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Osum, Jeff 64 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
VanBeusekom, Rick 65 612-418-2130 rickvanb50@outlook.com
--
Dan Lander (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Ebert, Bob 75 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Foss, Wade 65 651-779-4261 whiskeywade57@gmail.com
Harein, Phil 63 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Harein, Lisa 53 651 492 9642 lharein@comcast.net
Herrick, Mark 68 651-633-1884 mark1herrick@hotmail.com
Kennedy, Bruce 70 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Lander, Dan 69 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Maltby, Gordon 72 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mielke, Tom 71 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Nienaber, Zon 63 763-258-9709 zonnienaber@comcast.net
Schauer, Dan 69 651-295-5307 danschauer@hotmail.com
Swanson, Wayne 66 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
Wagar, Bruce 74 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
--
Roy Steiner (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Ashcraft, Tom 72 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@hotmail.com
Bunde, Dick 77 763-786-9115 bunde9115@msn.com
Cook, Mike 74 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Corcoran, Jerry 71 612-919-7481 Corcoran1@aol.com
Craft, Dan 70 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Doyle, Tom 74 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Eliason, Don 73 612-328-5430 donjeliason@yahoo.com
Guzik, John 65 651-216-4599 jpguz23@gmail.com
Jones, Barry 68 651-230-4245 barry9093@gmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 64 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Steiner, Roy 65 612-483-6101 steinerroya@gmail.com
Toupal, Mark 68 651 247-2761 mark.toupal@gmail.com
Wicklander, Vern 60 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
--
}