Roger Schmidt (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 68 651-774-9148 adamez16@aol.com
Barker, Gene 66 612-819-7169 genebarker56@yahoo.com
Benson, Gary 58 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Burdick, Gene 74 763-688-0361 burdick.gene@yahoo.com
Carr, Kenn 60 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Follmer, Pat 68 651-815-2148 pfollmer@gmail.com
Hamilton, Gary 70 651-235-6714 gm.hamilton@me.com
Jordan, Steve 60 651-295-8833 sjjjordan@gmail.com
Maki, Larry 67 763-360-1726
Morey, Mike 51 952-240-5519 MOREY9971@yahoo.com
Ojeda, Bernie 76 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Schmidt, Roger 76 651-242-7665 rmshoes@comcast.net
Shaver, Greg 72 651-260-1939 marjorie_shaver@yahoo.com
St. Sauver, Dennis 75 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Stene, Gary 77 715-704-9109
Swenson, Douglas 74 651-731-1672 swen1325@netzero.com
Trewick, Paul 74 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
Trewick, Mike 75 952-229-4130 metrewick33@gmail.com
Vogelgesans, Jim 69 763-370-7532 vogjim@hotmail.com
Woolley, Kerry 52 651-335-9429 kwoolley88@gmail.com
--
Steve Thornton (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Gary 71 612-747-9315 gdbennett@midco.net
Bowman, Don 70 651-208-3909 donbow22@gmail.com
Fitzenberger, Mike 70 612-246-5383 mrfitz2352@gmail.com
Fuechtmann, Todd 61 612 384-0684 tfecman@comcast.net
Hage, Mike 51 651-983-5158 mikehage@gmail.com
Holthus, Brian 65 651-621-9123 bkholthus@comcast.net
Irwin, Randy 73 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Krugmire, Ed 69 651-245-5566 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com
Lawrence, Bill 71 651-646-9887
LeGarde, Jerry 68 651-269-3179 glegarde@travelers.com
Madden, Mike 67 651-644-2288 mike@mudpuppies.net
Marks, Mike 66 651-734-3201 MCMarks24@gmail.com
Masterman, Tom 51 651-492-1310 tom_masterman@msn.com
Neumann, Randall 69 612-963-5885 Randallneumann@yahoo.com
Orf, John 72 612-760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com
Peterson, Mark 66 651-983-8198 mapagency@outlook.com
Rogers, Mark 2021 651-508-0724 mhockey3@yahoo.com
Thornton, Steven 65 612-227-7153 thunderthornton49@hotmail.com
Weaver, Rick 64 763-360-1777 weavernowthen@msn.com
--
Mike Saniti (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyer, Bruce 68 651-235-0259 boyerbr@hotmail.com
Brown, Ray 74 651-492-0793 raybrown.mn@gmail.com
Flanagan, Dennis 78 9525001021 maflanagan01@yahoo.com
Geisbauer, Bill 73 651-303-6816 bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com
Handevidt, Jeff 69 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Hoen, Don 71 651-336-9102 dhoend@netscape.net
Hoffman, Alden 64 651-808-4294 ahpegger@yahoo.com
Miller, Jeff 59 651-895-6379 Jam196369@hotmail.com
Nelson, Larry 73 651-334-2270 antonerick8@gmail.com
Pease, Steve 69 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Peterson, Dave 66 952-212-4657 dapeterson467@gmail.com
Pratt, Bob 52 715 215-0403 bpratt672103@gmail.com
Reagan, John 68 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Saniti, Mike 67 651-235-1502 Saniti900@gmail.com
Schwanz, Rollie 73 612-964-5285 rolliespeed@msn.com
Spindell, Adam 62 651-238-8395 adamspindell@msn.com
Tarasewicz, Don 68 651-261-1184 dtarasew@comcast.net
Trapp, Al 64 763-360-0750 trappfam4321@aol.com
Walsh, Tom 76 651-757-7509
--
Phil Gutterman (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Steve 65 612-616-1794 sjbennet@comcast.net
Brandt, Laran 62 612-578-9869 labrandt8105@gmail.com
Erickson, Bruce 64 612-382-3209 berickson21@comcast.net
Gutterman, Philip 65 651-315-4715 pgutterman@msn.com
Hagan, Randy 63 619-251-5138 Magsdad01@yahoo.com
Houle, Steve 63 651-303-9992 steve@speedwerx.com
Laclair, Ken 67 612-751-5673 kjlaclair@msn.com
Liedholm, Dave 73 651-283-1451 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Lockman, Drake 63 612-819-6179 lockman8@outlook.com
Martin, John 66 612-202-2393 jemartin2@comcast.net
Mattson, Dave 68 612-743-9262 dlmatt11@gmail.com
Palesh, Gary 75 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Paulson, Larry 62 612-325-0461 lulubuck@comcast.net
Reitmeier, Randy 61 612 919-8082 rreitmeier@comcast.net
Stole, Lon 72 763-227-3155 lonlstole@gmail.com
Thompson, Gene 76 651-489-3081 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thompson, Jeff 54 612-840-2485 jeffreym44@gmail.com
Winters, Jim 60 763-203-2282 jimwinters33@gmail.com
Zabadal, George 61 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
Zemke, Todd 61 715 245-9273 ptzemke@gmail.com
--
}