Jeff Handevidt (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Gary 71 612-747-9315 gdbennett@midco.net
Bennett, Jeff 50 612-913-1068 jcbennett@hotmail.com
Betzold, Ron 59 763-226-9883 RonBetzold@gmail.com
Brown, Ray 74 651-492-0793 raybrown.mn@gmail.com
Ebert, Bob 75 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Flanagan, Dennis 78 9525001021 maflanagan01@yahoo.com
Hagan, Randy 2021 619-251-5138 Magsdad01@yahoo.com
Handevidt, Jeff 69 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Krugmire, Ed 69 651-245-5566 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com
Liedholm, Dave 73 651-283-1451 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Masterman, Tom 51 651-492-1310 tom_masterman@msn.com
Mattson, Dave 68 612-743-9262 dlmatt11@gmail.com
Paulson, Larry 62 612-325-0461 lulubuck@comcast.net
Peterson, Mark 66 651-983-8198 mapagency@outlook.com
Peterson, Dave 66 952-212-4657 dapeterson467@gmail.com
St. Sauver, Dennis 75 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Strusinski, Steve 71 612-670-5725
Trewick, Paul 74 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
Woolley, Kerry 52 651-335-9429 kwoolley88@gmail.com
--
Phil Gutterman (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Bartholomew, Paul 60 651-785-3379
Bennett, Steve 65 612-616-1794 sjbennet@comcast.net
Benson, Gary 58 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Erickson, Bruce 64 612-382-3209 berickson21@comcast.net
Gutterman, Philip 65 651-315-4715 pgutterman@msn.com
Holthus, Brian 65 651-621-9123 bkholthus@comcast.net
Irwin, Randy 73 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Jordan, Steve 60 651-295-8833 sjjjordan@gmail.com
Morales, Jose 55 651-497-8492 sleddawg16@msn.com
Ojeda, Bernie 76 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Reagan, John 68 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Saniti, Mike 67 651-235-1502 Saniti900@gmail.com
Schmidt, Roger 76 651-242-7665 rmshoes@comcast.net
Schwanz, Rollie 73 612-964-5285 rolliespeed@msn.com
Senst, Bruce 2021 651-456-9654 bruce@bsenst.com
--
Steve Thornton (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 68 651-774-9148 adamez16@aol.com
Brandt, Laran 62 612-578-9869 labrandt8105@gmail.com
Hamilton, Gary 70 651-235-6714 gm.hamilton@me.com
Hammer, Mike 2021 612-750-4667 mikeh@somtel.net
Knapp, Dennis 2021 651-303-2108 dennis@knapquis.com
Lawrence, Bill 71 651-646-9887
Miller, Jeff 59 651-895-6379 Jam196369@hotmail.com
Palesh, Gary 75 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Rogers, Mark 2021 651-508-0724 mhockey3@yahoo.com
Tarasewicz, Don 68 651-261-1184 dtarasew@comcast.net
Thompson, Gene 76 651-489-3081 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thornton, Steven 65 612-227-7153 thunderthornton49@hotmail.com
Triemert, Brian 2021 651-387-6829 brianjt0627@yahoo.com
Walsh, Tom 76 651-757-7509
Wickman, Jerry 77 763-786-7486 jwick24@comcast.net
Zabadal, George 61 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
}