Jerry Ockenfels (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Borner, Wally 74 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Borner, Gordy 71 715-307-0653 gordonbornerrealty@gmail.com
Frank, Greg 71 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Fricke, John 78 763-571-4840 fricke.john1@gmail.com
Hallmark, Clint 68 612-816-8544
Jacobson, Larry 71 651-747-6972 jacob007@umn.edu
Larson, Brian 2020 612 707-0507 blarson6800@gmail.com
McTigue, Kevin 69 612 400-2398
Noyes, Bruce 78 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 73 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Palm, Gary 79 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Parsons, Butch 76 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Sepple, David 73 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@gmail.com
Smallman, Warren 71 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
--
Roger Entinger (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 74 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Banks, Mike 71 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Brackman, Ray 75 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Brunell, Herb 84 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Butler, Jack 73 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Cramer, Larry 77 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Entinger, Roger 68 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 75 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Falvey, Dennis 67 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Gardner, Bill 66 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Johnston, Bo 72 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Jones, Bob 77 651 776-2241. sljones@comcast.net
Menikheim, Doug 85 612-382-4929 dmenikheim@leadershipfingerprint.com
--
Don Hofmeister (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Borndale, Dennis 82 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Cherry, Walt 82 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Clos, Terry 67 651-489-5794
Collins, Kevin 68 651-303-9912 ktcollins@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 79 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Duncan, Jim 80 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Hofmeister, Don 71 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Hughes, Jack 71 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Jack 75 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Magnus, Jeff 71 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Moore, George 86 715-553-2162 moreless@amerytel.net
Robinson, Bruce 2020 6127578909 robconinc@aol.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 79 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Severson, Dale 86 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
--
Terry Mens (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Caligiuri, Phil 77 651-792-5976 kingpin44@icloud.com
Carlson, Will 78 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Carlson, Rick 65 651 341-2759 rkcarlso@msn.com
Donnelly, Kevin 70 651-307-8586 1donnellykevin@gmail.com
Harvey, Bob 79 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Junkermeier, Larry 83 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Kelling, Duane 70 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Kiemel, Tim 78 651-436-3323
Malarkey, Denny 78 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Mens, Terry 79 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Mills, Art 71 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Ogden, Kerm 80 651-487-4916 kermdog123@yahoo.com
Venberg, Richard 67 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
--
Warren Hoernemann (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 79 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Filipek, Jerry 83 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Gulbrandson, Gary 68 651-206-6708 gulbrandson43@gmail.com
Hoernemann, Warren 68 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Houle, Gary 83 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Landwehr, Miles 2020 763 267-4554
Landwehr, Mark 66 612-366-1331 mrkandwehr55@gmail.com
Langer, Don 68 763-202-0512 dtalnger53@gmail.com
Leach, Tim 2020 612 718-3027 tonil53@yahoo.com
Nusbaum, Philip 72 651-245-1527 pnusbaum@bitstream.net
Peterson, Burdette 83 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Russell, Garry 79 480-861-5390 russellsbats88@gmail.com
Seiple, Timothy 60 763-923-1084 timothyseipple@yahoo.com
Thompson, Wendy 63 612-220-0258 wthompson50@comcast.net
--
Dave Sundmark (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 69 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Brown'Pena, Luis 71 651-442-0956 lbrownpena@yahoo.com
Dockery, Ron 72 651-773-8246 rondock@aol.com
Forys, Lance 71 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Funkenbusch, Arnie 71 612-297-8469 afunkenbusch@msn.com
Goin, Mark 70 651-278-1881 mwagoin@comcast.net
Hall, Vernon 74 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hurry, David 71 651 442-6611 dlhurry@msn.com
Kukielka, Mick 74 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 84 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Sundmark, Dave 71 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Swanson, Glenn 78 651-430-2267
Wolff, Bob 75 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
Zicopula, Jim 72 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
}