Jerry Ockenfels (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Borner, Wally 75 612-220-3572 wborner4@gmail.com
Borner, Gordy 72 715-307-0653 gordonbornerrealty@gmail.com
Falvey, Jim 62 952-484-6322 jim@myfalveyrealty.com
Frank, Greg 72 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Hallmark, Clint 69 612-816-8544
Larson, Brian 66 612 707-0507 blarson6800@gmail.com
Leach, Tim 69 612 718-3027 tonil53@yahoo.com
McTigue, Kevin 70 612 400-2398 kmctigue54@hotmail.com
Noyes, Bruce 79 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 74 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Parsons, Butch 77 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Rieck, Jim 71 651-428-1248 jimrieck@comcast.net
Sepple, David 74 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@gmail.com
Smallman, Warren 72 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
--
Roger Entinger (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 75 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Banks, Mike 72 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Brackman, Ray 76 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Butler, Jack 74 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Cramer, Larry 78 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Entinger, Roger 69 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 76 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Falvey, Dennis 68 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Gardner, Bill 67 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Johnston, Bo 73 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Menikheim, Doug 86 612-382-4929 dmenikheim@leadershipfingerprint.com
Miller, Bob 83 651-430-8186
Miller, Sam 79 651-439-1814 bettiesam@yahoo.com
Venberg, Richard 68 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
--
Don Hofmeister (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Borndale, Dennis 83 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Cherry, Walt 83 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Clos, Terry 68 651-489-5794 none
Collins, Kevin 69 651-303-9912 ktcollins@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 80 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Duncan, Jim 81 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Hofmeister, Don 72 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Hughes, Jack 72 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Jack 76 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Magnus, Jeff 72 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Moore, George 87 715-553-2162 moreless@amerytel.net
Robinson, Bruce 78 612 757-8909 robconinc@aol.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 80 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
Wolff, Bob 76 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
Terry Mens (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Bostrom, Mort 75 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Carlson, Rick 66 651 341-2759 rkcarlso@msn.com
Donnelly, Kevin 71 651-307-8586 1donnellykevin@gmail.com
Hanson, Richard 78 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 80 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Jones, Bob 78 651 776-2241. sljones@comcast.net
Junkermeier, Larry 84 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Kelling, Duane 71 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Kiemel, Tim 79 651-436-3323
Malarkey, Denny 79 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Mens, Terry 80 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Mills, Art 72 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Ogden, Kerm 81 651-487-4916 kermdog123@yahoo.com
Sladek, Pam 59 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
--
Warren Hoernemann (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 80 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Filipek, Jerry 84 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Gulbrandson, Gary 69 651-206-6708 gulbrandson43@gmail.com
Hoernemann, Warren 69 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Houle, Gary 84 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Jacobson, Larry 72 651-747-6972 jacob007@umn.edu
Landwehr, Mark 67 612-366-1331 mrlandwehr55@gmail.com
Langer, Don 69 763-202-0512 dtalnger53@gmail.com
Nusbaum, Philip 73 651-245-1527 pnusbaum@bitstream.net
Peterson, Burdette 84 651-343-3417 bw866peterson@msn.com
Radtke, Ray 83 651-784-1564
Seiple, Timothy 61 763-923-1084 timothyseiple@yahoo.com
Thompson, Wendy 64 612-220-0258 wthompson50@comcast.net
Zwieg, Bill 64 763-213-2936 b.zwieg@comcast.net
--
Dave Sundmark (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arnold, Steve 70 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Brown'Pena, Luis 72 651-442-0956 lbrownpena@yahoo.com
Dockery, Ron 73 651-773-8246 rdockery512@gmail.com
Forys, Lance 72 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Funkenbusch, Arnie 72 612-297-8469 afunkenbusch@msn.com
Goin, Mark 71 651-278-1881 mwagoin@comcast.net
Hall, Vernon 75 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hurry, David 72 651 442-6611 dlhurry@msn.com
Kukielka, Mick 75 612-374-2629 mickkukielka1@gmail.com
Ritter, Dick 85 540 359-2315 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Severson, Dale 87 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
Sundmark, Dave 72 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Swanson, Glenn 79 651-430-2267
Zicopula, Jim 73 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
--
}