Tom Lundberg (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Allen, Scott 58 651-247-7160 scott_allen@comcast.net
Donnelly, Mike 70 651-303-8295 mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com
Doyle, Tom 74 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Ebert, Bob 75 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Ericson, Dean 74 651-428-8285 dean.ericson67@gmail.com
Harein, Phil 63 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Harein, Lisa 53 651 492 9642 lharein@comcast.net
Hazard, Russ 64 651-363-2943 ucahazard@gmail.com
Lundberg, Tom 78 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Mason, Rick 70 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Mumbleau, Dick 75 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Sanny, John 68 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Wicklander, Rudy 75 612-961-5139 Rowicklander@gmail.com
Wicklander, Vern 60 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
--
Tim Erickson (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 61 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Alm, Tom 58 651-895-5070 thomasalm@comcast.net
Anderson, Jerry 72 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Ashcraft, Tom 72 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@hotmail.com
Cook, Mike 74 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Craft, Dan 70 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Erickson, Tim 74 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Fletcher, Mike 71 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Herrick, Mark 68 651-633-1884 mark1herrick@hotmail.com
Holm, Jerry 74 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Monogue, Jay 72 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Osum, Jeff 64 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Williams, Tom 78 763-232-7684 tomwilliams44@msn.com
--
Bruce Larsen (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 72 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Brettner, Jim 66 612-295-2091 brettnerjim@gmail.com
Dawkins, Andy 72 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Eggenberger, Tom 68 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Engelhardt, Dave 65 612-269-8303 sanibelseabreeze@hotmail.com
Filipek, Tom 59 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Foss, Wade 65 651-779-4261 whiskeywade57@gmail.com
Larsen, Bruce 67 651-357-2427 brucelarsen@comcast.net
Maul, Marlin 74 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Sonnek, Bob 72 651-283-6271 bobsonnek@gmail.com
Steiner, Roy 65 612-483-6101 steinerroya@gmail.com
Swanson, Wayne 66 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
Thole, Howie 72 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
--
John Scherek (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 68 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Berglund, Gary 76 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Herauf, Norman 73 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Johnson, Lee 76 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Koenig, Jim 68 651-343-6326 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Lander, Dan 69 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Magnuson, Roy 68 651-341-9614 roywmagnuson@gmail.com
Maltby, Gordon 72 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mielke, Tom 71 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Ridge, John 68 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 64 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Scherek, John 72 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Zustiak, John 72 651-426-7722 yankoz55@gmail.com
--
Keith Henjum (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Arend, Mark 62 651-308-9756 mark.arend@usfamily.net
Berg, Mike 71 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Broberg, Bob 74 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Cardinal, Al 76 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Cardinal, Bob 70 651-398-1457 bob@calhouncompanies.com
Henjum, Keith 69 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Johnson, Gregg 72 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kroona, Bill 70 651-274-4585 williamkroona@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 73 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Miller, Dennis 70 612-701-2878 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Satrom, Donn 76 651-587-9798 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Tingelstad, Dale 64 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
Townsend, Troy 60 651-492-1336 troystown@comcast.net
--
Kim Christiansen (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Borndale, Greg 63 651-263-0889 morganborndale@icloud.com
Boyd, Wayne 79 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Christiansen, Kim 68 612-263-3798 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 67 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Gall, Steve 74 651-332-0808 srgall64@gmail.com
Guzik, John 65 651-216-4599 jpguz23@gmail.com
Hjelmgren, Kim 61 651-808-0524 lkhjelmgren@gmail.com
Johnson, Dan 63 763-568-0718 dancjohnson59@gmail.com
Jones, Barry 68 651-230-4245 barry9093@gmail.com
Molitor, Brian 65 651-399-8137 briankandpama@comcast.net
Ross, Ron 62 763-333-6192 rcr55113@gmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 81 612-424-9399 normas188@msn.com
Steiner, Les 75 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Stiernagle, Todd 58 651-338-0033 trs_cpa@yahoo.com
--
}