Tony Udean (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dick 90 612-710-7634 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com
Brunell, Herb 84 651-779-0013 hrbrunell@yahoo.com
Falvey, Donna 59 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Fondow, Robin 67 651-487-5214 rfondow@gmail.com
Goblirsch, Mike 78 763-755-7962 mgoblirs@yahoo.com
Jones, Bob 77 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Kelling, Duane 70 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Korf, Rod 72 612-889-5958 rodssn678@yahoo.com
Lehner, Bob 75 320-583-4732 pr.boblehner@gmail.com
Ontiveros, Santos 2020 651-387-3552
Petersen, Bill 76 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Riener, Dick 83 651-426-8610 rriener@comcast.net
School, David 79 651-261-7488 davehschool@hotmail.com
Switzer, Tom 67 612-685-6065
Terry, David 72 612-246-7318 david82349@msn.com
Thompson, Wendy 63 612-220-0258 wthompson50@comcast.net
Tschida, Bob 85 651-699-1264 bgtschida@gmail.com
Udean, Tony 75 612-275-1206 toude6@aol.com
--
Richard Andert (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 74 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Coyne, Barry 75 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Earley, Bruce 74 651-224-8037
Elmquist, Ted 75 612-202-6082 ted.elmquist@gmail.com
Esping, Gary 83 651-730-1072 gesping@earthlink.net
Filipek, Jerry 83 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Friedman, Phil 74 612-910-5556 friedmanmn@aol.com
McGowan, Jim 85 651-846-9801 lotsajim@comcast.net
Menikheim, Doug 85 612-382-4929 dmenikheim@leadershipfingerprint.com
Ottinger, David 73 612-889-8005 davidottinger@yahoo.com
Perry, David 78 651-253-0399 dave5014@gmail.com
Puzak, Tom 81 763-544-4749 geezerballtom@gmail.com
Ruecker, Jim 75 651-450-7491 lruecker@msn.com
Smieja, Mike 92 612-432-5751
Swanson, Glenn 78 651-430-2267
Thilgen, Burnell 70 651-337-1850 bthilgen@comcast.net
Tichy, Mike 79 941-457-3669 miketichy@yahoo.com
--
Mike Fitzgerald (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Alles, Don 67 269-209-0741 donalles@gmail.com
Beaulieu, George 72 651-407-3485
Bonniwell, Dave 77 651-457-9208 davecathybwell@yahoo.com
Bradbury, John 74 612-443-7488 jjcbradbury@yahoo.com
Brown'Pena, Luis 71 651-442-0956 lbrownpena@yahoo.com
Dahl, Jim 79 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Donnelly, Kevin 70 651-307-8586 1donnellykevin@gmail.com
Frisco, Jerry 83 612-781-1915
Gratzek, John 90 952-607-7333 grat99zek@yahoo.com
Hirsch, Deb 65 651-459-4336 softballdebs@gmail.com
Junkermeier, Larry 83 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Miller, Bob 82 651-430-8186
Norris, Bob 73 651-739-0806
Novotny, Tom 85 651-483-1643 banovotny@aol.com
Spindler, Doug 82 651-968-7070 marylspindler@gmail.com
--
Clint Hallmark (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Warren 68 651-638-9252 wjanderson927@gmail.com
Bennett, Kim 62 612-581-4735 kimmer912@yahoo.com
Carpenter, Ron 88 651-429-5561 gmcofwbl@aol.com
Funkenbusch, Arnie 71 612-297-8469 afunkenbusch@msn.com
Hallmark, Clint 68 612-816-8544
Josephson, Dave 73 651-308-0326 1948dave@live.com
Lovaas, Timm 71 612-202-5304 talovaas@netscape.net
Moore, George 86 715-553-2162 moreless@amerytel.net
Nelson, Lyle 75 651-483-6032 lylenlynn@q.com
Paaso, Reino 71 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Polster, Chris 71 612-325-1280 polster.chris@gmail.com
Schad, Mike 64 651-983-1174 mikeschad57@gmail.com
Slavik, Tom 75 651-343-3256 tlslavik1@gmail.com
Sundberg, Jim 72 651-485-3341 missysundberg@yahoo.com
Watrin, Leo 73 651-297-8655
--
Warren Hoernemann (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Boyd, Wayne 78 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Hall, Vernon 74 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Hoernemann, Warren 68 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Hoffman, Bob 83 651-407-9097 bandgh@hotmail.com
Houle, Gary 83 651-464-6026 Connie@linolakeslandscaping.com
Landwehr, Mark 66 612-366-1331 mrkandwehr55@gmail.com
Langer, Don 68 763-202-0512 dtalnger53@gmail.com
Nusbaum, Philip 72 651-245-1527 pnusbaum@bitstream.net
Olson, Kevin 84 651-484-3265 kolsonroseville@aol.com
Palke, George 78 651-636-2101 gpalke@aol.com
Peikert, Wally 79 612-529-0670 wpeikert@gmail.com
Radtke, Ray 82 651-784-1504
Seiple, Timothy 60 763-923-1084 timothyseipple@yahoo.com
Stauff, Grover 80 763-228-6687 gsstauff@gmail.com
Zwieg, Bill 63 763-213-2936 b.zwieg@comcast.net
--
}