Jack Johnson (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bunde, Dick 76 763-786-9115 bunde9115@msn.com
Clos, Terry 67 651-489-5794
Cramer, Larry 77 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Frank, Greg 71 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Fricke, John 78 763-571-4840 fricke.john1@gmail.com
Gardner, Bill 66 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Johnson, Jack 75 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Kukielka, Mick 74 612-374-2629 mkukielka@comcast.net
Lamusga, Don 67 651-490-9041 donlamusga@gmail.com
Miller, Tim 64 651-450-1214 Timothy.r.miller.sr@gmail.com
Neubauer, Bruce 74 651-303-9938 sbneubauer@comcast.net
Newman, Don 68 612-840-0536 dwn726@gmail.com
Parsons, Butch 76 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Remington, John 80 612-723-0961 remin003@umn.edu
--
Jack Butler (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Butler, Jack 73 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Cooper, Ken 77 651-233-6451 kecooper123@aol.com
Dufrene, Dick 63 651-769-3660 dickandsandy@q.com
Funk, Galen 72 612-990-6663 galenfunk@gmail.com
Hanson, Richard 77 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 79 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Mills, Art 71 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Ogden, Kerm 80 651-487-4916 kermdog123@yahoo.com
Prahl, Les 74 651-252-7572 jlprahl@gmail.com
Rice, Lou 70 602-369-0379 azseclrice@gmail.com
Smallman, Warren 71 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
Smith, Dale 64 651-245-6774 ssp55075@gmail.com
Tierney, Bill 67 612-747-0760 salestierney@gmail.com
--
Will Carlson (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 70 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Brown, Bob 69 612-840-7961
Carlson, Will 78 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
DeYoung, Jim 68 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
DeYoung, Jenny 59 763-434-8115 jdeyoung1@q.com
Erdman, Jim 75 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Furry, Rich 63 612-221-4991 rich@customdrywall.net
Hanson, Steve 67 612-919-1824 stevehanson@customdrywall.net
Hanson, Russ 63 612-919-1820 russhanson@costomdrywall.net
Hughes, Jack 71 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnson, Bob 75 651-777-6578
Krieglmeier, Greg 57 612-369-7707 gregkrieglmeier@customdrywall.net
Nelson, Wayne 74 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
--
Jeff Decaire (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Cherry, Walt 82 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Decaire, Jeff 74 651-770-5978 jdecaire1@comcast.net
Giel, David 76 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Johnson, Arnie 82 651-707-3843 arniejohnson@live.com
Johnston, Bo 72 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
Kiemel, Tim 78 651-436-3323
Lenzmeier, Bob 84 612-209-6334 r.lenzmeier@mchsi.com
Mohnk, Richard 76 702-245-5842 richardmohnk@yahoo.com
Noyes, Bruce 78 651-735-0084 brucenoyes@gmail.com
Ritter, Dick 84 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Shipp, Sandy 55 612-242-5538 sandyshipp@outlook.com
Sladek, Pam 58 763-464-0659 pmenswolf@msn.com
Thompson, Lowell 82 651-638-1989 lowelldthompson@gmail.com
--
Roger Entinger (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Banks, Mike 71 651-644-5974 dad5519@gmail.com
Braun, Loren 68 612-201-5021 lorenbraun@comcast.net
Daniel, Tom 82 763-425-2351
Entinger, Roger 68 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Falvey, Dennis 67 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Hofmeister, Don 71 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
LeGarde, Jerry 67 651-269-3179 glegarde@travelers.com
Lindahl, Keith 67 612-227-8665 keithlindahl55313@yahoo.com
Mens, Terry 79 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Moriarty, Tom 74 612-386-3681 tmoriarty65@gmail.com
Persuitti, Larry 71 651-233-3740 larry.persuitti@gmail.com
Schmitt, Ralph 77 763-757-5796 schmittv70@gmail.com
Warner, John 67 763-898-2938
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 79 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Borner, Wally 74 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Brackman, Ray 75 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Duncan, Jim 80 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Falls, Doug 81 763-424-3237 dsfalls16@comcast.net
Falvey, Jim 61 952-484-6322 jim@myfalveyrealty.com
Hammer, Bob 70 651-253-0267 bobthegood@hotmail.com
Herauf, Norman 72 651-483-1272 nherauf@yahoo.com
Ockenfels, Jerry 73 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Oesterreich, Peter 61 651-890-2498 peterastrike@gmail.com
Rieck, Jim 70 651-428-1248 jimrieck@comcast.net
Stensgaard, Pete 71 651-330-1082 vicpete51@gmail.com
Venberg, Richard 67 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
Zeron, Steve 68 302-528-6416 zeronse@gmail.com
--
Guy Somers (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Agard, Stephen 84 651-303-2956 agard@math.umn.edu
Bloom, James 76 651-735-9255 minnvestor@yahoo.com
Christ, Dennis 74 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Collins, Kevin 68 651-303-9912 ktcollins@comcast.net
Dasovic, Greg 75 651-470-6527 daz1946@gmail.com
Doran, Mike 72 651-238-8192 doranmike888@gmail.com
Kalkes, Jim 74 651-283-3450 jhkalkes@gmail.com
Kowal, Mark 72 612-384-1076 mkowal@ibl-america.com
Palm, Gary 79 651-636-9084 glespalm@comcast.net
Peterson, Burdette 83 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Pitt, Bill 66 641-529-2834 wgpitt@msn.com
Somers, Guy 75 651-739-3244 glsomers938@gmail.com
Vankuyk, Steve 72 651-484-6015 linda.steve@msn.com
Visker, Lee 79 623-340-3918 viskersouth1@yahoo.com
--
Denny Wallace (Team #8)
Name Age Phone Email
Alm, Tom 57 651-895-5070 thomasalm@comcast.net
Arnold, Steve 69 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Borndale, Dennis 82 651-774-1895 BigDen1675@gmail.com
Caligiuri, Phil 77 651-792-5976 kingpin44@icloud.com
Curtis, Steve 71 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Goin, Mark 70 651-278-1881 mwagoin@comcast.net
Magnus, Jeff 71 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Miller, Jerry 72 952-237-4453 jmm6257@msn.com
Petersen, Bill 76 651-636-6133 petersenj@aol.com
Skogerboe, Rolf 71 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Sundmark, Dave 71 651-735-0386 djsundmark@comcast.net
Tanning, Ron 76 651-592-6062 rctanning@yahoo.com
Wallace, Denny 78 612-282-8880 dennyrwallace@comcast.net
Wolff, Bob 75 651-855-8845 softballbob46@gmail.com
--
}