mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

John Gratzek (Team #3)

Manager: John Gratzek | 952-607-7333 | grat99zek@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bonniwell, Dave 78 651-457-9208 IB e3
Bostrom, Jim 69 763-229-6097 3B/1B e3
Bradbury, John 75 612-443-7488 1B 3B e3
Chiero, Rick 64 763 301-0348 Utility e3
Curtis, Steve 72 763-533-8589 IF e3
Dahl, Jim 80 651-592-6511 U e3
Doublin, Dickie 63 612 802-3547 P, 3B e3
Filipek, Jerry 84 651-402-6624 2B e3
Fondow, Robin 68 651-487-5214 3B e3
Frisco, Jerry 84 612-781-1915 RF e3
Gratzek, John 91 952-607-7333 C e3
Hirsch, Deb 66 651-459-4336 IF OF e3
Kalkes, Jim 75 651-283-3450 P e3
Novotny, Tom 86 651-483-1643 C e3
Reis, Thomas 64 651 357-0843 P,C,OF e3

Average age is 74.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 1 home Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 7 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 9 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Dick Anderson T: 0-0
Jun 14 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jun 16 (Thu) bye
Jun 21 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 23 (Thu) Vic 1 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Dick Anderson T: 0-0
Jun 30 (Thu) Vic 1 home Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jul 5 (Tue) bye
Jul 7 (Thu) Vic 1 home Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jul 12 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jul 14 (Thu) Vic 1 home Dick Anderson T: 0-0
Jul 19 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 21-19
Jul 21 (Thu) bye
Jul 26 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Richard Andert L: 27-28
Jul 28 (Thu) Vic 2 home Warren Hoernemann W: 16-15
Aug 2 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Dick Anderson W: 20-16
Aug 4 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark W: 18-16
Aug 9 (Tue) bye
Aug 11 (Thu) Vic 1 home Richard Andert L: 16-17
Aug 16 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 18-19
Aug 18 (Thu) Vic 1 home Dick Anderson W: 20-16
Aug 23 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 19-11
Aug 25 (Thu) bye
Aug 30 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Richard Andert L: 19-23
Sep 1 (Thu) Vic 2 home Warren Hoernemann L: 10-17
Sep 6 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Dick Anderson W: 37-26
Sep 8 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark L: 12-13
Sep 13 (Tue) bye
Sep 15 (Thu) Vic 1 home Richard Andert W: 35-28
Sep 20 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 15-12
Sep 22 (Thu) Vic 1 home Dick Anderson W: 12-8
Sep 27 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark
Sep 29 (Thu) bye