mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Jerry Ockenfels (Team #8)

Manager: Jerry Ockenfels | 612-819-2660 | jockenfels@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Arnold, Steve 70 612-202-0948 1B e3
Collins, Kevin 69 651-303-9912 U e3
Dasovic, Greg 76 651-470-6527 2B,3B, SS e3
Donnelly, Kevin 71 651-307-8586 OF e3
Duncan, Jim 81 651-429-5278 OF e3
Landwehr, Miles 67 763 267-4555 Util e3
McTigue, Kevin 70 612 400-2398 e3
Neubauer, Bruce 75 651-303-9938 OF e3
Nusbaum, Philip 73 651-245-1527 OF e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 74 612-819-2660 U e3
Prahl, Les 75 651-252-7572 2B, SS, Util e3
Schwalenberg, Dean 80 612-636-6239 1B e3
Seiple, Timothy 61 763-923-1084 IF e3

Average age is 72.5

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) Vic 6 home Denny Wallace W: 24-18
May 5 (Thu) Vic 5 home Joe Ryan L: 6-14
May 10 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Terry Mens L: 12-14
May 12 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Guy Somers W: 20-19
May 19 (Thu) Vic 4 home Dick Dufrene W: 22-10
May 24 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Denny Wallace
May 31 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Joe Ryan
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Will Carlson
Jun 7 (Tue) Lex 2 home Terry Mens
Jun 9 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Dick Dufrene
Jun 14 (Tue) Lex 2 home Guy Somers
Jun 16 (Thu) Vic 4 home Roger Entinger
Jun 21 (Tue) Vic 6 home Denny Wallace
Jun 23 (Thu) Vic 4 home Joe Ryan
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Terry Mens
Jun 30 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson
Jul 5 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Guy Somers
Jul 7 (Thu) Vic 4 home Dick Dufrene
Jul 12 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger
Jul 14 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Denny Wallace
Jul 19 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Joe Ryan
Jul 21 (Thu) Vic 6 home Terry Mens
Jul 26 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Will Carlson
Jul 28 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Guy Somers
Aug 2 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Dick Dufrene
Aug 4 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Roger Entinger
Aug 9 (Tue) Vic 6 home Denny Wallace
Aug 11 (Thu) Lex 1 home Joe Ryan
Aug 16 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Will Carlson
Aug 18 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Terry Mens
Aug 23 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers
Aug 25 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Dick Dufrene
Aug 30 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Roger Entinger
Sep 1 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Denny Wallace
Sep 6 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Joe Ryan
Sep 8 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Terry Mens
Sep 13 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 15 (Thu) Vic 6 home Guy Somers
Sep 20 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Dick Dufrene
Sep 22 (Thu) Vic 6 home Roger Entinger
Sep 27 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Denny Wallace
Sep 29 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Joe Ryan