mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Roger Entinger (Team #7)

Manager: Roger Entinger | 763-221-6364 | renting5301@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Banks, Mike 72 651-644-5974 1B 2B e3
Borner, Wally 75 612-220-3572 IF e3
Brackman, Ray 76 651-206-8873 OF e3
Cherry, Walt 83 651-429-1460 OF e3
Entinger, Roger 69 763-221-6364 IF e3
Erdman, Jim 76 651-592-8214 U, Pitcher e3
Funk, Galen 73 612-990-6663 OF e3
Johnston, Bo 73 651-503-0104 IF e3
Kowal, Patrick 0 218 235-1793 P, C, 2B e3
Lamusga, Don 68 651-490-9041 Util e3
Magnus, Jeff 72 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Sanny, John 68 651-726-4701 OF e3
Smallman, Warren 72 651-307-4555 1B e3
Wolf, Mike 71 651-489-7503 OF e3

Average age is 72.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) Vic 4 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
May 5 (Thu) Lex 2 home Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
May 10 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
May 12 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Vic 6 home Terry Mens T: 0-0
May 19 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Joe Ryan T: 0-0
May 24 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
May 31 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 6 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 7 (Tue) Vic 5 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 9 (Thu) Vic 6 home Joe Ryan T: 0-0
Jun 14 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Terry Mens T: 0-0
Jun 16 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 21 (Tue) Lex 2 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 23 (Thu) Lex 2 home Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 30 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jul 5 (Tue) Vic 6 home Terry Mens T: 0-0
Jul 7 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Joe Ryan T: 0-0
Jul 12 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jul 14 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jul 19 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Dick Dufrene W: 22-17
Jul 21 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Guy Somers L: 16-21
Jul 26 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Denny Wallace L: 19-21
Jul 28 (Thu) Lex 1 home Terry Mens W: 25-21
Aug 2 (Tue) Vic 6 home Joe Ryan L: 9-22
Aug 4 (Thu) V3 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 17-19
Aug 9 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Will Carlson L: 11-23
Aug 11 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Dick Dufrene W: 16-7
Aug 16 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Denny Wallace L: 14-22
Aug 18 (Thu) V3 9:30 visitor Guy Somers W: 14-12
Aug 23 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Terry Mens W: 16-11
Aug 25 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Joe Ryan L: 16-19
Aug 30 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 19-24
Sep 1 (Thu) V3 11:00 visitor Will Carlson L: 12-21
Sep 6 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Dick Dufrene W: 16-10
Sep 8 (Thu) Lex 1 home Guy Somers W: 24-10
Sep 13 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Denny Wallace L: 18-25
Sep 15 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Terry Mens L: 18-22
Sep 20 (Tue) Vic 6 home Joe Ryan W: 18-16
Sep 22 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 3-22
Sep 27 (Tue) Vic 6 home Will Carlson
Sep 29 (Thu) Lex 1 home Dick Dufrene