mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Will Carlson (Team #4)

Manager: Will Carlson | 651-247-5702 | will@customdrywall.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bahns, Tom 71 651-249-9295 IF e3
Boettcher, Clark 74 715-222-9974 P e3
Brown, Bob 70 612-840-7961 IF e3
Carlson, Will 79 651-247-5702 OF IF e3
Cramer, Larry 78 612-817-7414 2B e3
DeYoung, Jim 69 763-434-8115 3B 1B e3
DeYoung, Jenny 60 763-434-8115 Util e3
Falvey, Dennis 68 651-373-0362 OF e3
Frank, Greg 72 763-755-5036 IF e3
Furry, Rich 64 612-221-4991 IF e3
Herauf, Norman 73 651-483-1272 IF e3
Mohnk, Richard 77 702-245-5842 OF e3
Rice, Lou 71 602-369-0379 IF e3
Skogerboe, Rolf 72 612-384-5537 OF e3
Steiner, Les 75 651-208-2078 P e3

Average age is 71.5

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Roger Entinger W: 19-18
May 5 (Thu) Vic 6 home Guy Somers L: 15-23
May 10 (Tue) Vic 5 home Dick Dufrene W: 26-25
May 12 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Joe Ryan L: 20-25
May 19 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Denny Wallace L: 24-25
May 24 (Tue) Vic 5 home Terry Mens T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) Lex 2 home Roger Entinger
May 31 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 4 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 7 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Dick Dufrene
Jun 9 (Thu) Lex 2 home Denny Wallace
Jun 14 (Tue) Vic 5 home Joe Ryan
Jun 16 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Terry Mens
Jun 21 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger
Jun 23 (Thu) Vic 6 home Guy Somers
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 5 home Dick Dufrene
Jun 30 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 5 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Joe Ryan
Jul 7 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Denny Wallace
Jul 12 (Tue) Vic 5 home Terry Mens
Jul 14 (Thu) Vic 4 home Roger Entinger
Jul 19 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers
Jul 21 (Thu) V3 11:00 visitor Dick Dufrene
Jul 26 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 28 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Joe Ryan
Aug 2 (Tue) Lex 1 home Denny Wallace
Aug 4 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Terry Mens
Aug 9 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Aug 11 (Thu) Vic 6 home Guy Somers
Aug 16 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 18 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Dick Dufrene
Aug 23 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Joe Ryan
Aug 25 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Denny Wallace
Aug 30 (Tue) Vic 6 home Terry Mens
Sep 1 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Roger Entinger
Sep 6 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Guy Somers
Sep 8 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Dick Dufrene
Sep 13 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 15 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Joe Ryan
Sep 20 (Tue) Lex 1 home Denny Wallace
Sep 22 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Terry Mens
Sep 27 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Roger Entinger
Sep 29 (Thu) V3 9:30 visitor Guy Somers