mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Terry Mens (Team #3)

Manager: Terry Mens | 651-373-9496 | terrymens@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Carlson, Rick 66 651 341-2759 OF 2B, C e3
Daniel, Tom 83 763-425-2351 OF, INF, P e3
Harvey, Bob 80 651-765-0577 IF e3
Jacobson, Larry 72 651-747-6972 Util e3
Kiemel, Tim 79 651-436-3323 1B e3
Mens, Terry 80 651-373-9496 IF e3
Moriarty, Tom 75 612-386-3681 OF e3
Newman, Don 69 612-840-0536 OF e3
Rieck, Jim 71 651-428-1248 OF e3
Russell, Garry 80 480-861-5390 IF/P e3
Schmitt, Ralph 78 763-757-5796 P e3
Sladek, Pam 59 763-464-0659 2B e3
Sundmark, Dave 72 651-735-0386 P, IF e3
Zwieg, Bill 64 763-213-2936 IF e3

Average age is 73.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Joe Ryan T: 0-0
May 5 (Thu) Vic 4 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
May 10 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 12 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
May 19 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
May 24 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) Vic 4 home Joe Ryan T: 0-0
May 31 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 5 home Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
Jun 7 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 9 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 14 (Tue) Vic 6 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 16 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 21 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Joe Ryan T: 0-0
Jun 23 (Thu) Vic 5 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 30 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
Jul 5 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jul 7 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jul 12 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jul 14 (Thu) Lex 2 home Joe Ryan T: 0-0
Jul 19 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Denny Wallace W: 13-8
Jul 21 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 11-17
Jul 26 (Tue) Vic 6 home Dick Dufrene W: 20-19
Jul 28 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Roger Entinger L: 21-25
Aug 2 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Guy Somers W: 18-9
Aug 4 (Thu) Lex 1 home Will Carlson W: 10-2
Aug 9 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Joe Ryan L: 15-16
Aug 11 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Denny Wallace W: 23-18
Aug 16 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Dick Dufrene W: 15-13
Aug 18 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 21-20
Aug 23 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Roger Entinger L: 11-16
Aug 25 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Guy Somers W: 16-6
Aug 30 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson L: 7-30
Sep 1 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Joe Ryan L: 8-19
Sep 6 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 18-19
Sep 8 (Thu) V3 11:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 19-12
Sep 13 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Dick Dufrene L: 13-21
Sep 15 (Thu) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger W: 22-18
Sep 20 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Guy Somers W: 20-12
Sep 22 (Thu) Lex 1 home Will Carlson L: 9-20
Sep 27 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Joe Ryan
Sep 29 (Thu) Vic 6 home Denny Wallace