mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Denny Wallace (Team #2)

Manager: Denny Wallace | 612-282-8880 | dennyrwallace@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Berglund, Gary 76 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Brown'Pena, Luis 72 651-442-0956 P 1B e3
Dockery, Ron 73 651-773-8246 IF/OF e3
Goin, Mark 71 651-278-1881 1B OF e3
Hanson, Richard 78 651-303-5855 OF e3
Johnson, Jack 76 651-983-5114 3B e3
Kukielka, Mick 75 612-374-2629 OF e3
Miller, Jerry 73 952-237-4453 OF, Util e3
Miller, Miles 72 218 831-4849 Util e3
Noyes, Bruce 79 651-735-0084 IF e3
Parsons, Butch 77 651-484-7323 IF e3
Venberg, Richard 68 612-325-2154 1B/OF e3
Wallace, Denny 79 612-282-8880 2B 3B e3
Wolff, Bob 76 651-855-8845 OF e3

Average age is 74.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 18-24
May 5 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Terry Mens L: 22-26
May 10 (Tue) Lex 2 home Joe Ryan W: 11-10
May 12 (Thu) Vic 5 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Dick Dufrene W: 19-16
May 19 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson W: 25-24
May 24 (Tue) Vic 4 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels
May 31 (Tue) Vic 5 home Terry Mens
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Roger Entinger
Jun 7 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Joe Ryan
Jun 9 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson
Jun 14 (Tue) Vic 4 home Dick Dufrene
Jun 16 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Guy Somers
Jun 21 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 23 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Terry Mens
Jun 28 (Tue) Lex 2 home Joe Ryan
Jun 30 (Thu) Vic 5 home Roger Entinger
Jul 5 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Dick Dufrene
Jul 7 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson
Jul 12 (Tue) Vic 4 home Guy Somers
Jul 14 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 19 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Terry Mens
Jul 21 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Joe Ryan
Jul 26 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Jul 28 (Thu) Vic 6 home Dick Dufrene
Aug 2 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson
Aug 4 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers
Aug 9 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 11 (Thu) V3 11:00 visitor Terry Mens
Aug 16 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger
Aug 18 (Thu) Vic 6 home Joe Ryan
Aug 23 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Dick Dufrene
Aug 25 (Thu) Lex 1 home Will Carlson
Aug 30 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Guy Somers
Sep 1 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 6 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Terry Mens
Sep 8 (Thu) V3 9:30 visitor Joe Ryan
Sep 13 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Roger Entinger
Sep 15 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Dick Dufrene
Sep 20 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson
Sep 22 (Thu) V3 11:00 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 27 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 29 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Terry Mens