mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Guy Somers (Team #1)

Manager: Guy Somers | 651-739-3244 | glsomers938@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Caligiuri, Phil 78 651-792-5976 IF/OF e3
Decaire, Jeff 75 651-770-5978 OF e3
Hazard, Russ 64 651-363-2943 P IF e3
Hughes, Jack 72 651-263-9740 OF e3
Johnson, Arnie 83 651-707-3843 P/2B e3
Miller, Sam 79 651-439-1814 IF e3
Peterson, Burdette 84 651-343-3417 P e3
Pitt, Bill 67 641-529-2834 Util e3
Ritter, Dick 85 540 359-2315 IF e3
Somers, Guy 76 651-739-3244 OF e3
Tanning, Ron 77 651-592-6062 OF e3
Vankuyk, Steve 73 651-484-6015 IF e3
Visker, Lee 80 623-340-3918 U e3

Average age is 76.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
May 5 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
May 10 (Tue) Vic 4 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
May 12 (Thu) Vic 6 home Joe Ryan T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
May 19 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Terry Mens T: 0-0
May 24 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) Vic 6 home Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
May 31 (Tue) Lex 2 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 2 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Joe Ryan T: 0-0
Jun 7 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 9 (Thu) Vic 4 home Terry Mens T: 0-0
Jun 14 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 16 (Thu) Vic 5 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 21 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
Jun 23 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 4 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 30 (Thu) Vic 6 home Joe Ryan T: 0-0
Jul 5 (Tue) Vic 5 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jul 7 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Terry Mens T: 0-0
Jul 12 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jul 14 (Thu) Vic 5 home Dick Dufrene T: 0-0
Jul 19 (Tue) Vic 6 home Will Carlson L: 14-33
Jul 21 (Thu) V3 9:30 visitor Roger Entinger W: 21-16
Jul 26 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Joe Ryan L: 16-20
Jul 28 (Thu) V3 11:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 23-24
Aug 2 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Terry Mens L: 9-18
Aug 4 (Thu) Vic 6 home Denny Wallace L: 6-18
Aug 9 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Dick Dufrene L: 17-22
Aug 11 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Will Carlson L: 13-14
Aug 16 (Tue) V3 11:00 home Joe Ryan L: 16-18
Aug 18 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Roger Entinger L: 12-14
Aug 23 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 5-16
Aug 25 (Thu) V3 9:30 visitor Terry Mens L: 6-16
Aug 30 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 15-16
Sep 1 (Thu) Lex 1 home Dick Dufrene L: 8-17
Sep 6 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Will Carlson L: 13-17
Sep 8 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Roger Entinger L: 10-24
Sep 13 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Joe Ryan L: 16-30
Sep 15 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 22-18
Sep 20 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Terry Mens L: 12-20
Sep 22 (Thu) V3 11:00 home Denny Wallace L: 11-16
Sep 27 (Tue) V3 11:00 visitor Dick Dufrene
Sep 29 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Will Carlson