mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

Jim Brettner (Team #4)

Manager: Jim Brettner | 612-295-2091 | brettnerjim@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Boyd, Wayne 79 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Brettner, Jim 66 612-295-2091 R e3
Challman, David 69 651-245-7526 OF e3
Cooper, Dave 68 651-233-0047 OF e3
Filipek, Tom 59 612-840-6653 1B e3
Johnson, Dan 63 763-568-0718 Util e3
Morales, Jose 55 651-497-8492 e3
Ross, Ron 62 763-333-6192 OF e3
Rowan, Pete 71 651-361-0650 OF e3
Starr, Bryan 69 612-916-9788 3B/1B e3
Van Beusekom, Rob 63 612/518-2288 1B e3
Wellner, Jim 69 651 402-2263 OF e3
Wicklander, Randy 69 612-719-3835 IF e3

Average age is 66.3

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 3 (Tue) bye
May 5 (Thu) Vic 3 11:00 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 23-18
May 10 (Tue) Lex 1 home Dan Lander W: 13-6
May 12 (Thu) Vic 3 11:00 visitor Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
May 17 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roy Steiner W: 21-20
May 19 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home John Ridge W: 23-9
May 24 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Keith Henjum T: 0-0
May 26 (Thu) bye
May 31 (Tue) Vic 3 11:00 home Andy Dawkins
Jun 2 (Thu) Vic 3 11:00 home Mike Fletcher
Jun 7 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Dan Lander
Jun 9 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Roy Steiner
Jun 14 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Keith Henjum
Jun 16 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor John Ridge
Jun 21 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Andy Dawkins
Jun 23 (Thu) bye
Jun 28 (Tue) Vic 3 11:00 home Dan Lander
Jun 30 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Fletcher
Jul 5 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roy Steiner
Jul 7 (Thu) Vic 3 11:00 visitor Keith Henjum
Jul 12 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home John Ridge
Jul 14 (Thu) bye
Jul 19 (Tue) Vic 5 home Andy Dawkins
Jul 21 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Dan Lander
Jul 26 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fletcher
Jul 28 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Roy Steiner
Aug 2 (Tue) Vic 4 home Keith Henjum
Aug 4 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor John Ridge
Aug 9 (Tue) bye
Aug 11 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Andy Dawkins
Aug 16 (Tue) Vic 5 home Dan Lander
Aug 18 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Mike Fletcher
Aug 23 (Tue) Lex 2 home Roy Steiner
Aug 25 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Keith Henjum
Aug 30 (Tue) Vic 4 home John Ridge
Sep 1 (Thu) bye
Sep 6 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Dan Lander
Sep 8 (Thu) Vic 5 home Andy Dawkins
Sep 13 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fletcher
Sep 15 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Roy Steiner
Sep 20 (Tue) Vic 4 home Keith Henjum
Sep 22 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor John Ridge
Sep 27 (Tue) bye
Sep 29 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Andy Dawkins