mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

Terry Mens (Team #4)

Manager: Terry Mens | 651-373-9496 | terrymens@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Caligiuri, Phil 77 651-792-5976 SS e3
Carlson, Will 78 651-247-5702 OF IF e3
Carlson, Rick 65 651 341-2759 OF 2B, C e3
Donnelly, Kevin 70 651-307-8586 OF e3
Harvey, Bob 79 651-765-0577 IF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 83 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Kelling, Duane 70 612-801-7084 IF e3
Kiemel, Tim 78 651-436-3323 1B e3
Malarkey, Denny 78 763-786-2160 1B MI e3
Mens, Terry 79 651-373-9496 IF e3
Mills, Art 71 651-738-0341 OF e3
Ogden, Kerm 80 651-487-4916 IF e3
Venberg, Richard 67 612-325-2154 1B/OF e3

Average age is 75.0

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister
Nov 5 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Nov 9 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark
Nov 12 (Fri) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger
Nov 16 (Tue) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels
Nov 19 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister
Nov 23 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann
Nov 30 (Tue) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark
Dec 3 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger
Dec 7 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Dec 10 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister
Dec 14 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Dec 17 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark
Dec 21 (Tue) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger
Dec 28 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Jerry Ockenfels
Dec 31 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister
Jan 4 (Tue) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann
Jan 7 (Fri) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark
Jan 11 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger
Jan 14 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jan 18 (Tue) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister
Jan 21 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Jan 24 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark
Jan 26 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger
Jan 31 (Mon) am 10:15 home Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 2 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister
Feb 7 (Mon) am 11:50 home Warren Hoernemann
Feb 9 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark
Feb 14 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger
Feb 16 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Feb 23 (Wed) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister
Feb 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Mar 2 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark
Mar 7 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger
Mar 9 (Wed) am 11:50 home Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 14 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister
Mar 16 (Wed) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann
Mar 21 (Mon) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark
Mar 23 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger
Mar 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Mar 30 (Wed) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister