mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

Jerry Ockenfels (Team #1)

Manager: Jerry Ockenfels | 612-819-2660 | jockenfels@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Borner, Wally 74 651-645-6106 IF e3
Borner, Gordy 71 715-307-0653 IB, 2B, OF e3
Frank, Greg 71 763-755-5036 IF e3
Fricke, John 78 763-571-4840 U e3
Hallmark, Clint 68 612-816-8544 1B C e3
Jacobson, Larry 71 651-747-6972 Util e3
Larson, Brian 0 612 707-0507 e3
McTigue, Kevin 69 612 400-2398 e3
Noyes, Bruce 78 651-735-0084 IF e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 73 612-819-2660 U e3
Palm, Gary 79 651-636-9084 OF e3
Parsons, Butch 76 651-484-7323 IF e3
Sepple, David 73 763-560-3456 IF e3
Smallman, Warren 71 651-307-4555 1B e3

Average age is 73.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 2 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Roger Entinger
Nov 5 (Fri) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark
Nov 9 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Don Hofmeister
Nov 12 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Warren Hoernemann
Nov 16 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens
Nov 19 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Roger Entinger
Nov 23 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Dave Sundmark
Nov 30 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Don Hofmeister
Dec 3 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Dec 7 (Tue) am 11:50 home Terry Mens
Dec 10 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Roger Entinger
Dec 14 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Dave Sundmark
Dec 17 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Don Hofmeister
Dec 21 (Tue) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann
Dec 28 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Terry Mens
Dec 31 (Fri) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger
Jan 4 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark
Jan 7 (Fri) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister
Jan 11 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Jan 14 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens
Jan 18 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger
Jan 21 (Fri) am 10:15 home Dave Sundmark
Jan 24 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister
Jan 26 (Wed) am 11:50 home Warren Hoernemann
Jan 31 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Terry Mens
Feb 2 (Wed) am 11:50 home Roger Entinger
Feb 7 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Dave Sundmark
Feb 9 (Wed) am 11:50 home Don Hofmeister
Feb 14 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Feb 16 (Wed) am 10:15 home Terry Mens
Feb 23 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Roger Entinger
Feb 28 (Mon) am 11:50 home Dave Sundmark
Mar 2 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Don Hofmeister
Mar 7 (Mon) am 10:15 home Warren Hoernemann
Mar 9 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Terry Mens
Mar 14 (Mon) am 10:15 home Roger Entinger
Mar 16 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Dave Sundmark
Mar 21 (Mon) am 10:15 home Don Hofmeister
Mar 23 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Warren Hoernemann
Mar 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Terry Mens
Mar 30 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Roger Entinger