mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

Kim Christiansen (Team #6)

Manager: Kim Christiansen | 612-263-3798 | kimchristiansen1@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Borndale, Greg 62 651-263-0889 2B/OF e3
Boyd, Wayne 78 651-353-4370 P 1B e3
Christiansen, Kim 67 612-263-3798 OF 1B C e3
Conniff, Mark 66 651-261-3560 SS 2B e3
Gall, Steve 73 651-332-0808 IF e3
Guzik, John 64 651-216-4599 OF e3
Hjelmgren, Kim 60 651-808-0524 U e3
Johnson, Dan 62 763-568-0718 Util e3
Jones, Barry 67 651-230-4245 IF e3
Molitor, Brian 64 651-399-8137 OF e3
Ross, Ron 61 763-333-6192 OF e3
Steiner, Les 74 651-208-2078 P e3
Stiernagle, Todd 57 651-338-0033 OF e3

Average age is 65.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 1 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Keith Henjum
Nov 3 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Tom Lundberg
Nov 8 (Mon) pm 1:25 home John Scherek
Nov 10 (Wed) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen
Nov 15 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson
Nov 17 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Keith Henjum
Nov 22 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg
Nov 30 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor John Scherek
Dec 1 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Bruce Larsen
Dec 6 (Mon) am 10:15 home Tim Erickson
Dec 8 (Wed) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum
Dec 13 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg
Dec 15 (Wed) am 10:15 home John Scherek
Dec 20 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Bruce Larsen
Dec 22 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson
Dec 29 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Keith Henjum
Jan 3 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg
Jan 5 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor John Scherek
Jan 10 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jan 12 (Wed) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Jan 19 (Wed) am 11:50 home Keith Henjum
Jan 25 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jan 28 (Fri) am 11:50 home John Scherek
Feb 1 (Tue) am 10:15 home Bruce Larsen
Feb 4 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Tim Erickson
Feb 8 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum
Feb 11 (Fri) am 10:15 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 15 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor John Scherek
Feb 18 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 22 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Tim Erickson
Feb 24 (Thu) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum
Mar 1 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 4 (Fri) am 10:15 home John Scherek
Mar 8 (Tue) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen
Mar 11 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson
Mar 15 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum
Mar 18 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 22 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor John Scherek
Mar 25 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 29 (Tue) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Apr 1 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Keith Henjum