mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

Keith Henjum (Team #5)

Manager: Keith Henjum | 651-334-9910 | keithhenjum@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Arend, Mark 61 651-308-9756 IF/P e3
Berg, Mike 70 651-271-6101 OF e3
Cardinal, Al 75 651-246-9075 IF P e3
Cardinal, Bob 69 651-398-1457 Util e3
Henjum, Keith 68 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Johnson, Arnie 82 651-707-3843 P/2B e3
Johnson, Gregg 71 651-238-6375 IF e3
Kroona, Bill 69 651-274-4585 1B e3
Meyer, Jim 72 612-940-6234 IF e3
Miller, Dennis 69 763-420-3111 OF e3
Tingelstad, Dale 63 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3
Townsend, Troy 59 651-492-1336 1B, 2B e3

Average age is 69.0

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 1 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Kim Christiansen
Nov 3 (Wed) am 10:15 home John Scherek
Nov 8 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Nov 10 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg
Nov 15 (Mon) am 10:15 home Bruce Larsen
Nov 17 (Wed) am 10:15 home Kim Christiansen
Nov 22 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor John Scherek
Nov 30 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Tim Erickson
Dec 1 (Wed) am 10:15 home Tom Lundberg
Dec 6 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Bruce Larsen
Dec 8 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen
Dec 13 (Mon) am 11:50 home John Scherek
Dec 15 (Wed) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Dec 20 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg
Dec 22 (Wed) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen
Dec 29 (Wed) am 11:50 home Kim Christiansen
Jan 3 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor John Scherek
Jan 5 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson
Jan 10 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg
Jan 12 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jan 19 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Kim Christiansen
Jan 25 (Tue) pm 1:25 home John Scherek
Jan 28 (Fri) am 10:15 home Tim Erickson
Feb 1 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Tom Lundberg
Feb 4 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Bruce Larsen
Feb 8 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Kim Christiansen
Feb 11 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor John Scherek
Feb 15 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson
Feb 18 (Fri) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 22 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 24 (Thu) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen
Mar 1 (Tue) pm 1:25 home John Scherek
Mar 4 (Fri) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Mar 8 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 11 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Bruce Larsen
Mar 15 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Kim Christiansen
Mar 18 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor John Scherek
Mar 22 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson
Mar 25 (Fri) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 29 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Bruce Larsen
Apr 1 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Kim Christiansen