mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

John Scherek (Team #4)

Manager: John Scherek | 651-429-5521 | jscherek627@hotmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adkins, Darrell 68 651-341-8663 IF e3
Berglund, Gary 76 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Herauf, Norman 73 651-483-1272 IF e3
Johnson, Lee 76 612-810-7676 OF e3
Koenig, Jim 68 651-343-6326 OF e3
Lander, Dan 69 612-839-5751 2B e3
Magnuson, Roy 68 651-341-9614 3B, INF e3
Maltby, Gordon 72 651-433-5835 OF 1B e3
Mielke, Tom 71 651-429-0432 3B OF e3
Ridge, John 68 651-895-0566 OF e3
Rutherford, Mark 64 651-226-4116 OF e3
Scherek, John 72 651-429-5521 OF e3
Zustiak, John 72 651-426-7722 OF e3

Average age is 70.5

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 1 (Mon) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen L: 20-25
Nov 3 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Keith Henjum L: 11-20
Nov 8 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Kim Christiansen W: 13-12
Nov 10 (Wed) am 10:15 home Tim Erickson T: 14-14
Nov 15 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg L: 21-22
Nov 17 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 13-19
Nov 22 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Keith Henjum L: 18-21
Nov 29 (Mon) am 10:15 home Kim Christiansen W: 13-12
Dec 1 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson W: 20-14
Dec 6 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 8-16
Dec 8 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Bruce Larsen W: 20-14
Dec 13 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Keith Henjum L: 9-13
Dec 15 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen L: 16-19
Dec 20 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson W: 17-9
Dec 22 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg W: 19-14
Dec 29 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Bruce Larsen W: 10-3
Jan 3 (Mon) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum T: 0-0
Jan 5 (Wed) am 11:50 home Kim Christiansen T: 0-0
Jan 10 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson T: 13-13
Jan 12 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 16-17
Jan 19 (Wed) am 10:15 home Bruce Larsen L: 14-26
Jan 25 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum W: 19-13
Jan 28 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Kim Christiansen W: 22-17
Feb 1 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Tim Erickson T: 24-24
Feb 4 (Fri) am 10:15 home Tom Lundberg W: 14-13
Feb 8 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Bruce Larsen L: 16-24
Feb 11 (Fri) am 11:50 home Keith Henjum W: 23-15
Feb 15 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Kim Christiansen W: 22-13
Feb 18 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson L: 11-16
Feb 22 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg W: 13-12
Feb 25 (Fri) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen W: 16-6
Mar 1 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum L: 12-19
Mar 4 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen W: 16-5
Mar 8 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Tim Erickson W: 12-11
Mar 11 (Fri) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg L: 11-20
Mar 15 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Bruce Larsen W: 18-4
Mar 18 (Fri) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum L: 9-18
Mar 22 (Tue) am 11:50 home Kim Christiansen L: 16-26
Mar 25 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson W: 20-16
Mar 29 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg L: 11-16
Apr 1 (Fri) am 10:15 home Bruce Larsen L: 9-14