mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

John Scherek (Team #4)

Manager: John Scherek | 651-429-5521 | jscherek627@hotmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adkins, Darrell 67 651-341-8663 IF e3
Berglund, Gary 75 651-361-0619 1B C e3
Foss, Wade 64 651-779-4261 OF e3
Herauf, Norman 72 651-483-1272 IF e3
Johnson, Lee 75 612-810-7676 OF e3
Koenig, Jim 67 651-343-6326 OF e3
Lander, Dan 68 612-839-5751 2B e3
Magnuson, Roy 67 651-341-9614 3B, INF e3
Maltby, Gordon 71 651-433-5835 OF 1B e3
Mielke, Tom 70 651-429-0432 3B OF e3
Ridge, John 67 651-895-0566 OF e3
Scherek, John 71 651-429-5521 OF e3
Zustiak, John 71 651-426-7722 OF e3

Average age is 69.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 1 (Mon) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen
Nov 3 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Keith Henjum
Nov 8 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Kim Christiansen
Nov 10 (Wed) am 10:15 home Tim Erickson
Nov 15 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg
Nov 17 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Bruce Larsen
Nov 22 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Keith Henjum
Nov 30 (Tue) am 10:15 home Kim Christiansen
Dec 1 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson
Dec 6 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Tom Lundberg
Dec 8 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Bruce Larsen
Dec 13 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Keith Henjum
Dec 15 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen
Dec 20 (Mon) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Dec 22 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg
Dec 29 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Bruce Larsen
Jan 3 (Mon) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum
Jan 5 (Wed) am 11:50 home Kim Christiansen
Jan 10 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson
Jan 12 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jan 19 (Wed) am 10:15 home Bruce Larsen
Jan 25 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum
Jan 28 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Kim Christiansen
Feb 1 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Tim Erickson
Feb 4 (Fri) am 10:15 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 8 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Bruce Larsen
Feb 11 (Fri) am 11:50 home Keith Henjum
Feb 15 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Kim Christiansen
Feb 18 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson
Feb 22 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg
Feb 24 (Thu) am 11:50 home Bruce Larsen
Mar 1 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum
Mar 4 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen
Mar 8 (Tue) pm 1:25 home Tim Erickson
Mar 11 (Fri) am 11:50 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 15 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Bruce Larsen
Mar 18 (Fri) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum
Mar 22 (Tue) am 11:50 home Kim Christiansen
Mar 25 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson
Mar 29 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg
Apr 1 (Fri) am 10:15 home Bruce Larsen