mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

Bruce Larsen (Team #3)

Manager: Bruce Larsen | 651-357-2427 | brucelarsen@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Dawkins, Andy 71 612-237-9924 IF e3
Eggenberger, Tom 67 612-508-2673 IF/P e3
Engelhardt, Dave 64 612-269-8303 e3
Ericson, Dean 73 651-428-8285 IF e3
Filipek, Tom 58 612-840-6653 1B e3
Kennedy, Bruce 69 651-633-3713 OF e3
Larsen, Bruce 66 651-357-2427 OF e3
Maul, Marlin 73 651-303-5335 OF e3
Sonnek, Bob 71 651-283-6271 IF e3
Steiner, Roy 64 612-483-6101 U e3
Swanson, Wayne 65 651-295-2685 1B/2B/C e3
Thole, Howie 71 612-719-3608 IF e3

Average age is 67.7

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
Nov 1 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor John Scherek
Nov 3 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Tim Erickson
Nov 8 (Mon) am 10:15 home Tom Lundberg
Nov 10 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Kim Christiansen
Nov 15 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Keith Henjum
Nov 17 (Wed) am 11:50 home John Scherek
Nov 22 (Mon) am 10:15 visitor Tim Erickson
Nov 30 (Tue) pm 1:25 visitor Tom Lundberg
Dec 1 (Wed) am 11:50 home Kim Christiansen
Dec 6 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Keith Henjum
Dec 8 (Wed) pm 1:25 visitor John Scherek
Dec 13 (Mon) am 10:15 home Tim Erickson
Dec 15 (Wed) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg
Dec 20 (Mon) pm 1:25 visitor Kim Christiansen
Dec 22 (Wed) am 11:50 visitor Keith Henjum
Dec 29 (Wed) pm 1:25 home John Scherek
Jan 3 (Mon) am 11:50 visitor Tim Erickson
Jan 5 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg
Jan 10 (Mon) pm 1:25 home Kim Christiansen
Jan 12 (Wed) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum
Jan 19 (Wed) am 10:15 visitor John Scherek
Jan 25 (Tue) am 11:50 home Tim Erickson
Jan 28 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg
Feb 1 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Kim Christiansen
Feb 4 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum
Feb 8 (Tue) am 10:15 home John Scherek
Feb 11 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Tim Erickson
Feb 15 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Tom Lundberg
Feb 18 (Fri) am 10:15 home Kim Christiansen
Feb 22 (Tue) am 11:50 home Keith Henjum
Feb 24 (Thu) am 11:50 visitor John Scherek
Mar 1 (Tue) am 10:15 home Tim Erickson
Mar 4 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Tom Lundberg
Mar 8 (Tue) am 11:50 visitor Kim Christiansen
Mar 11 (Fri) pm 1:25 visitor Keith Henjum
Mar 15 (Tue) am 11:50 home John Scherek
Mar 18 (Fri) am 11:50 visitor Tim Erickson
Mar 22 (Tue) am 10:15 visitor Tom Lundberg
Mar 25 (Fri) pm 1:25 home Kim Christiansen
Mar 29 (Tue) am 10:15 home Keith Henjum
Apr 1 (Fri) am 10:15 visitor John Scherek