mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Clint Hallmark (Team #4)

Manager: Clint Hallmark | 612-816-8544 |

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Warren 68 651-638-9252 P, 1B, OF e3
Bennett, Kim 62 612-581-4735 Util e3
Carpenter, Ron 88 651-429-5561 OF e3
Funkenbusch, Arnie 71 612-297-8469 1B, C, P, Util e3
Hallmark, Clint 68 612-816-8544 1B C e3
Josephson, Dave 73 651-308-0326 e3
Lovaas, Timm 71 612-202-5304 2B e3
Moore, George 86 715-553-2162 P e3
Nelson, Lyle 75 651-483-6032 P/OF e3
Paaso, Reino 71 612-599-6513 OF e3
Polster, Chris 71 612-325-1280 IF, 3B, SS e3
Schad, Mike 64 651-983-1174 U e3
Slavik, Tom 75 651-343-3256 C e3
Sundberg, Jim 72 651-485-3341 U e3
Watrin, Leo 73 651-297-8655 1B OF e3

Average age is 72.5

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 2 home Mike Fitzgerald L: 17-27
May 6 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 29-19
May 11 (Tue) bye
May 13 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean L: 10-18
May 18 (Tue) Vic 5 home Richard Andert L: 25-26
May 20 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) bye
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) bye
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 5 home Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) bye
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fitzgerald L: 18-23
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 15-23
Jul 20 (Tue) bye
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean L: 16-24
Jul 27 (Tue) Vic 5 home Richard Andert W: 30-9
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Mike Fitzgerald W: 20-12
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann W: 35-34
Aug 5 (Thu) bye
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tony Udean L: 23-25
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert W: 32-21
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fitzgerald L: 16-25
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 18-23
Aug 24 (Tue) bye
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean W: 23-13
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 5 home Richard Andert L: 28-34
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Mike Fitzgerald W: 36-16
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann W: 38-37
Sep 9 (Thu) bye
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 5 home Tony Udean W: 23-13
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert W: 29-12
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fitzgerald L: 17-31
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 14-25