mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Mike Fitzgerald (Team #3)

Manager: Mike Fitzgerald | 651-489-0562 | mfitz27@yahoo.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Alles, Don 67 269-209-0741 1B, C, 2B e3
Beaulieu, George 72 651-407-3485 IF e3
Bonniwell, Dave 77 651-457-9208 IB e3
Bradbury, John 74 612-443-7488 1B 3B e3
Brown'Pena, Luis 71 651-442-0956 P 1B e3
Dahl, Jim 79 651-592-6511 U e3
Donnelly, Kevin 70 651-307-8586 OF e3
Frisco, Jerry 83 612-781-1915 RF e3
Gratzek, John 90 952-607-7333 C e3
Hirsch, Deb 65 651-459-4336 IF OF e3
Junkermeier, Larry 83 651-777-5801 P 2B e3
Miller, Bob 82 651-430-8186 IF e3
Norris, Bob 73 651-739-0806 IF e3
Novotny, Tom 85 651-483-1643 C e3
Spindler, Doug 82 651-968-7070 IF e3

Average age is 76.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 27-17
May 6 (Thu) Vic 4 home Richard Andert L: 29-30
May 11 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Tony Udean L: 8-32
May 13 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann W: 24-23
May 18 (Tue) bye
May 20 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Vic 5 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) bye
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) bye
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 5 home Tony Udean T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) bye
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 23-18
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert W: 20-12
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean W: 12-9
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann W: 22-21
Jul 27 (Tue) bye
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark L: 12-20
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert W: 17-13
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 5 home Tony Udean L: 17-22
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 21-26
Aug 12 (Thu) bye
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 25-16
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert W: 25-15
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Tony Udean T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann L: 14-26
Aug 31 (Tue) bye
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark L: 16-36
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert W: 30-9
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 5 home Tony Udean W: 19-12
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann L: 22-30
Sep 16 (Thu) bye
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 31-17
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert W: 22-12