mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Tony Udean (Team #1)

Manager: Tony Udean | 612-275-1206 | toude6@aol.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dick 90 612-710-7634 P e3
Brunell, Herb 84 651-779-0013 IF/OF e3
Falvey, Donna 59 651-983-7023 OF e3
Fondow, Robin 67 651-487-5214 3B e3
Goblirsch, Mike 78 763-755-7962 OF e3
Jones, Bob 77 651-776-2241 OF e3
Kelling, Duane 70 612-801-7084 IF e3
Korf, Rod 72 612-889-5958 C OF 3B e3
Lehner, Bob 75 320-583-4732 U e3
Ontiveros, Santos 0 651-387-3552 OF e3
Petersen, Bill 76 651-636-6133 3B e3
Riener, Dick 83 651-426-8610 C e3
School, David 79 651-261-7488 OF e3
Switzer, Tom 67 612-685-6065 OF e3
Terry, David 72 612-246-7318 Util e3
Thompson, Wendy 63 612-220-0258 e3
Tschida, Bob 85 651-699-1264 IF e3
Udean, Tony 75 612-275-1206 1B e3

Average age is 74.8

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Richard Andert W: 24-13
May 6 (Thu) Vic 2 home W: 23-20
May 11 (Tue) Vic 5 home Mike Fitzgerald W: 32-8
May 13 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark W: 18-10
May 18 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 24-16
May 20 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) bye
May 27 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) bye
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 2 home Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) bye
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert L: 21-31
Jul 15 (Thu) bye
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 2 home Mike Fitzgerald L: 9-12
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark W: 24-16
Jul 27 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann W: 23-10
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert L: 14-25
Aug 3 (Tue) bye
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Mike Fitzgerald W: 22-17
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark W: 25-23
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann W: 21-20
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert W: 20-13
Aug 19 (Thu) bye
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 2 home Mike Fitzgerald T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 2 home Clint Hallmark L: 13-23
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Warren Hoernemann T: 15-15
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 5 home Richard Andert W: 32-19
Sep 7 (Tue) bye
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Mike Fitzgerald L: 12-19
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Clint Hallmark L: 13-23
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 5 home Warren Hoernemann L: 2-24
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 2 visitor Richard Andert L: 27-28
Sep 23 (Thu) bye