mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Denny Wallace (Team #8)

Manager: Denny Wallace | 612-282-8880 | dennyrwallace@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Alm, Tom 57 651-895-5070 OF, 2B, 1B e3
Arnold, Steve 69 612-202-0948 1B e3
Borndale, Dennis 82 651-774-1895 C e3
Caligiuri, Phil 77 651-792-5976 SS e3
Curtis, Steve 71 763-533-8589 IF e3
Goin, Mark 70 651-278-1881 1B OF e3
Magnus, Jeff 71 651-353-1571 IF OF e3
Miller, Jerry 72 952-237-4453 OF, Util e3
Petersen, Bill 76 651-636-6133 3B e3
Skogerboe, Rolf 71 612-384-5537 OF e3
Sundmark, Dave 71 651-735-0386 P e3
Tanning, Ron 76 651-592-6062 OF e3
Wallace, Denny 78 612-282-8880 2B 3B e3
Wolff, Bob 75 651-855-8845 OF e3

Average age is 72.6

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jack Butler L: 10-20
May 6 (Thu) V5 11:15 home Roger Entinger L: 16-20
May 11 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson L: 9-11
May 13 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jeff Decaire W: 21-11
May 18 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jack Johnson W: 23-21
May 20 (Thu) Vic 4 home Jerry Ockenfels
May 25 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers
May 27 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Jack Butler
Jun 1 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Roger Entinger
Jun 3 (Thu) Lex 2 home Will Carlson
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jeff Decaire
Jun 10 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jack Johnson
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 4 home Guy Somers
Jun 22 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jack Butler
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 4 home Roger Entinger
Jun 29 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson
Jul 1 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jeff Decaire
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jack Johnson
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 4 home Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers
Jul 15 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Jack Butler
Jul 20 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Roger Entinger
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 6 home Will Carlson
Jul 27 (Tue) V3 11:15 visitor Jeff Decaire
Jul 29 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jack Johnson
Aug 3 (Tue) V3 11:15 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 5 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Guy Somers
Aug 10 (Tue) V3 9:30 home Jack Butler
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 6 home Roger Entinger
Aug 17 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Will Carlson
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jeff Decaire
Aug 24 (Tue) V3 11:15 visitor Jack Johnson
Aug 26 (Thu) V3 9:30 home Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Guy Somers
Sep 2 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Jack Butler
Sep 7 (Tue) V3 11:15 visitor Roger Entinger
Sep 9 (Thu) Lex 1 home Will Carlson
Sep 14 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Jeff Decaire
Sep 16 (Thu) V3 11:15 home Jack Johnson
Sep 21 (Tue) V3 9:30 visitor Jerry Ockenfels
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 6 home Guy Somers