mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Guy Somers (Team #7)

Manager: Guy Somers | 651-739-3244 | glsomers938@gmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/58-7.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bloom, James 76 651-735-9255 IF e3
Christ, Dennis 74 612-718-5302 IF e3
Dasovic, Greg 75 651-470-6527 2B,3B, SS e3
Doran, Mike 72 651-238-8192 OF, Util e3
Guzik, John 64 651-216-4599 OF e3
Kalkes, Jim 74 651-283-3450 P e3
Kowal, Mark 72 612-384-1076 1B, OF, C e3
Palm, Gary 79 651-636-9084 OF e3
Peterson, Burdette 83 651-484-4227 P e3
Pitt, Bill 66 641-529-2834 Util e3
Root, Rich 76 480-216-9145 OF, 1B e3
Somers, Guy 75 651-739-3244 OF e3
Tanning, Ron 76 651-592-6062 OF e3
Vankuyk, Steve 72 651-484-6015 IF e3
Visker, Lee 79 623-340-3918 U e3

Average age is 74.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) V5 9:30 home Jeff Decaire L: 13-30
May 6 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-21
May 11 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jack Johnson W: 20-19
May 13 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Jack Butler L: 21-28
May 18 (Tue) Lex 1 home Will Carlson W: 29-28
May 20 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Lex 2 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 1 home Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jack Butler T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 4 home Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Jack Butler T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Lex 1 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Lex 2 home Denny Wallace W: 17-16
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Jeff Decaire L: 21-22
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 15-13
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 home Jack Johnson L: 9-13
Jul 27 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jack Butler W: 24-8
Jul 29 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson W: 20-18
Aug 3 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger L: 14-20
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Denny Wallace T: 24-24
Aug 10 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire W: 20-18
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 19-8
Aug 17 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jack Johnson W: 23-14
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jack Butler W: 23-7
Aug 24 (Tue) Lex 1 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Roger Entinger L: 6-8
Aug 31 (Tue) Lex 2 home Denny Wallace L: 18-24
Sep 2 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Decaire W: 16-15
Sep 7 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 20-16
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 home Jack Johnson W: 22-21
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 home Jack Butler L: 12-17
Sep 16 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson L: 13-25