mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Jerry Ockenfels (Team #6)

Manager: Jerry Ockenfels | 612-819-2660 | jockenfels@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Dale 79 651-489-1073 3B e3
Borner, Wally 74 651-645-6106 IF e3
Brackman, Ray 75 651-206-8873 OF e3
Duncan, Jim 80 651-429-5278 OF e3
Falls, Doug 81 763-424-3237 OF e3
Hammer, Bob 70 651-253-0267 IF e3
Herauf, Norman 72 651-483-1272 IF e3
Hjelmgren, Kim 60 651-808-0524 U e3
Jacobson, Larry 71 651-747-6972 Util e3
Ockenfels, Jerry 73 612-819-2660 U e3
Rieck, Jim 70 651-428-1248 OF e3
Venberg, Richard 67 612-325-2154 1B/OF e3
Wiles, Fred 66 612-8172075 OF e3
Zeron, Steve 68 302-528-6416 OF e3

Average age is 71.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) V5 11:15 home Jack Johnson L: 18-31
May 6 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers W: 21-16
May 11 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Jeff Decaire W: 28-18
May 13 (Thu) Vic 4 home Will Carlson W: 24-16
May 18 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jack Butler L: 14-21
May 20 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 4 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jack Butler T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 1 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 4 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jack Butler T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger L: 15-22
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jack Johnson L: 14-22
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 home Guy Somers L: 13-15
Jul 22 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire W: 21-17
Jul 27 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Will Carlson L: 5-23
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Jack Butler W: 19-18
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 home Denny Wallace W: 15-11
Aug 5 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger T: 15-15
Aug 10 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jack Johnson L: 8-23
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Guy Somers L: 8-19
Aug 17 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Decaire T: 10-10
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 home Will Carlson L: 16-17
Aug 24 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jack Butler T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Denny Wallace L: 15-16
Aug 31 (Tue) Lex 1 home Roger Entinger W: 10-7
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jack Johnson W: 17-8
Sep 7 (Tue) Lex 1 home Guy Somers L: 16-20
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 home Jeff Decaire W: 16-13
Sep 14 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson W: 16-10
Sep 16 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Jack Butler L: 16-26