mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Will Carlson (Team #3)

Manager: Will Carlson | 651-247-5702 | will@customdrywall.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/58-3.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Abram, Dale 71 651-353-1517 P, 1B, C e3
Bahns, Tom 70 651-249-9295 IF e3
Brown, Bob 69 612-840-7961 IF e3
Carlson, Will 78 651-247-5702 OF IF e3
DeYoung, Jim 68 763-434-8115 3B 1B e3
DeYoung, Jenny 59 763-434-8115 Util e3
Erdman, Jim 75 651-592-8214 U e3
Furry, Rich 63 612-221-4991 IF e3
Hanson, Steve 67 612-919-1824 e3
Hanson, Russ 63 612-919-1820 SS, INF e3
Johnson, Bob 75 651-777-6578 OF e3
Krieglmeier, Greg 57 612-369-7707 e3
Nelson, Wayne 74 651-246-4850 OF e3

Average age is 68.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger L: 13-23
May 6 (Thu) V5 9:30 home Jack Butler L: 20-29
May 11 (Tue) Lex 1 home Denny Wallace W: 11-9
May 13 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels L: 16-24
May 18 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers L: 28-29
May 20 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jack Johnson T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Vic 4 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Jack Butler T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 1 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 1 home Jack Butler T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Lex 1 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jeff Decaire W: 17-9
Jul 15 (Thu) Lex 2 home Roger Entinger L: 8-23
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jack Butler W: 19-14
Jul 22 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Denny Wallace W: 25-16
Jul 27 (Tue) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 23-5
Jul 29 (Thu) Lex 2 home Guy Somers L: 18-20
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Jack Johnson L: 14-15
Aug 5 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire W: 25-16
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Roger Entinger W: 22-9
Aug 12 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jack Butler W: 8-7
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 home Denny Wallace W: 15-14
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 17-16
Aug 24 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jack Johnson W: 12-9
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jeff Decaire W: 9-3
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 home Roger Entinger L: 13-15
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Jack Butler W: 13-5
Sep 9 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Denny Wallace W: 24-12
Sep 14 (Tue) Lex 1 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 10-16
Sep 16 (Thu) Lex 1 home Guy Somers W: 25-13