mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Jack Butler (Team #2)

Manager: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/58-2.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Butler, Jack 73 651-269-6629 2B OF e3
Cooper, Ken 77 651-233-6451 OF P e3
Dufrene, Dick 63 651-769-3660 Util e3
Funk, Galen 72 612-990-6663 OF e3
Hanson, Richard 77 651-303-5855 OF e3
Harvey, Bob 79 651-765-0577 IF e3
Mills, Art 71 651-738-0341 OF e3
Ogden, Kerm 80 651-487-4916 IF e3
Prahl, Les 74 651-252-7572 2B, SS, Util e3
Rice, Lou 70 602-369-0379 IF e3
Smallman, Warren 71 651-307-4555 1B e3
Smith, Dale 64 651-245-6774 IF e3
Tierney, Bill 67 612-747-0760 OF, Mid, 1B e3

Average age is 72.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Denny Wallace W: 20-10
May 6 (Thu) V5 9:30 visitor Will Carlson W: 29-20
May 11 (Tue) Lex 2 home Roger Entinger W: 14-13
May 13 (Thu) Vic 1 home Guy Somers W: 28-21
May 18 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels W: 21-14
May 20 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Vic 4 home Jack Johnson T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Vic 1 home Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 1 home Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 4 home Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Jack Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Denny Wallace T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Will Carlson T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Lex 2 home Roger Entinger T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 1 home Guy Somers T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 home Jack Johnson W: 16-11
Jul 15 (Thu) Lex 1 home Denny Wallace L: 8-20
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 home Will Carlson L: 14-19
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Roger Entinger L: 15-17
Jul 27 (Tue) Lex 1 visitor Guy Somers L: 8-24
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 home Jerry Ockenfels L: 18-19
Aug 3 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jeff Decaire W: 17-5
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Jack Johnson W: 17-11
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 visitor Denny Wallace W: 21-17
Aug 12 (Thu) Lex 1 visitor Will Carlson L: 7-8
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 home Roger Entinger W: 16-10
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 3 11:30 home Guy Somers L: 7-23
Aug 24 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jerry Ockenfels T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Lex 1 home Jeff Decaire L: 2-15
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 home Jack Johnson W: 15-9
Sep 2 (Thu) Lex 1 home Denny Wallace W: 29-16
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 home Will Carlson L: 5-13
Sep 9 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Roger Entinger L: 9-12
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 3 11:30 visitor Guy Somers W: 17-12
Sep 16 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jerry Ockenfels W: 26-16