mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Gregg Johnson (Team #7)

Manager: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Assistant: Mark Herrick | 651-633-1884 | herricklinda@hotmail.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bean, Rick 61 651-202-6958 OF e3
Doyle, Tom 73 651-770-2584 3B 2B e3
Eggenberger, Tom 67 612-508-2673 IF/P e3
Herrick, Mark 67 651-633-1884 OF e3
Johnson, Gregg 71 651-238-6375 IF e3
Kautz, David 73 612-802-9577 OF e3
Leibfried, Mick 76 612-508-9180 P e3
Mason, Rick 69 651-275-1543 IF e3
Scherek, John 71 651-429-5521 OF e3
Setnicker, Norm 80 651-777-6106 IF e3
Thole, Howie 71 612-719-3608 IF e3
Zicopula, Jim 72 651-483-9809 3B e3
Zustiak, John 71 651-426-7722 OF e3

Average age is 70.9

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Berg L: 17-18
May 11 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt L: 5-24
May 13 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Broberg L: 14-16
May 18 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jim Coffman T: 0-0
May 20 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Andy Dawkins
May 25 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Fletcher
May 27 (Thu) Vic 6 home Mike Berg
Jun 1 (Tue) bye
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Broberg
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Jim Coffman
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Andy Dawkins
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 6 home Mike Fletcher
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Berg
Jun 24 (Thu) bye
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Bob Broberg
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jim Coffman
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 6 home Andy Dawkins
Jul 13 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Mike Fletcher
Jul 15 (Thu) Lex 2 home Mike Berg
Jul 20 (Tue) bye
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 4 home Bob Bradt
Jul 27 (Tue) Lex 2 home Bob Broberg
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 5 home Jim Coffman
Aug 3 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Andy Dawkins
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 4 home Mike Fletcher
Aug 10 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Mike Berg
Aug 12 (Thu) bye
Aug 17 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 4 home Bob Broberg
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jim Coffman
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 5 home Andy Dawkins
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Mike Fletcher
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 4 home Mike Berg
Sep 7 (Tue) bye
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 5 home Bob Bradt
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Bob Broberg
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 4 home Jim Coffman
Sep 21 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Andy Dawkins
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 4 home Mike Fletcher