mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Andy Dawkins (Team #5)

Manager: Andy Dawkins | 612-237-9924 | andydawkins@outlook.com

Assistant: Jay Monogue | 651-341-1614 | jmonogue0284@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adkins, Darrell 67 651-341-8663 IF e3
Allen, Scott 57 651-247-7160 INF e3
Boettcher, Clark 73 715-222-9974 P 3B 1B e3
Dawkins, Andy 71 612-237-9924 IF e3
Harein, Phil 62 651 271-3674 IF/P e3
Kroona, Bill 69 651-274-4585 1B e3
Lundberg, Tom 77 612-986-1784 IF e3
Magnuson, Roy 67 651-341-9614 3B, INF e3
Maltby, Gordon 71 651-433-5835 OF 1B e3
Mielke, Tom 70 651-429-0432 3B OF e3
Miller, Dennis 69 763-420-3111 OF e3
Monogue, Jay 71 651-341-1614 IF e3
Ross, Ron 61 763-333-6192 OF e3
Schauer, Dan 68 651-295-5307 OF e3
Sepple, David 73 763-560-3456 IF e3

Average age is 68.4

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bob Broberg L: 13-17
May 6 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Jim Coffman L: 28-29
May 11 (Tue) bye
May 13 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Fletcher L: 20-27
May 18 (Tue) Vic 6 home Mike Berg L: 23-27
May 20 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Gregg Johnson
May 25 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt
May 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Broberg
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Jim Coffman
Jun 3 (Thu) bye
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Fletcher
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Mike Berg
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Gregg Johnson
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bob Broberg
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Jim Coffman
Jun 29 (Tue) bye
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Mike Fletcher
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Mike Berg
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Gregg Johnson
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 5 home Bob Bradt
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Bob Broberg
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jim Coffman
Jul 22 (Thu) bye
Jul 27 (Tue) Vic 4 home Mike Fletcher
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Mike Berg
Aug 3 (Tue) Lex 2 home Gregg Johnson
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Bob Bradt
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 4 home Bob Broberg
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 5 home Jim Coffman
Aug 17 (Tue) bye
Aug 19 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Mike Fletcher
Aug 24 (Tue) Lex 2 home Mike Berg
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Gregg Johnson
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 4 home Bob Bradt
Sep 2 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Broberg
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 5 visitor Jim Coffman
Sep 9 (Thu) bye
Sep 14 (Tue) Lex 2 home Mike Fletcher
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Mike Berg
Sep 21 (Tue) Lex 2 home Gregg Johnson
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 5 visitor Bob Bradt