mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Bob Broberg (Team #3)

Manager: Bob Broberg | 651-785-7943 | bobbroberg@icloud.com

Assistant: Rudy Wicklander | 612-961-5139 | rudy@rowbuilders.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Jerry 71 651-770-8791 IF e3
Broberg, Bob 73 651-785-7943 P OF e3
Christiansen, Kim 67 612-263-3798 OF 1B C e3
Cook, Mike 73 651-735-8934 OF C e3
Donnelly, Mike 69 651-303-8295 2B/3B e3
Heinz, Mark 76 954-249-4032 IF e3
Henjum, Keith 68 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Holm, Jerry 73 763-381-1859 OF e3
Kennedy, Bruce 69 651-633-3713 OF e3
Maul, Marlin 73 651-303-5335 OF e3
Steiner, Les 74 651-208-2078 P e3
Wicklander, Rudy 74 612-961-5139 IF e3
Wicklander, Randy 68 612-719-3835 IF e3
Wind, Al 69 651-463-6788 OF e3

Average age is 71.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 17-13
May 6 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Mike Fletcher L: 11-21
May 11 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Berg
May 13 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Gregg Johnson
May 18 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Bob Bradt
May 20 (Thu) bye
May 25 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jim Coffman
May 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Andy Dawkins
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 6 home Mike Fletcher
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Mike Berg
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Gregg Johnson
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt
Jun 15 (Tue) bye
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Jim Coffman
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Fletcher
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Berg
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Gregg Johnson
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt
Jul 8 (Thu) bye
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Jim Coffman
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 home Andy Dawkins
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Mike Fletcher
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 5 11:15 visitor Mike Berg
Jul 27 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Gregg Johnson
Jul 29 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt
Aug 3 (Tue) bye
Aug 5 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jim Coffman
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Andy Dawkins
Aug 12 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Mike Fletcher
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Mike Berg
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Gregg Johnson
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Bob Bradt
Aug 26 (Thu) bye
Aug 31 (Tue) Lex 2 visitor Jim Coffman
Sep 2 (Thu) Lex 2 home Andy Dawkins
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 5 9:30 home Mike Fletcher
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 5 9:30 visitor Mike Berg
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 5 11:15 home Gregg Johnson
Sep 16 (Thu) Lex 2 visitor Bob Bradt
Sep 21 (Tue) bye
Sep 23 (Thu) Lex 2 home Jim Coffman