mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Bob Broberg (Team #3)

Manager: Bob Broberg | 651-785-7943 | bobbroberg@icloud.com

Assistant: Rudy Wicklander | 612-961-5139 | rudy@rowbuilders.com

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/57-3.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Anderson, Jerry 71 651-770-8791 IF e3
Broberg, Bob 73 651-785-7943 P OF e3
Christiansen, Kim 67 612-263-3798 OF 1B C e3
Cook, Mike 73 651-735-8934 OF C e3
Donnelly, Mike 69 651-303-8295 2B/3B e3
Heinz, Mark 76 954-249-4032 IF e3
Henjum, Keith 68 651-334-9910 OF 1B e3
Holm, Jerry 73 763-381-1859 OF e3
Kennedy, Bruce 69 651-633-3713 OF e3
Maul, Marlin 73 651-303-5335 OF e3
Steiner, Les 74 651-208-2078 P e3
Wicklander, Rudy 74 612-961-5139 IF e3
Wicklander, Randy 68 612-719-3835 IF e3
Wind, Al 69 651-463-6788 OF e3

Average age is 71.2

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 17-13
May 6 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Mike Fletcher L: 11-21
May 11 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Berg W: 24-14
May 13 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Gregg Johnson W: 16-14
May 18 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Bob Bradt L: 10-13
May 20 (Thu) bye
May 25 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Jim Coffman T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Andy Dawkins T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 6 home Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Mike Berg T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) bye
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Jim Coffman T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Berg T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 6 home Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) bye
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jim Coffman L: 14-16
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 4 home Andy Dawkins L: 12-21
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 1 home Mike Fletcher L: 23-33
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Mike Berg W: 33-23
Jul 27 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Gregg Johnson L: 16-17
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Bob Bradt W: 26-8
Aug 3 (Tue) bye
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jim Coffman L: 18-24
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 13-14
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Mike Fletcher L: 16-17
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 1 home Mike Berg L: 19-40
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Gregg Johnson W: 14-12
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 1 home Bob Bradt T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) bye
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Coffman L: 11-16
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 6 home Andy Dawkins L: 13-14
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 4 home Mike Fletcher L: 21-29
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Mike Berg L: 17-19
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 1 home Gregg Johnson L: 8-21
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Bob Bradt L: 8-16
Sep 21 (Tue) bye
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jim Coffman L: 15-21