mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Bob Bradt (Team #2)

Manager: Bob Bradt | 651-455-3487 | jaoirish@gmail.com

Assistant: Tom Filipek | 612-840-6653 | t.filipek@comcast.net

Print Team Registration Page

/pix/thumbs/57-2.jpg

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Bradt, Bob 71 651-455-3487 IF e3
Cardinal, Bob 69 651-398-1457 Util e3
Challman, David 68 651-245-7526 OF e3
Corcoran, Jerry 70 612-919-7481 OF e3
Ebert, Bob 74 651-226-5177 P/OF/1B,2B e3
Filipek, Tom 58 612-840-6653 1B e3
Koenig, Jim 67 651-343-6326 OF e3
Stiernagle, Bryan 59 763-549-5751 OF e3
Tingelstad, Dale 63 612-618-2026 IF/OF e3
Townsend, Troy 59 651-492-1336 1B, 2B e3
VanBeusekom, Rick 64 612-418-2130 OF, Util e3
Von DeLinde, Skip 74 651-486-7895 IF e3
Walseth, Tim 71 651-636-5166 2B e3
Wicklander, Vern 59 612-791-7052 U e3

Average age is 66.1

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Mike Fletcher W: 22-18
May 6 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Mike Berg W: 23-21
May 11 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Gregg Johnson W: 24-5
May 13 (Thu) bye
May 18 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 visitor Bob Broberg W: 13-10
May 20 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jim Coffman T: 0-0
May 25 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Andy Dawkins T: 0-0
May 27 (Thu) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 home Mike Berg T: 0-0
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jun 8 (Tue) bye
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Jim Coffman T: 0-0
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Andy Dawkins T: 0-0
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 3 11:15 visitor Mike Fletcher T: 0-0
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 6 visitor Mike Berg T: 0-0
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 home Gregg Johnson T: 0-0
Jul 1 (Thu) bye
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 6 visitor Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 home Jim Coffman T: 0-0
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Andy Dawkins L: 12-27
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 1 home Mike Fletcher L: 12-17
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 6 home Mike Berg L: 18-24
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Gregg Johnson L: 10-15
Jul 27 (Tue) bye
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Broberg L: 8-26
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jim Coffman W: 21-13
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 1 home Andy Dawkins W: 24-8
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Mike Fletcher W: 22-16
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 4 visitor Mike Berg L: 12-21
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 6 home Gregg Johnson W: 17-12
Aug 19 (Thu) bye
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 1 visitor Bob Broberg T: 0-0
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 6 home Jim Coffman W: 22-19
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Andy Dawkins W: 23-3
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 1 home Mike Fletcher W: 25-19
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 6 home Mike Berg L: 19-40
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 1 visitor Gregg Johnson L: 14-19
Sep 14 (Tue) bye
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 6 home Bob Broberg W: 16-8
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 4 visitor Jim Coffman T: 12-12
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 1 home Andy Dawkins W: 22-11