mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

Phil Gutterman (Team #4)

Manager: Philip Gutterman | 651-315-4715 | pgutterman@msn.com

Print Team Registration Page

Roster

Name Age Phone Posn Edit
Adamez, Jessie 67 651-774-9148 e3
Barker, Gene 65 612-819-7169 e3
Brown, Ray 73 651-492-0793 e3
Burdick, Gene 73 763-688-0361 e3
Cooper, Daryl 71 612-227-3276 e3
Fitzenberger, Mike 69 612-246-5383 INF e3
Gutterman, Philip 64 651-315-4715 e3
Hagan, Randy 0 619-251-5138 e3
Irwin, Randy 72 952-484-6938 e3
Jannetto, Jimmy 62 775-385-6451 e3
Schletty, Steve 70 651-492-7330 e3
Shaver, Greg 71 651-210-5147 e3
Spindell, Adam 61 651-238-8395 U e3
Tarasewicz, Don 67 651-261-1184 OF e3
Thompson, Gene 75 651-489-3081 e3
Thompson, Jeff 53 612-840-2485 e3

Average age is 67.5

Password:   is required to Edit edit a player.

Schedule

Game Date At Opponent Result
May 4 (Tue) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti W: 8-6
May 4 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti W: 21-20
May 6 (Thu) P2 @10 home Steve Thornton T: 0-0
May 6 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Steve Thornton T: 0-0
May 11 (Tue) P2 @10 home Roger Schmidt
May 11 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
May 13 (Thu) P2 @10 home Mike Saniti
May 13 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
May 18 (Tue) P4 @10 home Steve Thornton
May 18 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
May 20 (Thu) P4 @10 home Roger Schmidt
May 20 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
May 25 (Tue) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
May 25 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
May 27 (Thu) P4 @10 home Steve Thornton
May 27 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Jun 1 (Tue) P4 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Jun 1 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jun 3 (Thu) Stad @10:30 home Mike Saniti
Jun 3 (Thu) Stad @9:30 visitor Mike Saniti
Jun 8 (Tue) P2 @10 home Steve Thornton
Jun 8 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Jun 10 (Thu) P2 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Jun 10 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jun 15 (Tue) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Jun 15 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Jun 17 (Thu) Stad @11:30 home Steve Thornton
Jun 17 (Thu) Stad @12:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Jun 22 (Tue) P4 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Jun 22 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jun 24 (Thu) P2 @10 home Mike Saniti
Jun 24 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Jun 29 (Tue) P2@10 home Roger Schmidt
Jun 29 (Tue) P2@11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jul 1 (Thu) Stad @10:30 visitor Steve Thornton
Jul 1 (Thu) Stad @9:30 home Steve Thornton
Jul 6 (Tue) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Jul 6 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Jul 8 (Thu) P4 @10 home Steve Thornton
Jul 8 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Jul 13 (Tue) Stad @11:30 home Roger Schmidt
Jul 13 (Tue) Stad @12:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jul 15 (Thu) P2 @10 home Mike Saniti
Jul 15 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Jul 20 (Tue) P2 @10 home Steve Thornton
Jul 20 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Jul 22 (Thu) P2 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Jul 22 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jul 27 (Tue) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Jul 27 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Jul 29 (Thu) Stad @10:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Jul 29 (Thu) Stad @9:30 home Roger Schmidt
Aug 3 (Tue) P2@10 home Mike Saniti
Aug 3 (Tue) P2@11 visitor Mike Saniti
Aug 5 (Thu) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Aug 5 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Aug 10 (Tue) P2 @10 home Steve Thornton
Aug 10 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Aug 12 (Thu) P2 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Aug 12 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Aug 17 (Tue) Stad @10:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Aug 17 (Tue) Stad @9:30 home Roger Schmidt
Aug 19 (Thu) P4 @10 home Steve Thornton
Aug 19 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Aug 24 (Tue) P4 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Aug 24 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Aug 26 (Thu) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Aug 26 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Aug 31 (Tue) Stad @11:30 home Roger Schmidt
Aug 31 (Tue) Stad @12:30 visitor Roger Schmidt
Sep 2 (Thu) P2 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Sep 2 (Thu) P2 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Sep 7 (Tue) P2 @10 home Mike Saniti
Sep 7 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Sep 9 (Thu) Stad @11:30 home Mike Saniti
Sep 9 (Thu) Stad @12:30 visitor Mike Saniti
Sep 14 (Tue) P4 @10 home Roger Schmidt
Sep 14 (Tue) P4 @11 visitor Roger Schmidt
Sep 16 (Thu) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Sep 16 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Sep 21 (Tue) P2 @10 home Steve Thornton
Sep 21 (Tue) P2 @11 visitor Steve Thornton
Sep 23 (Thu) P4 @10 home Mike Saniti
Sep 23 (Thu) P4 @11 visitor Mike Saniti
Sep 28 (Tue) P2 @10 visitor Roger Schmidt
Sep 28 (Tue) P2 @11 home Roger Schmidt