mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Jim Brettner 4 0 0 0 27 W 4
Roy Steiner 3 1 0 1 40 W 1
Mike Fletcher 3 1 0 1 8 W 3
John Ridge 2 3 0 2.5 -27 L 1
Andy Dawkins 1 3 0 3 -8 L 3
Dan Lander 1 3 0 3 -11 L 3
Keith Henjum 1 4 0 3.5 -29 W 1

Director: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
May 24 (Tue) Jim Brettner 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Andy Dawkins 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
May 19 (Thu) John Ridge 9 Jim Brettner 23 e3
Roy Steiner 16 Dan Lander 7 e3
Keith Henjum 17 Andy Dawkins 14 e3
May 17 (Tue) Mike Fletcher 18 Andy Dawkins 16 e3
Keith Henjum 13 John Ridge 15 e3
Roy Steiner 20 Jim Brettner 21 e3
May 12 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
May 10 (Tue) Roy Steiner 27 Keith Henjum 8 e3
Mike Fletcher 26 John Ridge 10 e3
Dan Lander 6 Jim Brettner 13 e3
May 5 (Thu) John Ridge 19 Dan Lander 16 e3
Jim Brettner 23 Andy Dawkins 18 e3
Keith Henjum 18 Mike Fletcher 21 e3
May 3 (Tue) Roy Steiner 22 Mike Fletcher 9 e3
Keith Henjum 12 Dan Lander 20 e3
John Ridge 16 Andy Dawkins 18 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
May 24 (Tue) bye John Ridge
Lex 1 Dan Lander Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:00 Andy Dawkins Roy Steiner
Vic 3 9:30 Jim Brettner Keith Henjum
May 26 (Thu) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 1 Dan Lander Keith Henjum
Vic 3 11:00 Andy Dawkins John Ridge
Vic 3 9:30 Mike Fletcher Roy Steiner
May 31 (Tue) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 1 Mike Fletcher Keith Henjum
Vic 3 11:00 Andy Dawkins Jim Brettner
Vic 3 9:30 Dan Lander John Ridge
Jun 2 (Thu) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 1 Roy Steiner John Ridge
Vic 3 11:00 Mike Fletcher Jim Brettner
Vic 3 9:30 Dan Lander Andy Dawkins
Jun 7 (Tue) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 1 John Ridge Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:00 Keith Henjum Roy Steiner
Vic 3 9:30 Jim Brettner Dan Lander
Jun 9 (Thu) bye Dan Lander
Lex 1 Jim Brettner Roy Steiner
Vic 3 11:00 John Ridge Keith Henjum
Vic 3 9:30 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
Jun 14 (Tue) bye John Ridge
Lex 1 Roy Steiner Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 11:00 Mike Fletcher Dan Lander
Vic 3 9:30 Keith Henjum Jim Brettner
Jun 16 (Thu) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 1 Jim Brettner John Ridge
Vic 3 11:00 Dan Lander Roy Steiner
Vic 3 9:30 Andy Dawkins Keith Henjum
Jun 21 (Tue) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 1 Jim Brettner Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 11:00 Keith Henjum Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 9:30 John Ridge Dan Lander
Jun 23 (Thu) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 1 Keith Henjum Dan Lander
Vic 3 11:00 John Ridge Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 9:30 Roy Steiner Mike Fletcher
Jun 28 (Tue) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 1 Mike Fletcher John Ridge
Vic 3 11:00 Dan Lander Jim Brettner
Vic 3 9:30 Roy Steiner Keith Henjum
Jun 30 (Thu) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 1 Andy Dawkins Dan Lander
Vic 3 11:00 John Ridge Roy Steiner
Vic 3 9:30 Jim Brettner Mike Fletcher
Jul 5 (Tue) bye Dan Lander
Lex 1 Roy Steiner Jim Brettner
Vic 3 11:00 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 9:30 Keith Henjum John Ridge
Jul 7 (Thu) bye John Ridge
Lex 1 Dan Lander Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:00 Jim Brettner Keith Henjum
Vic 3 9:30 Andy Dawkins Roy Steiner
Jul 12 (Tue) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 1 Keith Henjum Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 11:00 Roy Steiner Dan Lander
Vic 3 9:30 John Ridge Jim Brettner
Jul 14 (Thu) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 1 Mike Fletcher Roy Steiner
Vic 3 11:00 Andy Dawkins John Ridge
Vic 3 9:30 Dan Lander Keith Henjum
Jul 19 (Tue) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher Keith Henjum
Vic 4 Dan Lander John Ridge
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Jim Brettner
Jul 21 (Thu) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 John Ridge Mike Fletcher
Vic 4 Jim Brettner Dan Lander
Vic 5 Keith Henjum Roy Steiner
Jul 26 (Tue) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Roy Steiner John Ridge
Vic 4 Dan Lander Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Jim Brettner
Jul 28 (Thu) bye Dan Lander
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Roy Steiner
Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Keith Henjum
Aug 2 (Tue) bye John Ridge
Lex 2 Roy Steiner Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 Keith Henjum Jim Brettner
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Dan Lander
Aug 4 (Thu) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Jim Brettner John Ridge
Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Keith Henjum
Vic 5 Dan Lander Roy Steiner
Aug 9 (Tue) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 2 Keith Henjum Dan Lander
Vic 4 Roy Steiner Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Andy Dawkins
Aug 11 (Thu) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 John Ridge Dan Lander
Vic 5 Keith Henjum Mike Fletcher
Aug 16 (Tue) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher John Ridge
Vic 4 Roy Steiner Keith Henjum
Vic 5 Dan Lander Jim Brettner
Aug 18 (Thu) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Dan Lander
Vic 4 Jim Brettner Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Roy Steiner
Aug 23 (Tue) bye Dan Lander
Lex 2 Roy Steiner Jim Brettner
Vic 4 Keith Henjum John Ridge
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
Aug 25 (Thu) bye John Ridge
Lex 2 Dan Lander Mike Fletcher
Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Roy Steiner
Vic 5 Jim Brettner Keith Henjum
Aug 30 (Tue) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Keith Henjum Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 John Ridge Jim Brettner
Vic 5 Roy Steiner Dan Lander
Sep 1 (Thu) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins John Ridge
Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Roy Steiner
Vic 5 Dan Lander Keith Henjum
Sep 6 (Tue) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Dan Lander
Vic 4 Keith Henjum Roy Steiner
Vic 5 John Ridge Mike Fletcher
Sep 8 (Thu) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher Keith Henjum
Vic 4 Dan Lander John Ridge
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Jim Brettner
Sep 13 (Tue) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Roy Steiner John Ridge
Vic 4 Dan Lander Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Jim Brettner
Sep 15 (Thu) bye Dan Lander
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Roy Steiner
Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Keith Henjum
Sep 20 (Tue) bye John Ridge
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher Dan Lander
Vic 4 Keith Henjum Jim Brettner
Vic 5 Roy Steiner Andy Dawkins
Sep 22 (Thu) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Keith Henjum
Vic 4 Jim Brettner John Ridge
Vic 5 Dan Lander Roy Steiner
Sep 27 (Tue) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 2 Keith Henjum Dan Lander
Vic 4 Roy Steiner Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Andy Dawkins
Sep 29 (Thu) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 John Ridge Dan Lander
Vic 5 Keith Henjum Mike Fletcher