mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Keith Henjum 4 1 0 0 25 W 3
Roy Steiner 4 1 0 0 18 W 3
Dan Lander 3 1 1 0.5 0 L 1
Andy Dawkins 2 3 0 2 -12 L 2
Mike Fletcher 1 3 1 2.5 3 L 2
John Ridge 1 3 1 2.5 -31 L 2
Jim Brettner 1 4 1 3 -3 W 1

Director: Gregg Johnson | 651-238-6375 | gejohnson910@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Aug 4 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 10 Keith Henjum 11 e3
Dan Lander 14 Roy Steiner 18 e3
Jim Brettner 18 John Ridge 5 e3
Aug 2 (Tue) Keith Henjum 29 Jim Brettner 17 e3
Mike Fletcher 17 Dan Lander 18 e3
Roy Steiner 21 Andy Dawkins 7 e3
Jul 28 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 21 Mike Fletcher 17 e3
John Ridge 7 Keith Henjum 18 e3
Jim Brettner 14 Roy Steiner 16 e3
Jul 26 (Tue) Dan Lander 21 Andy Dawkins 19 e3
Mike Fletcher 14 Jim Brettner 14 e3
Roy Steiner 16 John Ridge 20 e3
Jul 21 (Thu) Jim Brettner 21 Dan Lander 22 e3
Keith Henjum 11 Roy Steiner 13 e3
John Ridge 12 Mike Fletcher 23 e3
Jul 19 (Tue) Dan Lander 24 John Ridge 24 e3
Andy Dawkins 17 Jim Brettner 16 e3
Mike Fletcher 15 Keith Henjum 18 e3
Jul 14 (Thu) Dan Lander 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Andy Dawkins 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Jul 12 (Tue) John Ridge 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Roy Steiner 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Jul 7 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
Jul 5 (Tue) Keith Henjum 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Roy Steiner 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Jun 30 (Thu) Jim Brettner 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Andy Dawkins 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Jun 28 (Tue) Roy Steiner 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Jun 23 (Thu) Roy Steiner 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Jun 21 (Tue) John Ridge 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Jun 16 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Jun 14 (Tue) Keith Henjum 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Roy Steiner 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Jun 9 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Jun 7 (Tue) Jim Brettner 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
Jun 2 (Thu) Dan Lander 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Roy Steiner 0 John Ridge 0 e3
May 31 (Tue) Dan Lander 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Andy Dawkins 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
May 26 (Thu) Mike Fletcher 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Andy Dawkins 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
May 24 (Tue) Jim Brettner 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Andy Dawkins 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
May 19 (Thu) John Ridge 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
Roy Steiner 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
May 17 (Tue) Mike Fletcher 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Roy Steiner 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
May 12 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Roy Steiner 0 e3
May 10 (Tue) Roy Steiner 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Mike Fletcher 0 John Ridge 0 e3
Dan Lander 0 Jim Brettner 0 e3
May 5 (Thu) John Ridge 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
Jim Brettner 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
May 3 (Tue) Roy Steiner 0 Mike Fletcher 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Dan Lander 0 e3
John Ridge 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Aug 9 (Tue) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 2 Keith Henjum Dan Lander
Vic 4 Roy Steiner Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Andy Dawkins
Aug 11 (Thu) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 John Ridge Dan Lander
Vic 5 Keith Henjum Mike Fletcher
Aug 16 (Tue) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher John Ridge
Vic 4 Roy Steiner Keith Henjum
Vic 5 Dan Lander Jim Brettner
Aug 18 (Thu) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Dan Lander
Vic 4 Jim Brettner Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Roy Steiner
Aug 23 (Tue) bye Dan Lander
Lex 2 Roy Steiner Jim Brettner
Vic 4 Keith Henjum John Ridge
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
Aug 25 (Thu) bye John Ridge
Lex 2 Dan Lander Mike Fletcher
Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Roy Steiner
Vic 5 Jim Brettner Keith Henjum
Aug 30 (Tue) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Keith Henjum Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 John Ridge Jim Brettner
Vic 5 Roy Steiner Dan Lander
Sep 1 (Thu) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins John Ridge
Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Roy Steiner
Vic 5 Dan Lander Keith Henjum
Sep 6 (Tue) bye Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Dan Lander
Vic 4 Keith Henjum Roy Steiner
Vic 5 John Ridge Mike Fletcher
Sep 8 (Thu) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher Keith Henjum
Vic 4 Dan Lander John Ridge
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Jim Brettner
Sep 13 (Tue) bye Keith Henjum
Lex 2 Roy Steiner John Ridge
Vic 4 Dan Lander Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Jim Brettner
Sep 15 (Thu) bye Dan Lander
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Roy Steiner
Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Keith Henjum
Sep 20 (Tue) bye John Ridge
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher Dan Lander
Vic 4 Keith Henjum Jim Brettner
Vic 5 Roy Steiner Andy Dawkins
Sep 22 (Thu) bye Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Keith Henjum
Vic 4 Jim Brettner John Ridge
Vic 5 Dan Lander Roy Steiner
Sep 27 (Tue) bye Jim Brettner
Lex 2 Keith Henjum Dan Lander
Vic 4 Roy Steiner Mike Fletcher
Vic 5 John Ridge Andy Dawkins
Sep 29 (Thu) bye Roy Steiner
Lex 2 Jim Brettner Andy Dawkins
Vic 4 John Ridge Dan Lander
Vic 5 Keith Henjum Mike Fletcher