mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2022

BC LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Tom Lundberg 13 7 0 0 65 L 1
John Scherek 11 8 1 1.5 12 L 2
Tim Erickson 9 8 2 2.5 39 W 1
Keith Henjum 10 9 1 2.5 -3 T 1
Kim Christiansen 7 11 1 5 -38 T 1
Bruce Larsen 6 13 1 6.5 -75 W 1

Director: Mike Berg | 651-271-6101 | mikelpberg@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

BC LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Apr 1 (Fri) Bruce Larsen 14 John Scherek 9 e3
Tom Lundberg 14 Tim Erickson 21 e3
Keith Henjum 11 Kim Christiansen 11 e3
Mar 29 (Tue) Keith Henjum 17 Bruce Larsen 6 e3
Tim Erickson 16 Kim Christiansen 17 e3
John Scherek 11 Tom Lundberg 16 e3
Mar 25 (Fri) John Scherek 20 Tim Erickson 16 e3
Tom Lundberg 21 Keith Henjum 8 e3
Kim Christiansen 16 Bruce Larsen 6 e3
Mar 22 (Tue) Bruce Larsen 13 Tom Lundberg 20 e3
Kim Christiansen 26 John Scherek 16 e3
Keith Henjum 18 Tim Erickson 19 e3
Mar 18 (Fri) Keith Henjum 18 John Scherek 9 e3
Bruce Larsen 6 Tim Erickson 22 e3
Tom Lundberg 18 Kim Christiansen 4 e3
Mar 15 (Tue) Tim Erickson 15 Tom Lundberg 16 e3
John Scherek 18 Bruce Larsen 4 e3
Kim Christiansen 11 Keith Henjum 14 e3
Mar 11 (Fri) Kim Christiansen 7 Tim Erickson 11 e3
Tom Lundberg 20 John Scherek 11 e3
Bruce Larsen 13 Keith Henjum 16 e3
Mar 8 (Tue) Keith Henjum 15 Tom Lundberg 16 e3
Bruce Larsen 14 Kim Christiansen 17 e3
Tim Erickson 11 John Scherek 12 e3
Mar 4 (Fri) John Scherek 16 Kim Christiansen 5 e3
Tim Erickson 19 Keith Henjum 21 e3
Tom Lundberg 17 Bruce Larsen 18 e3
Mar 1 (Tue) Tim Erickson 9 Bruce Larsen 9 e3
Kim Christiansen 20 Tom Lundberg 16 e3
John Scherek 12 Keith Henjum 19 e3
Feb 25 (Fri) Keith Henjum 23 Kim Christiansen 14 e3
Bruce Larsen 6 John Scherek 16 e3
Tom Lundberg 13 Tim Erickson 14 e3
Feb 22 (Tue) John Scherek 13 Tom Lundberg 12 e3
Keith Henjum 13 Bruce Larsen 17 e3
Tim Erickson 0 Kim Christiansen 0 e3
Feb 18 (Fri) Kim Christiansen 8 Bruce Larsen 6 e3
Tom Lundberg 18 Keith Henjum 14 e3
John Scherek 11 Tim Erickson 16 e3
Feb 15 (Tue) Keith Henjum 14 Tim Erickson 7 e3
Bruce Larsen 13 Tom Lundberg 23 e3
Kim Christiansen 13 John Scherek 22 e3
Feb 11 (Fri) Tom Lundberg 19 Kim Christiansen 7 e3
Keith Henjum 15 John Scherek 23 e3
Bruce Larsen 8 Tim Erickson 18 e3
Feb 8 (Tue) John Scherek 16 Bruce Larsen 24 e3
Tim Erickson 17 Tom Lundberg 6 e3
Kim Christiansen 25 Keith Henjum 13 e3
Feb 4 (Fri) Tom Lundberg 13 John Scherek 14 e3
Kim Christiansen 14 Tim Erickson 18 e3
Bruce Larsen 15 Keith Henjum 16 e3
Feb 1 (Tue) Bruce Larsen 15 Kim Christiansen 7 e3
Keith Henjum 11 Tom Lundberg 20 e3
Tim Erickson 24 John Scherek 24 e3
Jan 28 (Fri) Tim Erickson 16 Keith Henjum 19 e3
John Scherek 22 Kim Christiansen 17 e3
Tom Lundberg 15 Bruce Larsen 10 e3
Jan 25 (Tue) Kim Christiansen 17 Tom Lundberg 18 e3
Tim Erickson 15 Bruce Larsen 16 e3
John Scherek 19 Keith Henjum 13 e3

BC LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home