mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

D LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Dick Anderson 5 0 0 0 54 W 5
Richard Andert 3 1 0 1.5 -8 W 3
Mike Fitzgerald 2 2 0 2.5 -14 W 1
Clint Hallmark 1 3 0 3.5 -9 L 2
Mike Wolf 0 2 0 3.5 -11 L 2
Warren Hoernemann 1 4 0 4 -12 L 4

Director: Larry Junkermeier | 651-777-5801 | ljunkermeier@yahoo.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

D LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
May 18 (Tue) Richard Andert 26 Clint Hallmark 25 e3
Dick Anderson 24 Warren Hoernemann 16 e3
May 13 (Thu) Warren Hoernemann 23 Mike Fitzgerald 24 e3
Clint Hallmark 10 Dick Anderson 18 e3
May 11 (Tue) Mike Fitzgerald 8 Dick Anderson 32 e3
Warren Hoernemann 21 Richard Andert 22 e3
May 6 (Thu) Clint Hallmark 29 Warren Hoernemann 19 e3
Mike Wolf 20 Dick Anderson 23 e3
Richard Andert 30 Mike Fitzgerald 29 e3
May 4 (Tue) Dick Anderson 24 Richard Andert 13 e3
Mike Fitzgerald 27 Clint Hallmark 17 e3
Warren Hoernemann 20 Mike Wolf 12 e3

D LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
May 20 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Mike Fitzgerald
bye Warren Hoernemann
May 25 (Tue) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Richard Andert
bye Dick Anderson
May 27 (Thu) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Richard Andert Warren Hoernemann
bye Clint Hallmark
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Warren Hoernemann
bye Richard Andert
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Richard Andert
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 1 Mike Fitzgerald Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Dick Anderson Richard Andert
bye Warren Hoernemann
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Warren Hoernemann
bye Dick Anderson
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Richard Andert
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Dick Anderson
bye Clint Hallmark
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Dick Anderson
bye Richard Andert
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 1 Richard Andert Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Dick Anderson Warren Hoernemann
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Mike Fitzgerald
bye Warren Hoernemann
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Richard Andert
bye Dick Anderson
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Richard Andert Warren Hoernemann
bye Clint Hallmark
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Warren Hoernemann
bye Richard Andert
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Richard Andert
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 1 Mike Fitzgerald Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Dick Anderson Richard Andert
bye Warren Hoernemann
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Warren Hoernemann
bye Dick Anderson
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Richard Andert
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Dick Anderson
bye Clint Hallmark
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Dick Anderson
bye Richard Andert
Jul 27 (Tue) Vic 1 Richard Andert Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Dick Anderson Warren Hoernemann
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Mike Fitzgerald
bye Warren Hoernemann
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Richard Andert
bye Dick Anderson
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Richard Andert Warren Hoernemann
bye Clint Hallmark
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Warren Hoernemann
bye Richard Andert
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Richard Andert
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 1 Richard Andert Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Dick Anderson Warren Hoernemann
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Mike Fitzgerald
bye Warren Hoernemann
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Richard Andert
bye Dick Anderson
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Richard Andert Warren Hoernemann
bye Clint Hallmark
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 1 Dick Anderson Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Mike Fitzgerald Warren Hoernemann
bye Richard Andert
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 1 Warren Hoernemann Dick Anderson
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Richard Andert
bye Mike Fitzgerald
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 1 Mike Fitzgerald Clint Hallmark
Vic 2 Dick Anderson Richard Andert
bye Warren Hoernemann
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 1 Richard Andert Mike Fitzgerald
Vic 2 Clint Hallmark Warren Hoernemann
bye Dick Anderson