mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Will Carlson 4 2 0 0 23 L 1
Roger Entinger 4 2 0 0 22 L 2
Jeff Decaire 4 2 0 0 16 W 2
Guy Somers 4 2 0 0 16 W 2
Jack Johnson 4 2 0 0 7 W 3
Jerry Ockenfels 2 4 0 2 -30 W 1
Denny Wallace 1 5 0 3 -23 L 4
Jack Butler 1 5 0 3 -31 L 5

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B subs for C game from B bye team

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Jul 29 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 19 Jack Butler 18 e3
Roger Entinger 12 Jeff Decaire 17 e3
Jack Johnson 1 Denny Wallace 0 e3
Guy Somers 20 Will Carlson 18 e3
Jul 27 (Tue) Jack Johnson 24 Roger Entinger 16 e3
Denny Wallace 7 Jeff Decaire 20 e3
Jack Butler 8 Guy Somers 24 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 5 Will Carlson 23 e3
Jul 22 (Thu) Jack Butler 15 Roger Entinger 17 e3
Jack Johnson 13 Guy Somers 9 e3
Jeff Decaire 17 Jerry Ockenfels 21 e3
Will Carlson 25 Denny Wallace 16 e3
Jul 20 (Tue) Guy Somers 15 Jerry Ockenfels 13 e3
Will Carlson 19 Jack Butler 14 e3
Denny Wallace 10 Roger Entinger 21 e3
Jeff Decaire 20 Jack Johnson 11 e3
Jul 15 (Thu) Guy Somers 21 Jeff Decaire 22 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 14 Jack Johnson 22 e3
Denny Wallace 20 Jack Butler 8 e3
Roger Entinger 23 Will Carlson 8 e3
Jul 13 (Tue) Jack Johnson 11 Jack Butler 16 e3
Will Carlson 17 Jeff Decaire 9 e3
Roger Entinger 22 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Denny Wallace 16 Guy Somers 17 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Will Carlson Jack Johnson
Vic 3 11:30 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jack Butler Jeff Decaire
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Guy Somers Denny Wallace
Vic 3 11:30 Jack Butler Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Will Carlson
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Jack Butler Denny Wallace
Vic 3 11:30 Will Carlson Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jack Johnson Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Jack Johnson Jeff Decaire
Vic 3 11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jack Butler Will Carlson
Lex 2 Roger Entinger Denny Wallace
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Denny Wallace Will Carlson
Vic 3 11:30 Roger Entinger Jack Butler
Lex 1 Guy Somers Jack Johnson
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Jeff Decaire
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 3 11:30 Guy Somers Jack Butler
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jack Johnson
Lex 2 Jeff Decaire Denny Wallace
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Jeff Decaire Roger Entinger
Vic 3 11:30 Denny Wallace Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Will Carlson Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jack Butler Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
Vic 3 11:30 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jack Butler
Lex 2 Jack Johnson Will Carlson
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Jack Johnson Jack Butler
Vic 3 11:30 Will Carlson Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Denny Wallace Guy Somers
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
Vic 3 11:30 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Denny Wallace Jack Butler
Lex 2 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Will Carlson Jack Butler
Vic 3 11:30 Denny Wallace Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Jeff Decaire Jack Johnson
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Jack Johnson Guy Somers
Vic 3 11:30 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Will Carlson Denny Wallace
Lex 2 Jack Butler Roger Entinger
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Denny Wallace Jeff Decaire
Vic 3 11:30 Jack Butler Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
Lex 2 Jack Johnson Roger Entinger
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Roger Entinger Jeff Decaire
Vic 3 11:30 Jack Johnson Denny Wallace
Lex 1 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 3 10:00 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 3 11:30 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jack Butler Jeff Decaire
Lex 2 Will Carlson Jack Johnson
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 3 10:00 Jack Butler Jack Johnson
Vic 3 11:30 Jeff Decaire Will Carlson
Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Lex 2 Guy Somers Denny Wallace