mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Jack Butler 5 0 0 0 34 W 5
Roger Entinger 3 2 0 2 12 W 1
Jerry Ockenfels 3 2 0 2 3 L 1
Jack Johnson 2 3 0 3 17 L 1
Denny Wallace 2 3 0 3 -4 W 2
Jeff Decaire 2 3 0 3 -9 L 3
Guy Somers 2 3 0 3 -27 W 1
Will Carlson 1 4 0 4 -26 L 2

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B subs for C game from B bye team

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
May 18 (Tue) Jeff Decaire 14 Roger Entinger 21 e3
Denny Wallace 23 Jack Johnson 21 e3
Will Carlson 28 Guy Somers 29 e3
Jack Butler 21 Jerry Ockenfels 14 e3
May 13 (Thu) Will Carlson 16 Jerry Ockenfels 24 e3
Guy Somers 21 Jack Butler 28 e3
Roger Entinger 14 Jack Johnson 22 e3
Jeff Decaire 11 Denny Wallace 21 e3
May 11 (Tue) Guy Somers 20 Jack Johnson 19 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 28 Jeff Decaire 18 e3
Denny Wallace 9 Will Carlson 11 e3
Roger Entinger 13 Jack Butler 14 e3
May 6 (Thu) Jack Butler 29 Will Carlson 20 e3
Roger Entinger 20 Denny Wallace 16 e3
Jack Johnson 16 Jeff Decaire 17 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 21 Guy Somers 16 e3
May 4 (Tue) Jeff Decaire 30 Guy Somers 13 e3
Jack Johnson 31 Jerry Ockenfels 18 e3
Jack Butler 20 Denny Wallace 10 e3
Will Carlson 13 Roger Entinger 23 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
May 20 (Thu) Vic 4 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
Vic 5 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jack Butler
Lex 2 Jack Johnson Will Carlson
May 25 (Tue) Vic 4 Jack Johnson Jack Butler
Vic 5 Will Carlson Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Denny Wallace Guy Somers
May 27 (Thu) Vic 4 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
Vic 5 Denny Wallace Jack Butler
Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Johnson
Lex 2 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 4 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 5 Will Carlson Jack Butler
Lex 1 Denny Wallace Roger Entinger
Lex 2 Jeff Decaire Jack Johnson
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 4 Jack Butler Roger Entinger
Vic 5 Jack Johnson Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Will Carlson Denny Wallace
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 4 Denny Wallace Jeff Decaire
Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
Lex 1 Jack Butler Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jack Johnson Roger Entinger
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 4 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
Vic 5 Roger Entinger Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Jack Johnson Denny Wallace
Lex 2 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 4 Will Carlson Jack Johnson
Vic 5 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jack Butler Jeff Decaire
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 4 Guy Somers Denny Wallace
Vic 5 Jack Butler Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Will Carlson
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 4 Jeff Decaire Guy Somers
Vic 5 Will Carlson Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jack Johnson Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Jack Butler Denny Wallace
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 4 Roger Entinger Denny Wallace
Vic 5 Jack Butler Will Carlson
Lex 1 Jack Johnson Jeff Decaire
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 4 Guy Somers Jack Johnson
Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Denny Wallace Will Carlson
Lex 2 Roger Entinger Jack Butler
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 4 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 5 Guy Somers Jack Butler
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jack Johnson
Lex 2 Jeff Decaire Denny Wallace
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 4 Jeff Decaire Roger Entinger
Vic 5 Denny Wallace Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Will Carlson Guy Somers
Lex 2 Jack Butler Jerry Ockenfels
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 4 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
Vic 5 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jack Butler
Lex 2 Jack Johnson Will Carlson
Jul 13 (Tue) V3 9:30 Jack Johnson Jack Butler
V3 11:15 Will Carlson Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Denny Wallace Guy Somers
Jul 15 (Thu) V3 9:30 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
V3 11:15 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Denny Wallace Jack Butler
Vic 6 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
Jul 20 (Tue) V3 9:30 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
V3 11:15 Will Carlson Jack Butler
Lex 1 Denny Wallace Roger Entinger
Vic 6 Jeff Decaire Jack Johnson
Jul 22 (Thu) V3 9:30 Jack Butler Roger Entinger
V3 11:15 Jack Johnson Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Will Carlson Denny Wallace
Jul 27 (Tue) V3 9:30 Jack Johnson Roger Entinger
V3 11:15 Denny Wallace Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Jack Butler Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
Jul 29 (Thu) V3 9:30 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
V3 11:15 Roger Entinger Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Jack Johnson Denny Wallace
Vic 6 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Aug 3 (Tue) V3 9:30 Will Carlson Jack Johnson
V3 11:15 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jack Butler Jeff Decaire
Aug 5 (Thu) V3 9:30 Guy Somers Denny Wallace
V3 11:15 Jack Butler Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Will Carlson
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Aug 10 (Tue) V3 9:30 Jack Butler Denny Wallace
V3 11:15 Will Carlson Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jack Johnson Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 12 (Thu) V3 9:30 Jack Johnson Jeff Decaire
V3 11:15 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jack Butler Will Carlson
Vic 6 Roger Entinger Denny Wallace
Aug 17 (Tue) V3 9:30 Denny Wallace Will Carlson
V3 11:15 Roger Entinger Jack Butler
Lex 1 Guy Somers Jack Johnson
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Jeff Decaire
Aug 19 (Thu) V3 9:30 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
V3 11:15 Guy Somers Jack Butler
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jack Johnson
Vic 6 Jeff Decaire Denny Wallace
Aug 24 (Tue) V3 9:30 Jeff Decaire Roger Entinger
V3 11:15 Denny Wallace Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Will Carlson Guy Somers
Vic 6 Jack Butler Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 26 (Thu) V3 9:30 Jerry Ockenfels Denny Wallace
V3 11:15 Guy Somers Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Jeff Decaire Jack Butler
Vic 6 Jack Johnson Will Carlson
Aug 31 (Tue) V3 9:30 Jack Johnson Jack Butler
V3 11:15 Will Carlson Jeff Decaire
Lex 1 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Denny Wallace Guy Somers
Sep 2 (Thu) V3 9:30 Roger Entinger Will Carlson
V3 11:15 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Johnson
Lex 1 Denny Wallace Jack Butler
Vic 6 Guy Somers Jeff Decaire
Sep 7 (Tue) V3 9:30 Will Carlson Jack Butler
V3 11:15 Denny Wallace Roger Entinger
Lex 1 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Jeff Decaire Jack Johnson
Sep 9 (Thu) V3 9:30 Jack Johnson Guy Somers
V3 11:15 Jeff Decaire Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 1 Will Carlson Denny Wallace
Vic 6 Jack Butler Roger Entinger
Sep 14 (Tue) V3 9:30 Denny Wallace Jeff Decaire
V3 11:15 Jack Butler Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Will Carlson
Vic 6 Jack Johnson Roger Entinger
Sep 16 (Thu) V3 9:30 Roger Entinger Jeff Decaire
V3 11:15 Jack Johnson Denny Wallace
Lex 1 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Jack Butler
Sep 21 (Tue) V3 9:30 Denny Wallace Jerry Ockenfels
V3 11:15 Roger Entinger Guy Somers
Lex 1 Jack Butler Jeff Decaire
Vic 6 Will Carlson Jack Johnson
Sep 23 (Thu) V3 9:30 Jack Butler Jack Johnson
V3 11:15 Jeff Decaire Will Carlson
Lex 1 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
Vic 6 Guy Somers Denny Wallace