mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Bob Bradt 4 0 0 0 28 W 4
Jim Coffman 2 1 0 1.5 11 L 1
Bob Broberg 3 2 0 1.5 3 L 1
Mike Berg 3 2 0 1.5 -5 W 2
Mike Fletcher 2 2 0 2 1 W 1
Gregg Johnson 0 3 0 3.5 -22 L 3
Andy Dawkins 0 4 0 4 -16 L 4

Director: Tom Eggenberger | 612-508-2673 | t-egge@umn.edu

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
May 18 (Tue) Bob Bradt 13 Bob Broberg 10 e3
Gregg Johnson 0 Jim Coffman 0 e3
Mike Berg 27 Andy Dawkins 23 e3
May 13 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 20 Mike Fletcher 27 e3
Jim Coffman 16 Mike Berg 18 e3
Bob Broberg 16 Gregg Johnson 14 e3
May 11 (Tue) Gregg Johnson 5 Bob Bradt 24 e3
Mike Berg 14 Bob Broberg 24 e3
Mike Fletcher 11 Jim Coffman 23 e3
May 6 (Thu) Jim Coffman 29 Andy Dawkins 28 e3
Bob Broberg 11 Mike Fletcher 21 e3
Bob Bradt 23 Mike Berg 21 e3
May 4 (Tue) Gregg Johnson 17 Mike Berg 18 e3
Bob Bradt 22 Mike Fletcher 18 e3
Bob Broberg 17 Andy Dawkins 13 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
May 20 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Mike Fletcher Mike Berg
Vic 3 11:15 Andy Dawkins Gregg Johnson
Vic 6 Jim Coffman Bob Bradt
bye Bob Broberg
May 25 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Gregg Johnson Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:15 Bob Broberg Jim Coffman
Vic 6 Bob Bradt Andy Dawkins
bye Mike Berg
May 27 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Andy Dawkins Bob Broberg
Vic 3 11:15 Mike Fletcher Bob Bradt
Vic 6 Mike Berg Gregg Johnson
bye Jim Coffman
Jun 1 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Andy Dawkins Jim Coffman
Vic 3 11:15 Mike Berg Bob Bradt
Vic 6 Mike Fletcher Bob Broberg
bye Gregg Johnson
Jun 3 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jim Coffman Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:15 Bob Broberg Mike Berg
Vic 6 Bob Bradt Gregg Johnson
bye Andy Dawkins
Jun 8 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Gregg Johnson Bob Broberg
Vic 3 11:15 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Mike Berg Jim Coffman
bye Bob Bradt
Jun 10 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Bob Broberg Bob Bradt
Vic 3 11:15 Jim Coffman Gregg Johnson
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Mike Berg
bye Mike Fletcher
Jun 15 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Mike Berg Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:15 Gregg Johnson Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Bob Bradt Jim Coffman
bye Bob Broberg
Jun 17 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Vic 3 11:15 Jim Coffman Bob Broberg
Vic 6 Mike Fletcher Gregg Johnson
bye Mike Berg
Jun 22 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Gregg Johnson Mike Berg
Vic 3 11:15 Bob Bradt Mike Fletcher
Vic 6 Bob Broberg Andy Dawkins
bye Jim Coffman
Jun 24 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Bob Broberg Mike Fletcher
Vic 3 11:15 Jim Coffman Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Bob Bradt Mike Berg
bye Gregg Johnson
Jun 29 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Gregg Johnson Bob Bradt
Vic 3 11:15 Mike Berg Bob Broberg
Vic 6 Mike Fletcher Jim Coffman
bye Andy Dawkins
Jul 1 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jim Coffman Mike Berg
Vic 3 11:15 Bob Broberg Gregg Johnson
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
bye Bob Bradt
Jul 6 (Tue) Vic 3 9:30 Mike Berg Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 11:15 Gregg Johnson Jim Coffman
Vic 6 Bob Bradt Bob Broberg
bye Mike Fletcher
Jul 8 (Thu) Vic 3 9:30 Jim Coffman Bob Bradt
Vic 3 11:15 Mike Fletcher Mike Berg
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Gregg Johnson
bye Bob Broberg
Jul 13 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Bob Bradt Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Gregg Johnson Mike Fletcher
bye Mike Berg
Jul 15 (Thu) Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Bob Broberg
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Mike Berg Gregg Johnson
bye Jim Coffman
Jul 20 (Tue) Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Bob Broberg
Lex 2 Mike Berg Bob Bradt
bye Gregg Johnson
Jul 22 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Gregg Johnson
Vic 5 Bob Broberg Mike Berg
Lex 2 Jim Coffman Mike Fletcher
bye Andy Dawkins
Jul 27 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Mike Berg Jim Coffman
Lex 2 Bob Broberg Gregg Johnson
bye Bob Bradt
Jul 29 (Thu) Vic 4 Andy Dawkins Mike Berg
Vic 5 Jim Coffman Gregg Johnson
Lex 2 Bob Broberg Bob Bradt
bye Mike Fletcher
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Mike Berg Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Gregg Johnson Andy Dawkins
bye Bob Broberg
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Gregg Johnson
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Jim Coffman Bob Broberg
bye Mike Berg
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Bob Bradt Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Gregg Johnson Mike Berg
bye Jim Coffman
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Mike Berg
Vic 5 Jim Coffman Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Bob Broberg Mike Fletcher
bye Gregg Johnson
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Mike Berg Bob Broberg
Lex 2 Gregg Johnson Bob Bradt
bye Andy Dawkins
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Gregg Johnson
Vic 5 Jim Coffman Mike Berg
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
bye Bob Bradt
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 4 Gregg Johnson Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Bob Bradt Bob Broberg
Lex 2 Mike Berg Andy Dawkins
bye Mike Fletcher
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Mike Berg
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Gregg Johnson
Lex 2 Jim Coffman Bob Bradt
bye Bob Broberg
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Gregg Johnson Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Bob Broberg Jim Coffman
bye Mike Berg
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Berg Gregg Johnson
Vic 5 Mike Fletcher Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Bob Broberg
bye Jim Coffman
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Bob Broberg
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Jim Coffman
Lex 2 Mike Berg Bob Bradt
bye Gregg Johnson
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Mike Berg
Vic 5 Bob Bradt Gregg Johnson
Lex 2 Jim Coffman Mike Fletcher
bye Andy Dawkins
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Berg Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Gregg Johnson Bob Broberg
Lex 2 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
bye Bob Bradt
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 4 Jim Coffman Gregg Johnson
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Mike Berg
Lex 2 Bob Broberg Bob Bradt
bye Mike Fletcher
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Jim Coffman
Vic 5 Mike Berg Mike Fletcher
Lex 2 Gregg Johnson Andy Dawkins
bye Bob Broberg
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Gregg Johnson
Vic 5 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Jim Coffman Bob Broberg
bye Mike Berg