mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Andy Dawkins 5 0 0 0 46 W 5
Jim Coffman 4 1 0 1 17 W 3
Gregg Johnson 3 2 0 2 -24 L 1
Mike Berg 2 3 0 3 4 L 3
Mike Fletcher 2 3 0 3 0 L 2
Bob Broberg 2 4 0 3.5 6 W 1
Bob Bradt 0 5 0 5 -49 L 5

Director: Tom Eggenberger | 612-508-2673 | t-egge@umn.edu

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Jul 29 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 22 Mike Berg 19 e3
Jim Coffman 29 Gregg Johnson 10 e3
Bob Broberg 26 Bob Bradt 8 e3
Jul 27 (Tue) Mike Fletcher 12 Andy Dawkins 21 e3
Mike Berg 24 Jim Coffman 25 e3
Bob Broberg 16 Gregg Johnson 17 e3
Jul 22 (Thu) Bob Bradt 10 Gregg Johnson 15 e3
Bob Broberg 33 Mike Berg 23 e3
Jim Coffman 18 Mike Fletcher 13 e3
Jul 20 (Tue) Andy Dawkins 26 Jim Coffman 16 e3
Mike Fletcher 33 Bob Broberg 23 e3
Mike Berg 24 Bob Bradt 18 e3
Jul 15 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 21 Bob Broberg 12 e3
Mike Fletcher 17 Bob Bradt 12 e3
Mike Berg 25 Gregg Johnson 13 e3
Jul 13 (Tue) Bob Broberg 14 Jim Coffman 16 e3
Bob Bradt 12 Andy Dawkins 27 e3
Gregg Johnson 12 Mike Fletcher 11 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Aug 3 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Jim Coffman
Vic 1 Mike Berg Mike Fletcher
Vic 6 Gregg Johnson Andy Dawkins
bye Bob Broberg
Aug 5 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Gregg Johnson
Vic 1 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Vic 6 Jim Coffman Bob Broberg
bye Mike Berg
Aug 10 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Andy Dawkins
Vic 1 Bob Bradt Mike Fletcher
Vic 6 Gregg Johnson Mike Berg
bye Jim Coffman
Aug 12 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Mike Berg
Vic 1 Jim Coffman Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Bob Broberg Mike Fletcher
bye Gregg Johnson
Aug 17 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Jim Coffman
Vic 1 Mike Berg Bob Broberg
Vic 6 Gregg Johnson Bob Bradt
bye Andy Dawkins
Aug 19 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Gregg Johnson
Vic 1 Jim Coffman Mike Berg
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Mike Fletcher
bye Bob Bradt
Aug 24 (Tue) Vic 4 Gregg Johnson Jim Coffman
Vic 1 Bob Bradt Bob Broberg
Vic 6 Mike Berg Andy Dawkins
bye Mike Fletcher
Aug 26 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Mike Berg
Vic 1 Andy Dawkins Gregg Johnson
Vic 6 Jim Coffman Bob Bradt
bye Bob Broberg
Aug 31 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Andy Dawkins
Vic 1 Gregg Johnson Mike Fletcher
Vic 6 Bob Broberg Jim Coffman
bye Mike Berg
Sep 2 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Berg Gregg Johnson
Vic 1 Mike Fletcher Bob Bradt
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Bob Broberg
bye Jim Coffman
Sep 7 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Bob Broberg
Vic 1 Andy Dawkins Jim Coffman
Vic 6 Mike Berg Bob Bradt
bye Gregg Johnson
Sep 9 (Thu) Vic 4 Bob Broberg Mike Berg
Vic 1 Bob Bradt Gregg Johnson
Vic 6 Jim Coffman Mike Fletcher
bye Andy Dawkins
Sep 14 (Tue) Vic 4 Mike Berg Jim Coffman
Vic 1 Gregg Johnson Bob Broberg
Vic 6 Mike Fletcher Andy Dawkins
bye Bob Bradt
Sep 16 (Thu) Vic 4 Jim Coffman Gregg Johnson
Vic 1 Andy Dawkins Mike Berg
Vic 6 Bob Broberg Bob Bradt
bye Mike Fletcher
Sep 21 (Tue) Vic 4 Bob Bradt Jim Coffman
Vic 1 Mike Berg Mike Fletcher
Vic 6 Gregg Johnson Andy Dawkins
bye Bob Broberg
Sep 23 (Thu) Vic 4 Mike Fletcher Gregg Johnson
Vic 1 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Vic 6 Jim Coffman Bob Broberg
bye Mike Berg