mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Andy Dawkins 14 4 0 0 48 L 1
Gregg Johnson 9 7 2 4 -24 L 2
Bob Bradt 9 8 1 4.5 -1 W 1
Jim Coffman 9 8 1 4.5 -8 W 1
Mike Fletcher 9 9 1 5 8 W 1
Mike Berg 7 9 1 6 41 W 1
Bob Broberg 3 15 0 11 -64 L 7

Director: Tom Eggenberger | 612-508-2673 | t-egge@umn.edu

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Sep 23 (Thu) Mike Fletcher 21 Gregg Johnson 6 e3
Andy Dawkins 11 Bob Bradt 22 e3
Jim Coffman 21 Bob Broberg 15 e3
Sep 21 (Tue) Bob Bradt 12 Jim Coffman 12 e3
Mike Berg 29 Mike Fletcher 14 e3
Gregg Johnson 17 Andy Dawkins 23 e3
Sep 16 (Thu) Jim Coffman 15 Gregg Johnson 16 e3
Andy Dawkins 40 Mike Berg 26 e3
Bob Broberg 8 Bob Bradt 16 e3
Sep 14 (Tue) Mike Berg 19 Jim Coffman 21 e3
Gregg Johnson 21 Bob Broberg 8 e3
Mike Fletcher 16 Andy Dawkins 19 e3
Sep 9 (Thu) Bob Broberg 17 Mike Berg 19 e3
Bob Bradt 14 Gregg Johnson 19 e3
Jim Coffman 18 Mike Fletcher 27 e3
Sep 7 (Tue) Mike Fletcher 29 Bob Broberg 21 e3
Andy Dawkins 27 Jim Coffman 17 e3
Mike Berg 40 Bob Bradt 19 e3
Sep 2 (Thu) Mike Berg 18 Gregg Johnson 27 e3
Mike Fletcher 19 Bob Bradt 25 e3
Andy Dawkins 14 Bob Broberg 13 e3
Aug 31 (Tue) Bob Bradt 23 Andy Dawkins 3 e3
Gregg Johnson 30 Mike Fletcher 30 e3
Bob Broberg 11 Jim Coffman 16 e3
Aug 26 (Thu) Mike Fletcher 16 Mike Berg 14 e3
Andy Dawkins 25 Gregg Johnson 14 e3
Jim Coffman 19 Bob Bradt 22 e3
Aug 24 (Tue) Gregg Johnson 0 Jim Coffman 0 e3
Bob Bradt 0 Bob Broberg 0 e3
Mike Berg 0 Andy Dawkins 0 e3
Aug 19 (Thu) Bob Broberg 14 Gregg Johnson 12 e3
Jim Coffman 36 Mike Berg 33 e3
Andy Dawkins 18 Mike Fletcher 13 e3
Aug 17 (Tue) Mike Fletcher 19 Jim Coffman 11 e3
Mike Berg 40 Bob Broberg 19 e3
Gregg Johnson 12 Bob Bradt 17 e3
Aug 12 (Thu) Bob Bradt 12 Mike Berg 21 e3
Jim Coffman 15 Andy Dawkins 23 e3
Bob Broberg 16 Mike Fletcher 17 e3
Aug 10 (Tue) Bob Broberg 13 Andy Dawkins 14 e3
Bob Bradt 22 Mike Fletcher 16 e3
Gregg Johnson 18 Mike Berg 18 e3
Aug 5 (Thu) Mike Fletcher 14 Gregg Johnson 15 e3
Andy Dawkins 8 Bob Bradt 24 e3
Jim Coffman 24 Bob Broberg 18 e3
Aug 3 (Tue) Bob Bradt 21 Jim Coffman 13 e3
Mike Berg 21 Mike Fletcher 22 e3
Gregg Johnson 28 Andy Dawkins 18 e3
Jul 29 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 22 Mike Berg 19 e3
Jim Coffman 29 Gregg Johnson 10 e3
Bob Broberg 26 Bob Bradt 8 e3
Jul 27 (Tue) Mike Fletcher 12 Andy Dawkins 21 e3
Mike Berg 24 Jim Coffman 25 e3
Bob Broberg 16 Gregg Johnson 17 e3
Jul 22 (Thu) Bob Bradt 10 Gregg Johnson 15 e3
Bob Broberg 33 Mike Berg 23 e3
Jim Coffman 18 Mike Fletcher 13 e3
Jul 20 (Tue) Andy Dawkins 26 Jim Coffman 16 e3
Mike Fletcher 33 Bob Broberg 23 e3
Mike Berg 24 Bob Bradt 18 e3
Jul 15 (Thu) Andy Dawkins 21 Bob Broberg 12 e3
Mike Fletcher 17 Bob Bradt 12 e3
Mike Berg 25 Gregg Johnson 13 e3
Jul 13 (Tue) Bob Broberg 14 Jim Coffman 16 e3
Bob Bradt 12 Andy Dawkins 27 e3
Gregg Johnson 12 Mike Fletcher 11 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home