mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2021

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Phil Gutterman 3 2 1 0 2 T 1
Steve Thornton 2 2 1 0.5 0 T 1
Mike Saniti 4 4 0 0.5 -1 W 2
Roger Schmidt 3 4 0 1 -1 L 2

Director: Jeff Handevidt | 620-664-0473 | jhandevidt@gmail.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Sep 23 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Sep 21 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Sep 16 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Sep 14 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Sep 9 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Sep 7 (Tue) Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Sep 2 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Aug 31 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Aug 26 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Aug 24 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Aug 19 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Aug 17 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Aug 12 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Aug 10 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Aug 5 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Aug 3 (Tue) Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jul 29 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Jul 27 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Jul 22 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Jul 20 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jul 15 (Thu) Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jul 13 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jul 8 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Jul 6 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Jul 1 (Thu) Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jun 29 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Jun 24 (Thu) Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jun 22 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jun 17 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Jun 15 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Jun 10 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Jun 8 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jun 3 (Thu) Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Jun 1 (Tue) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
May 27 (Thu) Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
May 25 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
May 20 (Thu) Steve Thornton 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
May 18 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Mike Saniti 1 e3
Mike Saniti 1 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Steve Thornton 1 Phil Gutterman 1 e3
Phil Gutterman 1 Steve Thornton 0 e3
May 13 (Thu) Mike Saniti 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
May 11 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 1 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Roger Schmidt 1 e3
Steve Thornton 1 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 1 Steve Thornton 0 e3
May 6 (Thu) Steve Thornton 0 Phil Gutterman 0 e3
Phil Gutterman 0 Steve Thornton 0 e3
Roger Schmidt 1 Mike Saniti 0 e3
Mike Saniti 1 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
May 4 (Tue) Roger Schmidt 0 Steve Thornton 1 e3
Steve Thornton 0 Roger Schmidt 0 e3
Mike Saniti 6 Phil Gutterman 8 e3
Phil Gutterman 21 Mike Saniti 20 e3

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Sep 28 (Tue) P2 @10 Phil Gutterman Roger Schmidt
P2 @11 Roger Schmidt Phil Gutterman
P4 @10 Steve Thornton Mike Saniti
P4 @11 Mike Saniti Steve Thornton