Roseville Senior Softball CD League - Al Long (Team #2) - 2/27/2020

Waiver: I do hereby agree to release the cities of Roseville, Stillwater, and Little Canada and Ramsey County and the Roseville Senior Softball Association, its Officers, Directors, Managers and Players from any liability, claim, injury, or damage of whatever kind or nature resulting from my participation in the game of softball. I give my permission for the rendering of any necessary emergency medical treatment whatsoever which may have to be rendered due to my participation in this activity.

Name / DOB / Address Phone / Email Paid / High School Signature
Arnold, Steve 01-28-1952 (68) 612-202-0948 (C)
10714 Buchanan St Blaine, MN 55434 wmsarnold@msn.com NW - Delohi MD
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Bartholomew, John 05-09-1948 (72) 651-895-4288 (H)
4448 Margaret St White Bear Lake, MN 55110 j.r.bartholomew@comcast.net Hill-Murray
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Coyne, Barry 02-11-1946 (74) 651-646-1040 (H)
1455 Roselawn Ave Roseville, MN 55113 barry.coyne@comcast.net Windsor Park, Canada
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Cramer, Larry 10-01-1944 (76) 612-817-7414 (H)
1928 Warbler Ln St Paul, MN 55119 lrcramer@comcast.net Hammond, Ind
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Dahl, Jim 06-27-1942 (78) 651-592-6511 (C)
1461 Pine Tree Lane Houlton, WI 54082 jim@dahl-house.us Madison, WI
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Fahey, Mike 12-01-1948 (72) 651-484-2579 (H)
651 Labore Rd Little Canada, MN 55117 mfahey1948@gmail.com Hill-Murray
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Falvey, Dennis 07-17-1954 (66) 651-373-0362 (H)
49 George St E St Paul, MN 55107 dennisf17@icloud.com Highland Park
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Goin, Mark 06-21-1951 (69) 651-278-1881 (H) 651-428-8623 (C)
645 Hackmore Dr Eagan, MN 55123 goinm01@comcast.net Kennedy
Emergency contact Name: Liz Phone: 651-428-8623
.
Jones, Bob 11-12-1944 (76) 651-776-2241 (H)
650 E Belmont Ln Maplewood, MN 55117 sljones@comcast.net Hill-Murray
Emergency contact Name: Sandy Phone: 651-247-8985
.
Langer, Don 07-11-1953 (67) 763-202-0512 (H)
3845 Woodland Rd Circle Pines, MN 55014 White Bear Lake
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Long, Al 05-05-1940 (80) 763-689-0996 (H)
32713 Virginia Hts Dr NE Cambridge, MN 55008 allynlong@msn.com White Bear Lake
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Magnus, Jeff 10-22-1950 (70) 651-353-1571 (C)
1373 66th St W Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077 jmagnus50@hotmail.com Rockford, Ill
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.
Steiner, Les 06-25-1947 (73) 651-208-2078 (H)
2803 Farrington St Roseville, MN 55113 lgstein@yahoo.com Crookston, MN
Emergency contact Name: Phone:
.