Roseville Senior Softball B League - Keith Henjum (Team #4) - 6/16/2019

Waiver: I do hereby agree to release the cities of Roseville, Stillwater, and Little Canada and Ramsey County and the Roseville Senior Softball Association, its Officers, Directors, Managers and Players from any liability, claim, injury, or damage of whatever kind or nature resulting from my participation in the game of softball. I give my permission for the rendering of any necessary emergency medical treatment whatsoever which may have to be rendered due to my participation in this activity.

Name / DOB / Address Phone / Email Paid / High School Signature
Cardinal, Al 12-01-1946 (73) 651-246-9075 (H) 651-484-9156 (H)
334 Oak Ridge Dr Vadnais Heights, MN 55127 abcardinal46@gmail.com Alexander Ramsey
.
Filipek, Tom 07-25-1963 (56) 612-840-6653 (H)
13555 Freeland Av Hugo, MN 55038 t.filipek@comcast.net Alexander Ramsey
.
Fleischer, Paul 12-04-1939 (80) 651-309-7403 (H) 307-286-7180 (C)
1862 W 6th St Red Wing, MN 55066 paulgfleischer@outlook.com Mobridge, SD
.
Henjum, Keith 04-22-1953 (66) 651-334-9910 (H) 651-730-0499 (H)
1417 Cedarwood Dr Woodbury, MN 55125 keithhenjum@comcast.net Richfield
.
Lundberg, Tom 07-15-1944 (75) 612-986-1784 (H)
3930 46Th Ave N Robbinsdale, MN 55422 tom-lundberg@comcast.net Minnehaha Academy
.
Maltby, Gordon 09-12-1950 (69) 651-433-5835 (C)
701 Judd St Marine, MN 55047 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com Brady, W. St. Paul
.
Mielke, Tom 02-12-1951 (68) 651-429-0432 (H)
1730 Anderlie Ln W White Bear Lake, MN 55110 johug763@comcast.net Medford
.
Mills, Art 06-23-1950 (69) 651-738-0341 (H)
2332 Kings Circle Woodbury, MN 55125 afmills@comcast.net Harding
.
Parkos, Jeff 12-20-1946 (73) 763-742-4803 (H)
Blaine , Mn bottleneck106789@gmail.com Spring Lake Park
.
Schmidt, Ralph 01-02-1944 (75) 763-757-5796 (H)
10743 Fillmore St NE Blaine, MN 55434 victoria@victoriarichardsproperties.com Kiester, MN
.
Thole, Howie 03-07-1950 (69) 612-719-3608 (C) 651-783-8229 (H)
1275 W. Royal Oaks Dr. Shoreview, MN 55126 ghthole@comcast.net St Agnes
.