Mike Berg (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Abrahamsen, Mitch 60 479-220-8771 mitchabrahamsen@gmail.com
Berg, Mike 70 651-271-6101 mikelpberg@gmail.com
Burianek, Jeff 67 651-494-8822 jeff@jbcorps.com
Craft, Dan 69 612-578-4643 dscottcraft@yahoo.com
Erickson, Tim 73 928-246-4510 timothy.erickson@metrostate.edu
Kinsella, Tim 67 605-310-3542 timpk13@q.com
Meyer, Bill 76 612-209-8288 gt37@msn.com
Mumbleau, Dick 74 651-210-3754 mumbl001@gmail.com
Osum, Jeff 63 651-325-7026 jjak109@gmail.com
Rowan, Pete 70 651-361-0650 peterowan@q.com
Starr, Bryan 68 612-916-9788 bgstarr@comcast.net
Swanson, Wayne 65 651-295-2685 waynevswanson@hotmail.com
Wieman, Ben 66 651-340-1219 splatter96@hotmail.com
--
Bob Bradt (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Bradt, Bob 71 651-455-3487 jaoirish@gmail.com
Cardinal, Bob 69 651-398-1457 bob@calhouncompanies.com
Challman, David 68 651-245-7526 david@primocraft.com
Corcoran, Jerry 70 612-919-7481 Corcoran1@aol.com
Ebert, Bob 74 651-226-5177 ebertrj@gmail.com
Filipek, Tom 58 612-840-6653 t.filipek@comcast.net
Koenig, Jim 67 651-343-6326 jkoenig3m@aol.com
Stiernagle, Bryan 59 763-549-5751 bcstiernagle@comcast.net
Tingelstad, Dale 63 612-618-2026 dale.tingelstad@comcast.net
Townsend, Troy 59 651-492-1336 troystown@comcast.net
Von DeLinde, Skip 74 651-486-7895 smkvdl@icloud.com
Walseth, Tim 71 651-636-5166 walse001@umn.edu
Wicklander, Vern 59 612-791-7052 vernlaurie@comcast.net
--
Bob Broberg (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Jerry 71 651-770-8791 andersonjd@comcast.net
Broberg, Bob 73 651-785-7943 bobbroberg@icloud.com
Christiansen, Kim 67 612-263-3798 kimchristiansen1@gmail.com
Cook, Mike 73 651-735-8934 majcook92@comcast.net
Donnelly, Mike 69 651-303-8295 mjdonnelly4@yahoo.com
Heinz, Mark 76 954-249-4032 mark_heinz@msn.com
Henjum, Keith 68 651-334-9910 keithhenjum@comcast.net
Holm, Jerry 73 763-381-1859 jerryholm@centurylink.net
Kennedy, Bruce 69 651-633-3713 brucekennedy@brucekennedylaw.com
Maul, Marlin 73 651-303-5335 marlinmaul@msn.com
Steiner, Les 74 651-208-2078 lgstein@yahoo.com
Wicklander, Rudy 74 612-961-5139 rudy@rowbuilders.com
Wicklander, Randy 68 612-719-3835 randy_wicklander@yahoo.com
Wind, Al 69 651-463-6788 summer57@frontiernet.net
--
Jim Coffman (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Berglund, Gary 75 651-361-0619 dgberglund@comcast.net
Brettner, Jim 65 612-295-2091 brettnerjim@gmail.com
Coffman, Jim 73 651-207-9266 coffmanjames@hotmail.com
Cooper, Dave 67 651-233-0047 jcicooper@msn.com
Fleischer, Paul 82 651-309-7403 paulgfleischer@outlook.com
Lander, Dan 68 612-839-5751 dannylander3@gmail.com
Meyer, Jim 72 612-940-6234 reyem96@aol.com
Nienaber, Zon 62 763-258-9709 zonnienaber@comcast.net
Ridge, John 67 651-895-0566 john.ridge1@gmail.com
Root, Robb 75 651-413-5114 rootrobb@gmail.com
Rutherford, Mark 63 651-226-4116 ruthe003@umn.edu
Sanny, John 67 651-726-4701 jd.sanny@gmail.com
Wagar, Bruce 73 651-646-3390 wagarbe@gmail.com
Williams, Tom 77 763-784-0310 tomwilliams44@msn.com
--
Andy Dawkins (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Adkins, Darrell 67 651-341-8663 dadkins9@comcast.net
Allen, Scott 57 651-247-7160 scott_allen@comcast.net
Boettcher, Clark 73 715-222-9974 clark.boettcher@comcast.net
Dawkins, Andy 71 612-237-9924 andydawkins@outlook.com
Harein, Phil 62 651 271-3674 phil.harein@apiconst.us
Kroona, Bill 69 651-274-4585 williamkroona@gmail.com
Lundberg, Tom 77 612-986-1784 tom-lundberg@comcast.net
Magnuson, Roy 67 651-341-9614 roymagnuson@gmail.com
Maltby, Gordon 71 651-433-5835 gmaltby@rpmautobooks.com
Mielke, Tom 70 651-429-0432 johug763@comcast.net
Miller, Dennis 69 763-420-3111 dennismiller7492@comcast.net
Monogue, Jay 71 651-341-1614 jmonogue0284@msn.com
Schauer, Dan 68 651-295-5307 danschauer@hotmail.com
Sepple, David 73 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@gmail.com
--
Mike Fletcher (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Arend, Mark 61 651-308-9756 mark.arend@usfamily.net
Ashcraft, Tom 71 612-710-3458 ashcraftta@hotmail.com
Cardinal, Al 75 651-246-9075 abcardinal46@gmail.com
Cardinal, Chris 67 651-332-9244 3c2755@gmail.com
Conniff, Mark 66 651-261-3560 mdconn3@gmail.com
Eliason, Don 72 612-328-5430 donjeliason@yahoo.com
Fletcher, Mike 70 651-890-6511 mfletch0204@hotmail.com
Johnson, Lee 75 612-810-7676 makita100@comcast.net
Molitor, Brian 64 651-399-8137 briankandpama@comcast.net
Ryan, Joe 66 763-257-3496 joeheights@msn.com
Satrom, Donn 75 651-483-4810 dlsatrom@comcast.net
Steiner, Roy 64 612-483-6101 steinerroya@gmail.com
Stiernagle, Todd 57 651-338-0033 trs_cpa@yahoo.com
--
Gregg Johnson (Team #7)
Name Age Phone Email
Bean, Rick 61 651-202-6958 zmrickbean@gmail.com
Doyle, Tom 73 651-770-2584 t.doyle@msn.com
Eggenberger, Tom 67 612-508-2673 t-egge@umn.edu
Herrick, Mark 67 651-633-1884 herricklinda@hotmail.com
Johnson, Gregg 71 651-238-6375 gejohnson910@gmail.com
Kautz, David 73 612-802-9577 mdkautz@comcast.net
Leibfried, Mick 76 612-508-9180 mncowman@msn.com
Mason, Rick 69 651-275-1543 masobzl27@gmail.com
Scherek, John 71 651-429-5521 jscherek627@hotmail.com
Setnicker, Norm 80 651-777-6106 normas188@msn.com
Thole, Howie 71 612-719-3608 ghthole@comcast.net
Zicopula, Jim 72 651-483-9809 zposter@aol.com
Zustiak, John 71 651-426-7722 susanjohnz@q.com
--
}