Roger Schmidt (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Steve 64 612-616-1794 sjbennet@comcast.net
Benson, Gary 57 651-353-4799 garybenson@comcast.net
Boyer, Bruce 67 651-235-0259 boyerbr@hotmail.com
Follmer, Pat 67 651-815-2148 pfollmer@gmail.com
Hoffman, Alden 63 651-808-4294 ahpegger@yahoo.com
Laclair, Ken 66 612-751-5673 kjlaclair@msn.com
Lawrence, Bill 70 651-646-9887
Maki, Larry 66 763-360-1726
Morey, Mike 2020 952-240-5519 MOREY9971@yahoo.com
Neumann, Randall 68 612-963-5885 Randallneumann@yahoo.com
Reagan, John 67 651-429-4707 reagan.john@comcast.net
Schmidt, Roger 75 651-242-7665 rmshoes@comcast.net
Schwanz, Rollie 72 612-964-5285 rolliespeed@msn.com
St. Sauver, Dennis 74 651-587-1558 dstsconsult@gmail.com
Stole, Lon 71 763-227-3155 lonistole@gmail.com
Swenson, Douglas 73 651-731-1672 swen1325@netzero.com
--
Steve Thornton (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Geisbauer, Bill 72 651-303-6816 bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com
Handevidt, Jeff 68 620-664-0473 jhandevidt@gmail.com
Hoen, Don 70 651-336-9102 dhoend@netscape.net
Houle, Steve 62 651-303-9992 steve@speedwerx.com
Jordan, Steve 59 651-295-8833 sjjjordon@gmail.com
Liggett, Mike 62 612-867-6278 mclggt1@gmail.com
Martin, John 65 612-202-2393 jemartin2@comcast.net
Ojeda, Bernie 75 763-566-3555 bernard.ojeda@yahoo.com
Orf, John 71 612-760-8725 sportsman.64@hotmail.com
Palesh, Gary 74 715 386 8313 gpalesh@yahoo.com
Peterson, Mark 65 651-983-8198 mapagency@outlook.com
Thornton, Steven 64 612-227-7153 thunderthornton49@hotmail.com
Trapp, Al 63 763-360-0750 trappfam4321@aol.com
Trewick, Paul 73 612-859-3718 prtrewick@gmail.com
Vidger, Larry 69 651-285-1531 larvidger@outlook.com
Woolley, Kerry 51 651-335-9429 kwoolley88@gmail.com
Zabadal, George 60 612-749-0408 franchise14@comcast.net
--
Mike Saniti (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Bennett, Gary 70 612-747-9315 gdbennett@midco.net
Bowman, Don 69 651-208-3909 donbow22@gmail.com
Carr, Kenn 59 651-274-2691 kcarrjr62@gmail.com
Flanagan, Dennis 77 9525001021 maflanagan01@yahoo.com
Hamilton, Gary 69 651-235-6714 gm.hamilton@me.com
Krugmire, Ed 68 651-245-5566 EdKrugmire@yahoo.com
Liedholm, Dave 72 651-283-1451 dliedholm21@gmail.com
Marks, Mike 65 651-734-3201 MCMarks24@gmail.com
Mattson, Dave 67 612-743-9262 dlmatt11@gmail.com
Miller, Jeff 58 651-895-6379 Jam196369@hotmail.com
Pease, Steve 68 612-414-4810 ssoftball66@aol.com
Rogers, Mark 2020 651-508-0724 mhockey3@yahoo.com
Saniti, Mike 66 651-235-1502 Saniti900@gmail.com
Trewick, Mike 74 952-229-4130 metrewick33@gmail.com
Walsh, Tom 75 651-757-7509
Weaver, Rick 63 763-360-1777 weavernowthen@msn.com
--
Phil Gutterman (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Adamez, Jessie 67 651-774-9148 adamez16@aol.com
Barker, Gene 65 612-819-7169 genebarker56@yahoo.com
Brown, Ray 73 651-492-0793 raybrown.mn@gmail.com
Burdick, Gene 73 763-688-0361 burdick.gene@yahoo.com
Cooper, Daryl 71 612-227-3276 drdcooper@gmail.com
Fitzenberger, Mike 69 612-246-5383 mrfitz2352@gmail.com
Gutterman, Philip 64 651-315-4715 pgutterman@msn.com
Hagan, Randy 2020 619-251-5138 Magsdad01@yahoo.com
Irwin, Randy 72 952-484-6938 randyirwin@msn.com
Jannetto, Jimmy 62 775-385-6451 Jimmy.Jannetto@email.com
Schletty, Steve 70 651-492-7330 saschletty@msn.com
Shaver, Greg 71 651-210-5147 marjorie_shaver@yahoo.com
Spindell, Adam 61 651-238-8395 adamspindell@msn.com
Tarasewicz, Don 67 651-261-1184 dtarasew@comcast.net
Thompson, Gene 75 651-489-3081 genethompson3@hotmail.com
Thompson, Jeff 53 612-840-2485 jeffreym44@gmail.com
--
}