Roger Entinger (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 73 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Arnold, Steve 68 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Brandon, Grant 65 651-341-3135 gsbrandon@usa.net
Butler, Jack 72 651-269-6629 leslieandjack@msn.com
Coyne, Barry 74 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 78 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Entinger, Roger 67 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 74 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Falvey, Donna 58 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Falvey, Jim 60 952-484-6322 jim@myfalveyrealty.com
Filipek, Jerry 82 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Hughes, Jack 70 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnston, Bo 71 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
--
Don Hofmeister (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Cherry, Walt 81 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Curtis, Steve 70 763-533-8589 curtis8589@comcast.net
Harnack, Ron 73 651-341-7651 Harnackcreek@hotmail.com
Hofmeister, Don 70 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Johnson, Howie 69 651-707-4998 HoJoguy@comcast.net
Lamusga, Don 66 651-490-9041 donlamusga@gmail.com
Larkin, Terry 77 952-807-6824 lfors70294@aol.com
Magnus, Jeff 70 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Moore, George 85 715-268-2398 moreless@amerytel.net
Nelson, Wayne 73 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Riener, Dick 82 651-426-8610 rriener@comcast.net
Schad, Mike 63 651-983-1174 mikeschad57@gmail.com
Schwalenberg, Dean 78 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
--
Larry Junkermeier (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 78 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Caligiuri, Phil 76 651-792-5976 kingpin44@icloud.com
Cramer, Larry 76 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Esch, Bill 74 612-991-5359 billyesch1@gmail.com
Falvey, Dennis 66 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Giel, David 75 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Jones, Bob 76 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Junkermeier, Larry 82 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Paaso, Reino 70 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Remington, John 79 612-723-0961 remin003@umn.edu
Severson, Dale 85 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
Venberg, Richard 66 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
--
Art Mills (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Borner, Wally 73 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Boyd, Wayne 77 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Carlson, Will 77 651-247-5702 will@customdrywall.net
Hanson, Richard 76 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 78 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Johnson, Jack 74 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Kelling, Duane 69 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Malarkey, Denny 77 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Mills, Art 70 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Ontiveros, Santos 68 651-387-3552
Parsons, Butch 75 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Swanson, Glenn 77 651-430-2267
Watrin, Leo 72 651-297-8655
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 69 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Brackman, Ray 74 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Brown'Pena, Luis 70 651-442-0956 lbrownpena@yahoo.com
Byerly, Bob 70 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Forys, Lance 70 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Frank, Greg 70 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Hall, Vernon 73 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Jacobson, Larry 70 651-747-6972 jacob007@umn.edu
Langer, Don 67 763-202-0512
Ockenfels, Jerry 72 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 83 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Sepple, David 72 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Tschida, Bill 76 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
--
Warren Smallman (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Bostrom, Mort 73 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Braun, Loren 67 612-201-5021 lorenbraun@comcast.net
Cardinal, Bob 68 651-398-1457 bob@calhouncompanies.com
Clos, Terry 66 651-489-5794
Dixon, Robert 2019 612-407-4513
Duncan, Jim 79 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Gardner, Bill 65 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Hallmark, Clint 67 612-816-8544
Hoernemann, Warren 67 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Lundegard, Bruce 71 651-777-9591 bjlundegard@msn.com
Peterson, Burdette 82 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Skogerboe, Rolf 70 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Smallman, Warren 70 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
--
}