Roger Entinger (Team #1)
Name Age Phone Email
Andert, Richard 74 507-626-6473 richardgandert@gmail.com
Arnold, Steve 69 612-202-0948 wmsarnold@msn.com
Coyne, Barry 75 651-646-1040 barry.coyne@comcast.net
Dahl, Jim 79 651-592-6511 jim@dahl-house.us
Entinger, Roger 68 763-221-6364 renting5301@gmail.com
Erdman, Jim 75 651-592-8214 jimerdman12@yahoo.com
Falvey, Donna 59 651-983-7023 djfalvey@msn.com
Falvey, Jim 61 952-484-6322 jim@myfalveyrealty.com
Filipek, Jerry 83 651-402-6624 jefilipek@gmail.com
Hughes, Jack 71 651-263-9740 jr.hughes9740@gmail.com
Johnston, Bo 72 651-503-0104 catcher45@comcast.net
--
Don Hofmeister (Team #2)
Name Age Phone Email
Cherry, Walt 82 651-429-1460 wbcherry56@gmail.com
Falls, Doug 81 763-424-3237 dsfalls16@comcast.net
Hofmeister, Don 71 651-770-5902 mhoffy18@yahoo.com
Lamusga, Don 67 651-490-9041 donlamusga@gmail.com
Larkin, Terry 78 952-807-6824 lfors70294@aol.com
Magnus, Jeff 71 651-353-1571 jmagnus50@hotmail.com
Moore, George 86 715-553-2162 moreless@amerytel.net
Nelson, Wayne 74 651-246-4850 wnelson1995@gmail.com
Riener, Dick 83 651-426-8610 rriener@comcast.net
Schwalenberg, Dean 79 612-636-6239 droland5@msn.com
--
Larry Junkermeier (Team #3)
Name Age Phone Email
Anderson, Dale 79 651-489-1073 mjanddale@msn.com
Bradbury, John 74 612-443-7488 jjcbradbury@yahoo.com
Cramer, Larry 77 612-817-7414 lrcramer@comcast.net
Falvey, Dennis 67 651-373-0362 dennisf17@icloud.com
Giel, David 76 651-452-5177 davidgiel@comcast.net
Jones, Bob 77 651-776-2241 sljones@comcast.net
Junkermeier, Larry 83 651-777-5801 ljunkermeier@yahoo.com
Mens, Terry 79 651-373-9496 terrymens@comcast.net
Paaso, Reino 71 612-599-6513 reinopaaso@me.com
Severson, Dale 86 651-483-0766 sfseverson@gmail.com
Stoerzinger, Jerry 76 651-770-2530 jerry.stoerzinger@hotmail.com
Venberg, Richard 67 612-325-2154 richardvenberg@me.com
--
Art Mills (Team #4)
Name Age Phone Email
Borner, Wally 74 651-645-6106 wborner4@gmail.com
Boyd, Wayne 78 651-353-4370 wandmboyd@comcast.net
Hanson, Richard 77 651-303-5855 rchans1@comcast.net
Harvey, Bob 79 651-765-0577 bob.harvey@msn.com
Johnson, Jack 75 651-983-5114 jackdiane14@yahoo.com
Kelling, Duane 70 612-801-7084 duanekelling@gmail.com
Malarkey, Denny 78 763-786-2160 kay-gordon@comcast.net
Mills, Art 71 651-738-0341 afmills@comcast.net
Ontiveros, Santos 69 651-387-3552
Parsons, Butch 76 651-484-7323 wbparsons@comcast.net
Swanson, Glenn 78 651-430-2267
Watrin, Leo 73 651-297-8655
--
Jerry Ockenfels (Team #5)
Name Age Phone Email
Bahns, Tom 70 651-249-9295 bahns451@yahoo.com
Brackman, Ray 75 651-206-8873 raybrackman2183@gmail.com
Brown'Pena, Luis 71 651-442-0956 lbrownpena@yahoo.com
Byerly, Bob 71 651-755-8211 bsmokeyb@comcast.net
Forys, Lance 71 651-271-2348 l.forys@hotmail.com
Frank, Greg 71 763-755-5036 fran1gre@juno.com
Hall, Vernon 74 651-210-2179 vernjhall@gmail.com
Langer, Don 68 763-202-0512
Ockenfels, Jerry 73 612-819-2660 jockenfels@comcast.net
Ritter, Dick 84 651-738-9791 dick_ritter@yahoo.com
Sepple, David 73 763-560-3456 davidwsepple@hotmail.com
Tschida, Bill 77 651-454-7529 wmtschida@gmail.com
--
Warren Smallman (Team #6)
Name Age Phone Email
Bostrom, Mort 74 651-592-2060 mortglor@comcast.net
Braun, Loren 68 612-201-5021 lorenbraun@comcast.net
Cardinal, Bob 69 651-398-1457 bob@calhouncompanies.com
Clos, Terry 67 651-489-5794
Duncan, Jim 80 651-429-5278 jamesduncan045@gmail.com
Gardner, Bill 66 651-731-8765 wmtgardner@comcast.net
Hallmark, Clint 68 612-816-8544
Hoernemann, Warren 68 320-583-2759 warnhorndog@yahoo.com
Peterson, Burdette 83 651-484-4227 bw866peterson@msn.com
Skogerboe, Rolf 71 612-384-5537 sko7@comcast.net
Smallman, Warren 71 651-307-4555 mwsmallman70@gmail.com
--
}